×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 541 to 570 of 1765 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...59
5
Review stars

"Quite satisfied with Flying Scot. Used it before. Efficient courteous and prompt."

October 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"quick service on way out arrived back at midnight so slightly longer delay then usual still acceptable minibuses now visit two separate car parks - this inevitabley slows the service"

October 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Staff very pleasant, shuttle bus service instant, no complaints, I would use again."

October 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport, good transport from and to the airport with excellent transfer mainly under cover. Good value."

October 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Helpfull and friendly staff. Little or no waiting time for transfer to airport"

October 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

October 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very happy with our experience with Flying Scot. Helpful staff, located very close to Edinburgh airport and very little time to wait for van at both ends. No complaints at all! "

October 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Flying Scot is the best of the services I have used to date. Staff are friendly, helpful courteous and efficient - both at reception and on the bus. I would recommend it highly and opt for it over a cheaper service."

October 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was very good.Parking arrangements were clealy given and staff were helpful"

October 15, 2010
3
Review stars

"All fine, except for the fact that I got the answering machine when I phoned on return. Not possible to know whether my return had been acknowledged. And had to wait rather longer than on previous occasions to be picked up -- making me wonder whether my message had really been received."

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service Fair prices and very helpful staff"

October 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent & efficient service no matter the time of day or night"

October 9, 2010
1
Review stars

"On collecting my car I found it difficult to start but managed eventually. The following day I had the same problem and discovered that the key card switch to be faulty (Renault Laguna) It would appear that someone who didn't know the system had forced the removal of the key card before stopping the engine. I am currently waiting on an estimate for repair."

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great friendly and very efficient service"

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time to this car park and will be using it again. Very easy to find, friendly and helpful staff. Minimum waiting time for transfer to and from the airport. Have already recommended to friends and family"

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very friendly greeting on arrival.The check in process was swift and, as they had a minibus waiting we were at the Terminal within 15 minutes of reaching their car park. It was the same on our return, no delays, no fuss and friendly service."

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service - no frills but big smiles and no problems - easy - I won't go anywhere else!! Thanks :)"

October 3, 2010
1
Review stars

"Not sure I'd use this site again. Upon return I found the inner sill and floor mat (driver side) of my vehicle to be heavily soiled with mud. Part of this venue has no tarmac or mono block hard standing resulting in muddy puddles all around during inclement weather. Clearly the yard hands pay no attention to this whilst moving vehicles around."

October 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"great service"

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"arrived at airport car park around 3.45am. was taken immediately to airport, journey time 3mins, including stops at security barriers. on return used free phone inside airport building to summon transport.at stance 11, mini bus was full and driver informed me another was en route. another arrived before 1st vehicle was off airport site.left soon as all were on board.driver pleasant,polite and very helpful. FULL MARKS P.S.this was the cheapest price I could find and was certainly the best."

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service i received at Edinburgh Airport was first class. All staff very helpful and pleasant. "

September 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"only problem was trying to find you after laeving a8, and also finding our way back out again to head back to glasgow. better signage would be of great assistance to those unfamiliar with the airport parking. other than that, no problems."

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I've used Edinburgh Flying Scot a number of times over the last few years and they're great value for money. Located very close to the terminal, their wee bus gets you there and back in no time and the staff are very friendly and efficient. "

September 25, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service with friendly staff. "

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Efficient friendly service, will use again"

September 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service at the Flying Scot Car Park at Edinburgh Airport. Bus was already waiting on our return to Edinburgh. Will certainly use the service in the future."

September 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"service was fast & efficient both on departure and return. I have used Flying Scot several times and never been disappointed"

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience so handy just a minute or two from Edinburgh Airport. Flying Scot had a coach waiting, our suitcases were put on the bus dropped of the car keys and away we went so smooth. Coming back a short call to the number registered our return and we made our way to the pick up point at Stand 11 and 5 mins later the coach turned up - perfect and good value for money would recommend"

September 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"we found this car parking facility very efficient just what was required and fairly reasonably priced compared with others"

September 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"It was very efficient and easy enough to get to. The lady on reception was friendly and very helpful. The bus was ready when we were leaving for airport. The driver drove a bit fast, however. On our return we made a phone call and a bus picked us up very quickly and dropped us off first. That was a great service. I prefer this car park to the ones in Glasgow Airport where you have to travel further to get to and from the car parks. I will use this one in future again. Thank you."

September 19, 2010