×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1758 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...59
2
Review stars

"nOT A GOOG TRIP. wE WAITED 10 MINS ON RETURN& 2 BUSES CAME AT ONCE. dETOUR TO HILTON WHICH IS NOT ON 2MIS TO TERMINAL ADVT. oUR CAR WAS BLOCKED IN & WE HAD TO GO BACK TO DESK DESPITE INFORMING THEM ON OUR ARRIVAL THAT THEY HAD THE WRONG FLIGHT ARRIVAL TIME."

September 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Found the place no bother.Every thing went smoothly.Very impressed with the serivce.ill use again."

September 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"I travelled early morning on a Friday so had booked car park from 4.30am until 10.30am on following Monday. Directions given on printout were great anf found parking easily.Swift process and considering early time, a bus was there within 2 mins and only 5 mins to airport. On return, my only problem was that receipt did not say where to find a phone in airport and number given was just ringing out. I just headed out to bus stop and bus was there in 5mins so was didnt have to worry."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. Very near the airport. Superb and efficient pick up - never have to wait. Fabulous. "

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutely perfect carpark for Edinburgh airport. No delay waiting for bus to airport, good friendly staff and great instructions/directions. Very much recommend this and also Flying Scot in Glasgow is just as equally good."

September 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"excellent service both outgoing and incoming. Will use again."

September 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"TRANSFER Excellent service, no fault in the help and transfer. premises and buses a bit jaded, but that's cosmetic. THIS SITE Trying to read black on deep blue is virtually impossible. Either change text to white or change your background colour."

September 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very handy for the airport but could be better advertised from the main road to assist in locating it. Will use again and would recommend to others, thanks."

August 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Always very efficient friendly. They have the car ready for you at the door. the bus to and fro the airport always leaves and arrives promptly."

August 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, courteous service. Couldn't be faulted."

August 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"no hassle, no delays, no problems - in summary: excellent"

August 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was very close to the airport and the transfer service was excellent. We had no waiting time for our transfer to the airport and very little on our return journey. "

August 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"I recently used Flying Scot parking at Edinburgh airport and they were really very good ( apart from the grumpy bus driver dropping off at the airport). The service was efficient and we didn't have to wait too long to get picked up when we arrived back."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"I usually Flying Scot in Glasgow and I am always impressed with service, booked car into Edinburgh carpark. Service great and as a frequent sole female passenger I can highly recommned this company. Resonable prices and good personal serivce."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot a number of times now , both for business and pleasure trips , and have found the service excellent on each occasion. Service is quick and friendly , and travel to and from the airport very efficient. "

August 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems. All went smooth which is all you require."

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Booking was simple and recieved clear & concise directions for car park. On arrival to and from the airport staff were very friendly and professional. Wouldn't hesitate in using this car parking service again and recommend it to anyone travelling in future. "

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot offered a fast and friedly service. The transfer from the car park to the terminal was very fast - well under 5 mins. Many thanks, we will be back next summer."

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Second time I have used this car parking company, came back after excellent service last time. So easy to find, very close to airport.Friendly pleasant staff. Will definitely use again."

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

" The Flying Scot offers a highly efficient service with virtually no hanging around and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I like that they are so near to the airport and I will definitely use them again"

August 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything went to plan and I have no complaints with any aspect of the service."

August 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"It worked just fine."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Whole process fast and efficient. Would certainly use again."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Definitely the easiest and safest way to leave your car at the airport (I have used Edinburgh and Glasgow recently) and will not hesitate to continue to do so."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with a decent price - would definately recommend and will use again"

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went well with the booking. Speedy transfer both to and from the airport. Would definitely use Flying Scot again."

August 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very convenient for airport when coming from the west Courteous staff and short transport time to & from Airport"

August 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"This parking was a little basic but did exactly what we required.Quick pick-ups and friendly staff. Would use again."

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excelletn service - no complaints at all"

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and extremely close to the airport. Well worth using. "

July 30, 2010