Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1708 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"We have used Flying Scot several times before. There is always a quick service to and from the airport. The drivers are nearly always very miserable, but maybe they don't enjoy their job or don't get paid much. The reception staff are friendly though."

October 25, 2010
5

"I can truthfully say that using your Edinburgh car park was a positive experience.
There was a simple and quick procedure in operation. We were taken to the terminal within minutes of dropping off the car. And the mini bus was waiting for us on our return even though the flight had been delayed to around mid-night. I am a satisfied costumer and will certainly use Flying Scot parking again."

October 23, 2010
4

"Very please with the service - very quick, efficient and easy to use."

October 23, 2010
5

"Quite satisfied with Flying Scot. Used it before. Efficient courteous and prompt."

October 22, 2010
4

"quick service on way out
arrived back at midnight so slightly longer delay then usual still acceptable
minibuses now visit two separate car parks - this inevitabley slows the service"

October 20, 2010
5

"Staff very pleasant, shuttle bus service instant, no complaints, I would use again."

October 20, 2010
4

"Close to the airport, good transport from and to the airport with excellent transfer mainly under cover. Good value."

October 19, 2010
4

"Helpfull and friendly staff. Little or no waiting time for transfer to airport"

October 19, 2010
5

"excellent service"

October 18, 2010
5

"Very happy with our experience with Flying Scot. Helpful staff, located very close to Edinburgh airport and very little time to wait for van at both ends. No complaints at all!"

October 18, 2010
5

"Flying Scot is the best of the services I have used to date. Staff are friendly, helpful courteous and efficient - both at reception and on the bus. I would recommend it highly and opt for it over a cheaper service."

October 18, 2010
5

"Service was very good.Parking arrangements were clealy
given and staff were helpful"

October 15, 2010
3

"All fine, except for the fact that I got the answering machine when I phoned on return. Not possible to know whether my return had been acknowledged. And had to wait rather longer than on previous occasions to be picked up -- making me wonder whether my message had really been received."

October 13, 2010
5

"Good service Fair prices and very helpful staff"

October 9, 2010
4

"Excellent & efficient service no matter the time of day or night"

October 9, 2010
1

"On collecting my car I found it difficult to start but managed eventually. The following day I had the same problem and discovered that the key card switch to be faulty (Renault Laguna) It would appear that someone who didn't know the system had forced the removal of the key card before stopping the engine. I am currently waiting on an estimate for repair."

October 6, 2010
4

"Great friendly and very efficient service"

October 5, 2010
5

"First time to this car park and will be using it again. Very easy to find, friendly and helpful staff. Minimum waiting time for transfer to and from the airport. Have already recommended to friends and family"

October 5, 2010
5

"Very friendly greeting on arrival.The check in process was swift and, as they had a minibus waiting we were at the Terminal within 15 minutes of reaching their car park. It was the same on our return, no delays, no fuss and friendly service."

October 5, 2010
5

"Great service - no frills but big smiles and no problems - easy - I won't go anywhere else!! Thanks :)"

October 3, 2010
1

"Not sure I'd use this site again. Upon return I found the inner sill and floor mat (driver side) of my vehicle to be heavily soiled with mud. Part of this venue has no tarmac or mono block hard standing resulting in muddy puddles all around during inclement weather. Clearly the yard hands pay no attention to this whilst moving vehicles around."

October 1, 2010
5

"great service"

September 30, 2010
5

"arrived at airport car park around 3.45am. was taken immediately to airport, journey time 3mins, including stops at security barriers.
on return used free phone inside airport building to summon transport.at stance 11, mini bus was full and driver informed me another was en route.
another arrived before 1st vehicle was off airport site.left soon as all were on board.driver pleasant,polite and very helpful. FULL MARKS P.S.this was the cheapest price I could find and was certainly the best."

September 29, 2010
5

"The service i received at Edinburgh Airport was first class. All staff very helpful and pleasant."

September 28, 2010
4

"only problem was trying to find you after laeving a8, and also finding our way back out again to head back to glasgow. better signage would be of great assistance to those unfamiliar with the airport parking. other than that, no problems."

September 26, 2010
5

"I've used Edinburgh Flying Scot a number of times over the last few years and they're great value for money. Located very close to the terminal, their wee bus gets you there and back in no time and the staff are very friendly and efficient."

September 25, 2010
4

"Good service with friendly staff."

September 24, 2010
5

"Efficient friendly service, will use again"

September 22, 2010
4

"Good service at the Flying Scot Car Park at Edinburgh Airport. Bus was already waiting on our return to Edinburgh. Will certainly use the service in the future."

September 21, 2010
4

"service was fast & efficient both on departure and return. I have used Flying Scot several times and never been disappointed"

September 21, 2010