Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 571 to 600 of 1708 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
4

"No complaints other than the entrance/exit could be a it more evident,especially if you haven't used the car park before - but maybe it was me not using my grey cells enough! Staff were very pleasant and helpful and the valet service is a great idea - took up the basic one and was pleased with the result. Would definitely use it again. Would actually give it 4.5"

March 29, 2010
5

"excellent parking service in every respect
valet service (de luxe) not quite complete by pickup time - after a week - and several flaws obvious"

March 28, 2010
5

"As per many previous visits the Edinburgh Flying Scot parking was prompt, courteous and efficient ... never waiting more than 5 minutes max for pickup or dropoff. Thanks again"

March 25, 2010
5

"Great service! Also had the car washed and hoovered"

March 24, 2010
5

"I always use Flying Scot at Edinburgh. Its easy & convenient to use. Never any problems, the staff are always friendly. Very little or no wait at all on the bus to & from the Airport."

March 19, 2010
5

"Very good - no delay getting to and from the airport."

March 12, 2010
5

"Service first class"

March 8, 2010
4

"Money talks..."

March 4, 2010
5

"Have had no previous experience of Airport car parking, but would say that I found your service satisfactory. The staff were polite, and transfers attended to with little formality and delay. Will certainly use you again."

March 4, 2010
5

"Directions for finding Edinburgh Flying Scot Parking were very good. No problems with exiting everything well sign posted. Staff very helpful which was a benefit as I had a disabled passenger travelling with me."

March 3, 2010
4

"excellent service as I have always found it to be.The carpark is easy to find and the staff very helpful,I would have no hestation to recommend it the fellow travellers"

March 1, 2010
4

"Good service from car park team. No waiting about at all.
Short delay as online booking hadn't reached them when I arrived but this was soon sorted"

February 23, 2010
5

"Everything worked fine. The carpark is close to the airport (transfer only 2 minutes); deposit and pick-up both without any delay; transfer minibus collected us on return within 4 minutes of calling.
Would definitely use again."

February 22, 2010
4

"Very quick and convenient for the Airport"

February 21, 2010
5

"No complaints whatsoever. Very efficient and helpful. The carpark of choice for flying from Edinburgh. Will book there again."

February 21, 2010
5

"Excellent. Would use again."

February 20, 2010
5

"Flying Scot Edinburgh is extremely conveniently located beside the airport and offers a first class shuttle service (only a few minutes). It's also very competitively priced!
I would recommend it to anyone."

February 17, 2010
4

"A very efficient service.Helpful staff"

February 17, 2010
4

"No problems - courtesy coach was prompt and drivers were very helpful."

February 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service, easily would recommend."

February 16, 2010
4

"Great location with quick transfer between car park and terminal building. I will certainly use this facility again and would be happy to recommend it to other travellers."

February 16, 2010
4

"Found car park no problem, checked in at reception and the time i came out the bus was ready to take us to terminal. when i arrived back, bus was there for us within 2 minutes to take us back to car park. so easy and i am going on holiday in july and will be using them again"

February 16, 2010
4

"Convenient, friendly service."

February 15, 2010
4

"Good value and efficient parking although a little run-down looking. Easy to find - friendly staff - would use again"

February 13, 2010
4

"Drop off, pick up excellent and right on the airports doorstep! Also good value for money."

February 12, 2010
5

"Perfect, no waiting about and when I came home they had washed my car (£4.00)and it was sitting right in front. What more can I ask for."

February 10, 2010
5

"We always use this one for Edinburgh Airport. It is very close and the mini-bus service is very prompt."

February 9, 2010
5

"Was impressed that I didn't have to wait for transport to or from the car park to the airport. Staff were also very helpful."

February 1, 2010
1

"I found the people at booking in helpful and efficient. However I found the woman on duty when I picked the car up to be very rude. Firstly she refuse to give me my car as I did not have a yellow slip then when I explained I had never been given one I was told this was rubbish and I had obviously lost it.
I was very disapointed with the valet service. I asked for the top level they had available and was told this would involve the inside of the car being cleaned and also that the tyres would be dressed and alloys fully cleaned. The tyres were not dressed the alloys were not cleaned. There was evidence that the car had been washed but large areas had been missed. The inside had been dusted but there was still dirt below the matts which would suggest they had not been romed for hoovering and marks on the doors and central armrest which had clearly not been cleaned and polished. after being accused of lying bu the person at the desk I did not relish the task of facing her again to complain and left, choosing to voice my complaint by this review and not using them again."

February 1, 2010
5

"The car park staff were polite & the service was good value & efficient."

January 29, 2010