Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 541 to 570 of 1708 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
4

"Everything went to plan and I have no complaints with any aspect of the service."

August 4, 2010
4

"It worked just fine."

August 4, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Whole process fast and efficient. Would certainly use again."

August 4, 2010
5

"Definitely the easiest and safest way to leave your car at the airport (I have used Edinburgh and Glasgow recently) and will not hesitate to continue to do so."

August 2, 2010
5

"Excellent service with a decent price - would definately recommend and will use again"

August 2, 2010
5

"Everything went well with the booking. Speedy transfer both to and from the airport. Would definitely use Flying Scot again."

August 2, 2010
4

"Very convenient for airport when coming from the west Courteous staff and short transport time to & from Airport"

August 1, 2010
4

"This parking was a little basic but did exactly what we required.Quick pick-ups and friendly staff. Would use again."

August 1, 2010
5

"Excelletn service - no complaints at all"

August 1, 2010
5

"Easy to find and extremely close to the airport. Well worth using."

July 30, 2010
5

"Always use Edinburgh Flying Scot and have been very happy with the service."

July 26, 2010
4

"Excellent service and competitive price."

July 26, 2010
5

"Brilliant service - thank you so much."

July 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service - car park is very close to the airport, with transfers only taking 3-4 mins. No need to hunt for a space when we arrived and car and keys waiting for us on our return. We've used this car park before and will continue to do so."

July 23, 2010
5

"In My experience the Flying Scot is an excellent place to park when flying from Edinburgh airport. I always use this park when flying on short visits to Bristol when vising my family but more recently I was on a longer holiday to USA and was delighted with the results when I took advantage of the car valeting service."

April 20, 2010
4

"Everything was on time and everything went smoothly.Will use them again and recommend then to friends."

April 14, 2010
4

"No problems at all here.

Would definitely use again."

April 14, 2010
5

"very good service, easy to use and efficient and at a good value. Would definitely use it again."

April 14, 2010
4

"The service was very good and staff friendly and efficient. We thought the site was a bit tight for space with only one access/exit point, limited parking on arrival and surfacing not great for wheeling cases etc. The price was the cheapest so some compromise to be expected."

April 13, 2010
4

"Very speedy."

April 13, 2010
5

"Excellent service, quick pick ups, car secure, staff friendly and efficient. Will use again as is so close to airport and so convenient."

April 12, 2010
5

"Quick, efficient, friendly and great value for money."

April 12, 2010
4

"Good Value and would be happy to reccommend and use again.
Only slight panic was trying to use the contact phone number when we got back to Edinburgh. We (twice) got a totally inaudable answer machine message so would never have known if our arrival was noted by anyone.
We risked it and waited by the stand, and after a few minutes the bus arrived. Heart attack averted"

April 12, 2010
5

"Excellet service immediate transport to and from airport. Staff very friendly drivers fantastic!"

April 8, 2010
4

"Good service would use again"

April 8, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Although we arrived over half an hour earlier than anticipated we were treated with courtesy. Service to the airport was very speedy, and within half an hour of parking our car we were sitting in departure lounge drinking coffee.

On our return the bus was waiting to take us back to the park. Once again speedy service.

Recommended car parking provider. Best price quoted. 5 out of 5"

April 5, 2010
4

"very efficient both ways with speedys drop off and pick up
car valet also good this time: it wasnt very thorough last time"

April 4, 2010
5

"Flew Edinburgh to Heathrow recently. Used the Flying Scot parking for 1st time. 1st class service from drop off to collection. From dropping car off I was in the terminal in 5 minutes and on my return the coach was already waiting on me.

I wont hesitate to use this company again."

April 1, 2010
5

"Staff were pleasant,service excellent and even had my car fully claned for £20."

March 30, 2010
5

"Edinburgh Flying Scot was easy to find, the service was very good and when we arrived home from our stay away the car was sitting warmed up and ready to go which was a boost as far as we were concerned as all we wanted to do was be on our way home. All in all a great service."

March 30, 2010