Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1718 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
2

"due to severe weather mon 6th Dec flight cancelled approached flying scot for refund - not interested wont be using them again - i used them every time i went on business

As you will be aware the weather was extreme"

December 9, 2010
5

"Very good service, despite awful weather conditions."

December 7, 2010
1

"i am very unhappy with the service i have received, our flight was cancelled on monday morning due to the heavy snow, i called the flying scot carpark when we finally arrived home to airdrie, the girl i spoke to said we could have a credit voucher to use on our next trip and i was told to send an email to the company regarding this, many emails have went back and forward and i have been told no credit voucher will be available, in the circumstances i dont consider this good customer service"

December 3, 2010
5

"excellent service. no delays to shuttle bus in either direction. Just great and will use again and again as i have done for years past."

November 23, 2010
5

"Excellent service and value. Location is perfect 1 min from airport"

November 22, 2010
4

"smooth efficient service"

November 18, 2010
5

"This is the best when flying from Edinburgh.Always friendly and efficient and never any problems."

November 8, 2010
4

"pleasant staff, efficient service at reasonable price"

October 31, 2010
4

"Quick and efficient service -all that you need in this situation - would suggest for the benefit of first time users as sat nav is not accurate - to put a Flying scot direction sign at the corner opposite roundabout as Eastfield is advertised earlier on in the approach road. AND when parking car to leave enough room for passengers to get in - and not over huge puddles!"

October 29, 2010
5

"I have always found this car park offers excellent service - they are friendly and helpful and the car is ready and parked in a convenient place when you come to collect it - unlike some other car parks I have used where you have a five mile hike to find your car!"

October 27, 2010
4

"We have used Flying Scot several times before. There is always a quick service to and from the airport. The drivers are nearly always very miserable, but maybe they don't enjoy their job or don't get paid much. The reception staff are friendly though."

October 25, 2010
5

"I can truthfully say that using your Edinburgh car park was a positive experience.
There was a simple and quick procedure in operation. We were taken to the terminal within minutes of dropping off the car. And the mini bus was waiting for us on our return even though the flight had been delayed to around mid-night. I am a satisfied costumer and will certainly use Flying Scot parking again."

October 23, 2010
4

"Very please with the service - very quick, efficient and easy to use."

October 23, 2010
5

"Quite satisfied with Flying Scot. Used it before. Efficient courteous and prompt."

October 22, 2010
4

"quick service on way out
arrived back at midnight so slightly longer delay then usual still acceptable
minibuses now visit two separate car parks - this inevitabley slows the service"

October 20, 2010
5

"Staff very pleasant, shuttle bus service instant, no complaints, I would use again."

October 20, 2010
4

"Close to the airport, good transport from and to the airport with excellent transfer mainly under cover. Good value."

October 19, 2010
4

"Helpfull and friendly staff. Little or no waiting time for transfer to airport"

October 19, 2010
5

"excellent service"

October 18, 2010
5

"Very happy with our experience with Flying Scot. Helpful staff, located very close to Edinburgh airport and very little time to wait for van at both ends. No complaints at all!"

October 18, 2010
5

"Flying Scot is the best of the services I have used to date. Staff are friendly, helpful courteous and efficient - both at reception and on the bus. I would recommend it highly and opt for it over a cheaper service."

October 18, 2010
5

"Service was very good.Parking arrangements were clealy
given and staff were helpful"

October 15, 2010
3

"All fine, except for the fact that I got the answering machine when I phoned on return. Not possible to know whether my return had been acknowledged. And had to wait rather longer than on previous occasions to be picked up -- making me wonder whether my message had really been received."

October 13, 2010
5

"Good service Fair prices and very helpful staff"

October 9, 2010
4

"Excellent & efficient service no matter the time of day or night"

October 9, 2010
1

"On collecting my car I found it difficult to start but managed eventually. The following day I had the same problem and discovered that the key card switch to be faulty (Renault Laguna) It would appear that someone who didn't know the system had forced the removal of the key card before stopping the engine. I am currently waiting on an estimate for repair."

October 6, 2010
4

"Great friendly and very efficient service"

October 5, 2010
5

"First time to this car park and will be using it again. Very easy to find, friendly and helpful staff. Minimum waiting time for transfer to and from the airport. Have already recommended to friends and family"

October 5, 2010
5

"Very friendly greeting on arrival.The check in process was swift and, as they had a minibus waiting we were at the Terminal within 15 minutes of reaching their car park. It was the same on our return, no delays, no fuss and friendly service."

October 5, 2010
5

"Great service - no frills but big smiles and no problems - easy - I won't go anywhere else!! Thanks :)"

October 3, 2010