×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 631 to 660 of 1765 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...59
5
Review stars

"Great service! Also had the car washed and hoovered"

March 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"I always use Flying Scot at Edinburgh. Its easy & convenient to use. Never any problems, the staff are always friendly. Very little or no wait at all on the bus to & from the Airport. "

March 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good - no delay getting to and from the airport."

March 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service first class"

March 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Money talks..."

March 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have had no previous experience of Airport car parking, but would say that I found your service satisfactory. The staff were polite, and transfers attended to with little formality and delay. Will certainly use you again."

March 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Directions for finding Edinburgh Flying Scot Parking were very good. No problems with exiting everything well sign posted. Staff very helpful which was a benefit as I had a disabled passenger travelling with me. "

March 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"excellent service as I have always found it to be.The carpark is easy to find and the staff very helpful,I would have no hestation to recommend it the fellow travellers "

March 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service from car park team. No waiting about at all. Short delay as online booking hadn't reached them when I arrived but this was soon sorted"

February 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything worked fine. The carpark is close to the airport (transfer only 2 minutes); deposit and pick-up both without any delay; transfer minibus collected us on return within 4 minutes of calling. Would definitely use again."

February 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very quick and convenient for the Airport"

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"No complaints whatsoever. Very efficient and helpful. The carpark of choice for flying from Edinburgh. Will book there again."

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Would use again."

February 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot Edinburgh is extremely conveniently located beside the airport and offers a first class shuttle service (only a few minutes). It's also very competitively priced! I would recommend it to anyone."

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"A very efficient service.Helpful staff"

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems - courtesy coach was prompt and drivers were very helpful. "

February 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easily would recommend. "

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great location with quick transfer between car park and terminal building. I will certainly use this facility again and would be happy to recommend it to other travellers."

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Found car park no problem, checked in at reception and the time i came out the bus was ready to take us to terminal. when i arrived back, bus was there for us within 2 minutes to take us back to car park. so easy and i am going on holiday in july and will be using them again"

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Convenient, friendly service. "

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good value and efficient parking although a little run-down looking. Easy to find - friendly staff - would use again "

February 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Drop off, pick up excellent and right on the airports doorstep! Also good value for money."

February 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect, no waiting about and when I came home they had washed my car (£4.00)and it was sitting right in front. What more can I ask for."

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"We always use this one for Edinburgh Airport. It is very close and the mini-bus service is very prompt."

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Was impressed that I didn't have to wait for transport to or from the car park to the airport. Staff were also very helpful."

February 1, 2010
1
Review stars

"I found the people at booking in helpful and efficient. However I found the woman on duty when I picked the car up to be very rude. Firstly she refuse to give me my car as I did not have a yellow slip then when I explained I had never been given one I was told this was rubbish and I had obviously lost it. I was very disapointed with the valet service. I asked for the top level they had available and was told this would involve the inside of the car being cleaned and also that the tyres would be dressed and alloys fully cleaned. The tyres were not dressed the alloys were not cleaned. There was evidence that the car had been washed but large areas had been missed. The inside had been dusted but there was still dirt below the matts which would suggest they had not been romed for hoovering and marks on the doors and central armrest which had clearly not been cleaned and polished. after being accused of lying bu the person at the desk I did not relish the task of facing her again to complain and left, choosing to voice my complaint by this review and not using them again."

February 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"The car park staff were polite & the service was good value & efficient."

January 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Lowest priced and very close to the airport, so no worries about traffic jams. By the time I got to the stance for re-collection, the bus was there - and the drivers were really nice and helpful too. 10/10"

January 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"quick service to and from airport. Bus on demand therefore no running to catch bus on time. friendly service. didnt get the car wash service but thought it was a good idea!!"

January 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking, I always go here. Prompt buses to the airport, great value, friendly staff and you car is always ready to go when you return."

January 26, 2010