Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 721 to 750 of 1708 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"Absolutely first class. Car park was about 1 minute from Airport and the staff were helpful and friendly. Phoned for pickup and they were there straight away. Would certainly use Flying Scot again."

August 12, 2008
4

"Was very pleased by courteous service. Unlike last time when we were re-diredted away from Flying Scot on arrival ( through capacity being exceeded ), this time there were no such problems. Pick-up from Airport worked smoothly. Thanks"

August 10, 2008
5

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

August 6, 2008
5

"The experience I had was very good. Even though
our flight was diverted to Glasgow, then we were transferred by bus to Edinburgh arriving about 5am, the Flying Scot mini buses were there to meet us on time. They even picked up some passengers who they then discovered were for another car park and they took them
to the correct park."

August 6, 2008
4

"Good value car parking, quick shuttle service to and from the airport without much hanging about waiting for the bus at either end of the journey. I always use Flying Scot whenever possible."

August 5, 2008
4

"We arrived and were immediatly transported to the airport. It was a very quick service going. On returning we telephoned but had to wait a 15-20 mins before the bus came, two came at once. There was not enough seats for all the passengers so we had to share. But the service was friendly enough and we got our keys quickly"

August 4, 2008
4

"Spot on...! Couldn't have asked for any better service."

August 4, 2008
5

"brilliant - always use you"

August 3, 2008
4

"well organised and efficient but some delay in finding car on return"

August 1, 2008
4

"on arrival at flying scot car park i was meet by a very friendly receptionist. a very quick transfer to the airport. on return to airport mini bus picked us up 10 mins after ours bags were collected. excellant service"

July 30, 2008
4

"very good service"

July 28, 2008
3

"Check in was fine but had to wait around for a while on return as there was a long queue of people and not enough buses. The drivers were courteous and friendly but the bus itself was a bit tatty."

July 26, 2008
5

"We enjoyed our usual satisfaction with Flying Scot - we use them frequently. Efficient, courteous and reasonably priced. Pity they couldn't arrange better weather for our return. They really MUST try harder!!"

July 25, 2008
5

"Both myself and my wife were very impressed with the service and would certainly use it again."

July 21, 2008
5

"Very good minibus service to and from the airport - one every 5-10 mins. Slightly chaotic system of key storage - seem to have to check every key to find mine but they got there. Car was blocked in when I arrived to pick it up but they cleared it quickly. Pleaseant staff especially bus drivers."

July 21, 2008
2

"While I have no problems with the service, transfer to and from the airport I was extremely disappointed to discover that some money we keep in the car for emergencies had disappeared on collection."

July 19, 2008
5

"I received excellent service from Flying Scot. I chose them because they were the cheapest and also because they received very good reviews. Everything was well organised, I booked in very early in the morning and was taken almost immediately to the terminal. When I returned a bus was waiting to take me back and my car was easily accesible for me."

July 19, 2008
5

"Great - Painless and cheap. I would definitely use again."

July 14, 2008
4

"Delighted with parking service. Pick up and drop off outbound and inbound were quick and hassle free."

July 14, 2008
5

"great service would recomend strongly"

July 13, 2008
4

"Good service."

July 12, 2008
4

"Very good - no problems"

July 12, 2008
4

"Great service, very efficient, friendly staff and value for money."

July 12, 2008
2

"came across as very amateur. Woman on reception when I arrived was flustered, didn't know where to put the cars and wanted to go home.
When I collected my car it took them 10 minutes to find it - driver who found it very helpful and pleasant, but phones ringing unanswered and people saying they were understaffed doesn't help.
Will not use them again"

July 9, 2008
5

"I have used this carpark alot over the last few years. I always find its the cheapest and quickest way to and from the airport."

July 8, 2008
2

"One of the worst car parks that i have used. After calling to say that i was ready to get picked up, i waited for 20 min and the bus still did not come, so we ended up getting a taxi to the car park."

July 8, 2008
5

"This is the 2nd time that we'll have used this service and on both times the service has been excellent.

Drivers are helpful and prompt and admin staff very helpful too."

July 6, 2008
3

"This was the first time I used your services. Very good and very prompt. The only critisism is that the seat belts in the van didn't seem to be up to scratch. The two I tried didn't work atall and the one I used was very tight and had no give atall. Perhaps they need checking. Thanks
Fiona Stern"

July 4, 2008
4

"An Excellent, friendly service all round. I would definitely use Flying Scot car park again."

July 1, 2008
4

"This was tghe best car park I've used at Edinburgh airport, transfer and pick up was very quick and would definitely use it again."

June 29, 2008