Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1717 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
5

"Quick, efficient, friendly and great value for money."

April 12, 2010
4

"Good Value and would be happy to reccommend and use again.
Only slight panic was trying to use the contact phone number when we got back to Edinburgh. We (twice) got a totally inaudable answer machine message so would never have known if our arrival was noted by anyone.
We risked it and waited by the stand, and after a few minutes the bus arrived. Heart attack averted"

April 12, 2010
5

"Excellet service immediate transport to and from airport. Staff very friendly drivers fantastic!"

April 8, 2010
4

"Good service would use again"

April 8, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Although we arrived over half an hour earlier than anticipated we were treated with courtesy. Service to the airport was very speedy, and within half an hour of parking our car we were sitting in departure lounge drinking coffee.

On our return the bus was waiting to take us back to the park. Once again speedy service.

Recommended car parking provider. Best price quoted. 5 out of 5"

April 5, 2010
4

"very efficient both ways with speedys drop off and pick up
car valet also good this time: it wasnt very thorough last time"

April 4, 2010
5

"Flew Edinburgh to Heathrow recently. Used the Flying Scot parking for 1st time. 1st class service from drop off to collection. From dropping car off I was in the terminal in 5 minutes and on my return the coach was already waiting on me.

I wont hesitate to use this company again."

April 1, 2010
5

"Staff were pleasant,service excellent and even had my car fully claned for £20."

March 30, 2010
5

"Edinburgh Flying Scot was easy to find, the service was very good and when we arrived home from our stay away the car was sitting warmed up and ready to go which was a boost as far as we were concerned as all we wanted to do was be on our way home. All in all a great service."

March 30, 2010
4

"No complaints other than the entrance/exit could be a it more evident,especially if you haven't used the car park before - but maybe it was me not using my grey cells enough! Staff were very pleasant and helpful and the valet service is a great idea - took up the basic one and was pleased with the result. Would definitely use it again. Would actually give it 4.5"

March 29, 2010
5

"excellent parking service in every respect
valet service (de luxe) not quite complete by pickup time - after a week - and several flaws obvious"

March 28, 2010
5

"As per many previous visits the Edinburgh Flying Scot parking was prompt, courteous and efficient ... never waiting more than 5 minutes max for pickup or dropoff. Thanks again"

March 25, 2010
5

"Great service! Also had the car washed and hoovered"

March 24, 2010
5

"I always use Flying Scot at Edinburgh. Its easy & convenient to use. Never any problems, the staff are always friendly. Very little or no wait at all on the bus to & from the Airport."

March 19, 2010
5

"Very good - no delay getting to and from the airport."

March 12, 2010
5

"Service first class"

March 8, 2010
4

"Money talks..."

March 4, 2010
5

"Have had no previous experience of Airport car parking, but would say that I found your service satisfactory. The staff were polite, and transfers attended to with little formality and delay. Will certainly use you again."

March 4, 2010
5

"Directions for finding Edinburgh Flying Scot Parking were very good. No problems with exiting everything well sign posted. Staff very helpful which was a benefit as I had a disabled passenger travelling with me."

March 3, 2010
4

"excellent service as I have always found it to be.The carpark is easy to find and the staff very helpful,I would have no hestation to recommend it the fellow travellers"

March 1, 2010
4

"Good service from car park team. No waiting about at all.
Short delay as online booking hadn't reached them when I arrived but this was soon sorted"

February 23, 2010
5

"Everything worked fine. The carpark is close to the airport (transfer only 2 minutes); deposit and pick-up both without any delay; transfer minibus collected us on return within 4 minutes of calling.
Would definitely use again."

February 22, 2010
4

"Very quick and convenient for the Airport"

February 21, 2010
5

"No complaints whatsoever. Very efficient and helpful. The carpark of choice for flying from Edinburgh. Will book there again."

February 21, 2010
5

"Excellent. Would use again."

February 20, 2010
5

"Flying Scot Edinburgh is extremely conveniently located beside the airport and offers a first class shuttle service (only a few minutes). It's also very competitively priced!
I would recommend it to anyone."

February 17, 2010
4

"A very efficient service.Helpful staff"

February 17, 2010
4

"No problems - courtesy coach was prompt and drivers were very helpful."

February 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service, easily would recommend."

February 16, 2010
4

"Great location with quick transfer between car park and terminal building. I will certainly use this facility again and would be happy to recommend it to other travellers."

February 16, 2010