×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1766 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...59
5

"used them a few times due to the friendly helpful and trouble free service"

June 5, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Use it frequently when flyingabroad Would not use any other car parking. Staff obliging and friendly. Will be using it again in September."

June 4, 2011
5

"This is the 3rd time within a year that we have used Flying Scot, Edinburgh. Excellent service in every way. Will always choose Flying Scot in the future as it gets our holiday off to a "flying start.""

June 2, 2011
5

"Very good service, as previously experienced with Flying Scot. Prompt transfers, car waiting for me on return, pleasant and helpful staff."

May 30, 2011
5

"excellent speedy and courteous service"

May 29, 2011
5

"Brilliant location right on the airport's doorstep meant that transfers to and from airport were ultra fast. Staff were very helpful. Will definitely use again."

May 26, 2011
4

"Very Good once I found the Park. Only fault - could be better signposted from the main road and/or the roundabout into Fairview Road."

May 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service and I will be using again - have no hesitation in recommending this parking area"

May 25, 2011
4

"Someone should tell people that when they call the number given when arriving back from holiday that it will be an answer machine and one will not get a response. There were at least 20 people waiting at least 10 minutes and as the bus can only take about 11, others had to wait for another bus and is no fun when returning late at night especially those with childrens. Once at the car park, it is not easy to pull your suitcases on chips. It should be tarred or some hard surfaces to ease this especially for older people. "

May 23, 2011
5

"First class service very pleasant staff would recomend this company and will use again"

May 18, 2011
5

"The service was very good. "

May 16, 2011
4

"No problems at all. Flying Scot are quite a slick operation waited about 5 minutes for the return bus to the car park but was not a problem.Drivers very helpful."

May 16, 2011
4

"service was good, staff friendly and helpful, car park nice and close to the airport, no waiting to be taken to and from the airport... happily use this company again"

May 14, 2011
5

"As usual a very professional and helpful service. Virtually no waiting time either on departure or return"

May 9, 2011
5

"Good service as always"

May 9, 2011
5

"I always use Flying Scot. East drop of, good transfer, not long to wait for pick up. Fun driver too."

May 5, 2011
5

"Efficien,t fast drop off and pick up service."

April 26, 2011
5

"Very impressed with the service provided by this company. All members of staff were extremly friendly and ensured everything went smoothly. The car park itself was well located and proved no difficulty to find. i will use this company again and again "

April 22, 2011
4

"OK except for car collection.My car was blocked in at the back of the car park and I had to get an assistant to move the surrounding vehicles -about a 10 minute delay."

April 15, 2011
5

"Used many times before and as usual service prompt and quick. There was a delay on return pickup - maybe due to being School Holidays, rush hour and one vehicle covering 3 pickup points. However that experience is I hope a one off."

April 14, 2011
4

"Good value for money, good location (close to airport)"

April 12, 2011
4

"I've been using Edinburgh Flying Scot for the past 10 years.Just keep doing what your doing. it suits me fine."

April 11, 2011
4

"Efficient, friendly service. Would definitely use again."

April 11, 2011
5

"No fuss - just prompt service, quick and reliable, what more do you want?!"

April 10, 2011
5

"I find parking at the flying scot at Edinburgh Airport very safe and reliable and the staff very helpfull."

April 4, 2011
5

"WE RECENTLY USED FLYING SCOT PARKING AT EDINBURGH AIRPORT FOR OUR SHORT BREAK IN BERLIN. THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME WE USED THEM, AS IT IS SIMPLE TO BOOK ONLINE, AND HAS A VERY SPEEDY TRANSFER SERVICE,BOTH ON DEPARTING AND ON UPLIFT AT THE TERMINAL, ON RETURN.A SIMPLE ,STRAIGHTFORWARD PROCESS,WITH NO PAPERWORK TO BE FILLED IN ON THE DAY.THE CAR WAS EASILY ACCESSIBLE ON COLLECTION, WITH NO SEARCHING COMPOUNDS FOR THE CAR, LIKE SOME OTHER OPERATORS . STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.WILL USE AGAIN.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS."

April 4, 2011
5

"Very easy to use. Quick and efficient. Staff friendly and helpful"

April 4, 2011
4

"I have used this site on a number of occasions and have always been pleased with the service received. It is ideally located and i will use it again."

March 27, 2011
3

"I had no complaints with the service that I experienced but do wonder why you charge for 5 days when only 96 hours were the projected and actual time that my car spent in the carpark."

March 25, 2011
5

"Minutes there and minutes back - the most efficient parking service I've used when flying. Five star. "

March 16, 2011