Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 661 to 690 of 1708 << ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... >>
5

"I have used this firm before for my airport parking and the experience is just the same as always simply superb. From start to finish everything goes extremely smoothly, thank you."

April 15, 2009
2

"Iwouldnt use this car park again,reasons,poor road/parking surface,toilets not working[also not working october],pick up driver a bit erratic."

April 15, 2009
4

"Flying Scot has been used by myself and family several times now and on each occasion they have proved to "do just what it says on the tin". There's nothing complicated or grand about the service they just look after your car, take you to/from the airports in 6-7 mins and charge much less than the "on-site" location. If you wish car wash etc its there - just ask. That's it.
Ken"

April 14, 2009
3

"Very convenient and easy to find. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Only slight complaint was length of time it took to pick us up upon our return--despite phoning twice we still had to wait approx 20 mins."

April 14, 2009
4

"the service was really good, the shuttle bus was quick coming and going."

April 13, 2009
5

"Excellent service"

April 13, 2009
5

"Could not fault the service at all.... am a regular user."

April 11, 2009
4

"Good Value, easy to use."

April 9, 2009
5

"I have used Flying Scot several times before and will continue to use them. First Class."

April 7, 2009
5

"I have used Flying Scot a good many times over the years, as do my friends. It is very close to the airport and efficiently managed. The staff are helpful and polite, and the cost is very reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone."

April 3, 2009
5

"Had a mix up with flight times but did not cause a problem - Transport was very prompt and driver very helpful both ways. will use you again"

April 1, 2009
5

"The site was easy to find. Check-in was straight forward and quick. Transport to the airport was immediate and took two minutes. Transport on return arrived some 3 to 4 minutes after my call. Back at the car park my car key was waiting for me and I was able to drive away within minutes. Altogether, I found this an excellent service which I will have no hesitation in using whenever the need arises."

March 31, 2009
4

"great friendly prompt service"

March 30, 2009
3

"Not bad, however had to wait sometime on bus due to amount of passengers and the Flying Scot only providing 15 seat minibus, and not coaches as other providers do."

March 25, 2009
5

"We thought the service was excellent. Very close to the airport, and very prompt, courteous service and carriage of us to and from the airport. Will certainly use Flying Scot again."

March 24, 2009
4

"All staff were polite and helpful. Transport to and from the terminal was prompt and efficient."

March 19, 2009
5

"Used previously, will use again. Staff excellent and very polite. Cant even recommend any improvements!!! Thanks very much to all concerned, you are doing a wonderful job."

March 18, 2009
5

"This car park is very convenient for Edin burgh airport. The staff are very polite friendly and helpful. Cars are placed in a position where it is easy to access them on return from holiday.
Would highly recommend Flying Scott."

March 16, 2009
5

"I have used this company on a number of occasions over the last few years for both Glasgow and Edinburgh Airports.
I have always found the staff and service provided to be very friendly, reliable and efficient. It is my intention to use Flying Scot the next time I am using either airport."

March 9, 2009
5

"I use Flying Scot at least three times a year will continue to use them in the future. Excellent service every time"

March 3, 2009
5

"We have used this facility before because it is very convenient, again no problems, quick transfers to and from airport, will certainly use again"

March 1, 2009
5

"Once again, I was very happy with the service provided by Flying Scot. Efficient, as always, I was particularly impressed that my engine was on with the key in the ignition when I returned; most importantly because the heater was warming the car up!"

February 27, 2009
5

"Easy book in, fast drop off and fast collection, excellent thanks.
Will use you again and recommend to anyone"

February 25, 2009
4

"We have used Fying Scot at least three times. They have always been friendly,quick and efficient. Their closeness to the terminal is a real benefit, and we have never had to wait more than a few minutes for departure of the transport to the terminal. Coming back we have had to wait up to 15 mins for transport, but otherwise all has been very quick. I'll use them again."

February 22, 2009
5

"easy to find
punctual transfers
effecient booking in and out of car park
no damage to car
great"

February 21, 2009
5

"Excellent trip to and from airport. When arrived back from airport car was ready and running with snow swept of windscreen and car warm to get into on a very snowy morning after flight had been delayed. Great service, will use you again when next flying from Edinburgh."

February 12, 2009
5

"This is my parking facility of choice when in Edinburgh. Never had any problems. Great value for money."

February 11, 2009
5

"excellent...very courteous drivers and convenient distance from the airport.."

February 9, 2009
2

"I arrived at 4.00 a.m. to what could only be decribed as a pantomime! The gentleman on reception was flapping about around the yard, looking for a minibus driver who he described as " on walkabout". This comment was further embellished with loud communications over personal radio from control to driver ( in full earshot of customers) exuding panic over several flights arriving at the one time with customers flocking to stance 8.
This was not professional. This was mildly annoying to me and will not prevent me using Flying Scot in future,but it may deter others.
I look forward to using you in future,due in main to te things you do well.
Thank you."

October 23, 2008
3

"Good value, and very close to the airport, though we were a bit worried when they'd already given our car keys to another driver on return - and at the same time there was someone who had no licence plate on his car when he came back to it...!
Might well try another option next time..."

October 20, 2008