×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 691 to 720 of 1765 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...59
5
Review stars

"Couldn't believe how close it was to the terminal building, it really is just a minute away. There was a bus waiting to take us as soon as we arrived and upon our return the bus was at its stance before we were, and it's only 2 mins from the main terminal!! Would recommend to all and will happily use again."

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Arrived at Flying Scot and booked in the car and was into the bus and at the airport within about 6 mins. Friendly, smiling staff (even at 06:30 in the morning) and we were on our way on holiday. On the way back phoned from the courtesy phone to let them know I was there and went to the stand to find the bus already waiting. Picked up the car and away without any hassles. Thank you Flying Scot!"

September 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"As always the service we received from Flying Scot was excellent, there was no problems or delays and we have used them on several occasion in the past and will do so again."

September 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"The Flying Scot, is an excellent car parking service, quick pick up from the airport, and the staff are really good"

September 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Always the most competitive price. Very quick check-in and bus always sitting waiting. Very quick journey to airport. On arriving back and phoning Flying Scot the bus arrived as we got to the stand - no waiting at all. "

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! No problems at all"

August 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"great service thanks"

August 3, 2009
3
Review stars

"The outward trip was fine with a smooth and fast transfer to the terminal. The return trip was poor. Despite a high number of passengers using the service only one small minibus was in use. This was inadequate and most people were left standing at the collection point at 1am on quite a cool and windy night. We waited for thirty five minutes before two minibuses arrived to transfer us. No explanation was offered and no apology. Poor service from a company I have used quite often without problem."

May 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"it all went swimmingly"

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Thought it was a brilliant service - very easy and efficient. Thanks. Have kept the leaflet and will use it again."

May 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Transfers where on time, no problems at all."

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service. Very prompt. We were late back and this was no bother to them. "

May 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scotparking on several occasions and have always found the staff friendly and helpful. It is only two mins from the airport. Your car can be valeted while you are away. I have returned late at night my car is always ready and warmed up. a really good service. "

May 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"excellent service, but we got traken to the wrong car park on our return, soon sorted out and taken to the right one in the end."

May 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Was pleased with the cost and service. They offered fast transfer to airport and didn't have to wait long on return either. All in all very happy."

April 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"We had no problems with this car park easy to find close to airport friendly service will definately use this parking again"

April 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy access and great for speedy transfer to and from air terminal."

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent position to the Airport. One of the least expensive and so easy to use. Unlike other services I have used the transit bus is not packed with other passengers."

April 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service , especially on the return journey . I would certainly use them again ."

April 27, 2009
3
Review stars

"i use this car park and have done before because it has a quick transfer to the airport,this tine on coming home was a longer wait at the airport for the bus and back at reception the lady there giving us our keys seemed very under pressure and unorganised it was a case of getting our keys and good luck finding you car sort of thing also leaving was a problem as we wern,t told the key pad number and had to reverse back into the car park to go back to reception, altogether not as smooth as last summer."

April 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems at all, quick to get to terminal on our return. Thank you."

April 23, 2009
3
Review stars

"Everything was good except it took me 35mins to get from Flying Scot to the terminal on departure. No problem on the return."

April 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"great service, couldn't be better, staff were lovely."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. It was easy to find. The staff were very helpful and courteous. I was brought over to the airport as soon as I arrived it was a very quick transfer and there was hardly any waiting time on the return journey after I rang to be collected. "

April 20, 2009
3
Review stars

"A great location near airport but very slow response to pick up call. Ok, it was quite late but only one bus seemed to be working two car park sites! We also had to search for our car .. the attendant did not seem to know where it had been parked. "

April 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"Closest to airport. Friendly staff. "

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"I always use this car park when flying from Edinburgh and would recommend it to anyone."

April 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this firm before for my airport parking and the experience is just the same as always simply superb. From start to finish everything goes extremely smoothly, thank you."

April 15, 2009
2
Review stars

"Iwouldnt use this car park again,reasons,poor road/parking surface,toilets not working[also not working october],pick up driver a bit erratic. "

April 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Flying Scot has been used by myself and family several times now and on each occasion they have proved to "do just what it says on the tin". There's nothing complicated or grand about the service they just look after your car, take you to/from the airports in 6-7 mins and charge much less than the "on-site" location. If you wish car wash etc its there - just ask. That's it. Ken"

April 14, 2009