Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 601 to 630 of 1709 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"The car park staff were polite & the service was good value & efficient."

January 29, 2010
5

"Lowest priced and very close to the airport, so no worries about traffic jams. By the time I got to the stance for re-collection, the bus was there - and the drivers were really nice and helpful too. 10/10"

January 28, 2010
4

"quick service to and from airport. Bus on demand therefore no running to catch bus on time. friendly service. didnt get the car wash service but thought it was a good idea!!"

January 27, 2010
5

"Excellent parking, I always go here. Prompt buses to the airport, great value, friendly staff and you car is always ready to go when you return."

January 26, 2010
5

"Excellent. Prompt, efficient service and very good value for money."

January 26, 2010
3

"Very efficient, but hardstanding at reception very poor. This meant we couldn't put our cases on the ground as it was very wet and muddy."

January 26, 2010
5

"very good service, staff are very approachable and nice people. Bus driver very chatty which I like hate when its silence and you feel you cannot ask anything, cost is very good too. thanks"

January 25, 2010
5

"Have used Flying Scot several times, chose them for our trip this time as the price quoted was much cheaper than competitors and they are very close to the terminal. The service on arrival was fast and efficient and our car was delivered to us at their office door on our return, would use them again and gladly recommend them to others."

January 25, 2010
5

"Flying Scot was convienient being so close to the airport. Friendly efficient service and good value."

January 23, 2010
4

"I found this site on a comparison website and found it to be really cheap compared to others around. It was easy to find with really good directions given by the website and it's literally two minutes from the airport itself. There was no problems at all - we arrived at 3 in the morning and handed over the keys, loaded the luggage into the van and we were off! When we came back it was a simple matter of phoning the number on the card and a van was sent to pick us up. I would recommend it to anyone."

January 18, 2010
2

"When I arrived the service was excellent - taken very promptly to airport. However, when I returned to pick up my car (after having to come back to Edinburgh by train as flight was cancelled and a friend gave me a lift direct to car park)I had to walk to my car, about 70 yards away, over the muddiest area you have seen then climb into my car via a rather large puddle My boots are really filthy - not to mention the mess transferred into my car. Must admit, I was not amused and would think twice before I booked this car park again."

January 14, 2010
3

"Everything fine apart from the condition of the car park ie. not properly cleared from ice and thick with sand which made it very difficult to pull suitcases through and resulted in lots of sand being trailed into the car."

January 13, 2010
5

"Trip from the airport was exellent. Thank You very much."

January 13, 2010
5

"Convenient location. Speedy and efficient service and pick up after flight. Car was valeted and awaiting us, engine running and heating on, for our arrival back to minus 12 degrees!"

January 9, 2010
4

"We booked car parking at Edinburgh Flying Scott but unfortunately due to the collapse of Globespan we were unable to fly from Edinburgh. However, the parking operator was very understanding and allowed us to cancel our booking and only charged a small cancellation charge. The service we received was excellent."

January 7, 2010
5

"Excellent friendly service, had my car warmed and running when I arrived on a freezing winter night."

December 14, 2009
4

"I have used Flying Scot several times in the past and have always found them very efficient."

December 13, 2009
4

"The convenience to the airport terminal makes Flying Scot the easiest option. This is backed up by a very good and prompt service"

December 7, 2009
5

"Service was friendly and efficient. Courtesy bus arrived quickly."

December 4, 2009
5

"first class service and customer support .............. no other way to start and return from any trip in my opinion"

November 30, 2009
4

"We were very pleased with the service we received and would have no hesitation in using Flying Scot again."

November 29, 2009
5

"Excellent! Worked very smoothly."

November 24, 2009
4

"Impressed by efficiency & competitive price"

November 23, 2009
5

"Excellent service, easy to book, helpful staff, very close to airport. Would certainly use Flying Scot again."

November 1, 2009
5

"Our experience with Flying Scot was excellent with speedy efficient service and pleasant helpful staff."

October 28, 2009
5

"Excellent service ! Everyone pleasant and courteous and only waited a couple of minutes for tranfer from airport."

October 26, 2009
5

"efficient well organised car park facility very close to airport"

October 25, 2009
4

"The cost of the parking was fair the service good, all in I think I will use them again if the need arises."

October 25, 2009
4

"I found parking at flying Scot very good .The transfer time to the airport is only 2 minutes and the price compares very favourably with others with the same short transfer time. The bus to pick us up on our return was prompt,, but could not take all the passengers who were waiting, so some had to wait for anothe bus to arrive. The entrance could be better signposted and in the dark was not all that obvious,however, since I now know where it is I should have no problem next time."

October 25, 2009
4

"A pretty good service with a very short waiting time at the stand after our return. Only one negative aspect - 4 people, including children, standing in the minibus on the journey back to the carpark - not a good advert for safety."

October 22, 2009