Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 631 to 660 of 1773
5
David Clerihew

Excellent service. Although we arrived over half an hour earlier than anticipated we were treated with courtesy. Service to the airport was very speedy, and within half an hour of parking our car we were sitting in departure lounge drinking coffee. On our return the bus was waiting to take us back to the park. Once again speedy service. Recommended car parking provider. Best price quoted. 5 out of 5
April 5, 2010

4
chris evans

very efficient both ways with speedys drop off and pick up car valet also good this time: it wasnt very thorough last time
April 4, 2010

5
Murray Hepburn

Flew Edinburgh to Heathrow recently. Used the Flying Scot parking for 1st time. 1st class service from drop off to collection. From dropping car off I was in the terminal in 5 minutes and on my return the coach was already waiting on me. I wont hesitate to use this company again.
April 1, 2010

5
Dave Wilkie

Staff were pleasant,service excellent and even had my car fully claned for £20.
March 30, 2010

5
John

Edinburgh Flying Scot was easy to find, the service was very good and when we arrived home from our stay away the car was sitting warmed up and ready to go which was a boost as far as we were concerned as all we wanted to do was be on our way home. All in all a great service.
March 30, 2010

4
Lynda Garbarino

No complaints other than the entrance/exit could be a it more evident,especially if you haven't used the car park before - but maybe it was me not using my grey cells enough! Staff were very pleasant and helpful and the valet service is a great idea - took up the basic one and was pleased with the result. Would definitely use it again. Would actually give it 4.5
March 29, 2010

5
David Jarman

excellent parking service in every respect valet service (de luxe) not quite complete by pickup time - after a week - and several flaws obvious
March 28, 2010

5
Sue James

As per many previous visits the Edinburgh Flying Scot parking was prompt, courteous and efficient ... never waiting more than 5 minutes max for pickup or dropoff. Thanks again
March 25, 2010

5
u johnston

Great service! Also had the car washed and hoovered
March 24, 2010

5
Jim Flanagan

I always use Flying Scot at Edinburgh. Its easy & convenient to use. Never any problems, the staff are always friendly. Very little or no wait at all on the bus to & from the Airport.
March 19, 2010

5
Mrs Maureen Holmes

Very good - no delay getting to and from the airport.
March 12, 2010

5
agnes brindley

Service first class
March 8, 2010

4
Libor Krak

Money talks...
March 4, 2010

5
Lesley

Have had no previous experience of Airport car parking, but would say that I found your service satisfactory. The staff were polite, and transfers attended to with little formality and delay. Will certainly use you again.
March 4, 2010

5
Liz

Directions for finding Edinburgh Flying Scot Parking were very good. No problems with exiting everything well sign posted. Staff very helpful which was a benefit as I had a disabled passenger travelling with me.
March 3, 2010

4
Lance Barclay

excellent service as I have always found it to be.The carpark is easy to find and the staff very helpful,I would have no hestation to recommend it the fellow travellers
March 1, 2010

4
Andy Carver

Good service from car park team. No waiting about at all. Short delay as online booking hadn't reached them when I arrived but this was soon sorted
February 23, 2010

5
John Murphy

Everything worked fine. The carpark is close to the airport (transfer only 2 minutes); deposit and pick-up both without any delay; transfer minibus collected us on return within 4 minutes of calling. Would definitely use again.
February 22, 2010

4
Jon MacKenzie

Very quick and convenient for the Airport
February 21, 2010

5
Peter Allan

No complaints whatsoever. Very efficient and helpful. The carpark of choice for flying from Edinburgh. Will book there again.
February 21, 2010

5
steve lee

Excellent. Would use again.
February 20, 2010

5
Fraser Dryden

Flying Scot Edinburgh is extremely conveniently located beside the airport and offers a first class shuttle service (only a few minutes). It's also very competitively priced! I would recommend it to anyone.
February 17, 2010

4
Lesley Macpherson

A very efficient service.Helpful staff
February 17, 2010

4
Norma Nelson

No problems - courtesy coach was prompt and drivers were very helpful.
February 17, 2010

5
H Gilmore

Excellent service, easily would recommend.
February 16, 2010

4
Daryl McKeown

Great location with quick transfer between car park and terminal building. I will certainly use this facility again and would be happy to recommend it to other travellers.
February 16, 2010

4
Stephen Roddan

Found car park no problem, checked in at reception and the time i came out the bus was ready to take us to terminal. when i arrived back, bus was there for us within 2 minutes to take us back to car park. so easy and i am going on holiday in july and will be using them again
February 16, 2010

4
Andy Wilmshurst

Convenient, friendly service.
February 15, 2010

4
Clare Blois

Good value and efficient parking although a little run-down looking. Easy to find - friendly staff - would use again
February 13, 2010

4
stewart mcleod

Drop off, pick up excellent and right on the airports doorstep! Also good value for money.
February 12, 2010