Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 421 to 450 of 1718 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
4

"Cheerful, prompt service, despite plane delays in getting back."

July 8, 2011
5

"Flying Scot is 2 minutes from airport terminal.Only draw back is that it is at one of furthest stops away but this is only a short walk and is under cover if typical Scots weather. The bus was waiting for me when I arrived both at car park and after calling on return through airport. Bus driver gave excellent service dropping my bags off at car whilst i collected my key. Car was also hosed down to remove dust as it had been relatively dry whilst i was away.
Flying Scot is always my preferred parkin both at Edinburgh and Glasgow. Never had a complaint in all the years I have used them."

July 3, 2011
5

"I have used Edinburgh flying Scot several times and really cant't fault it. Its very handy to airport and the service was excellent and cheap."

June 28, 2011
5

"Hassle free, very close to airport. Would recommend."

June 28, 2011
4

"Overall I was pleased with the car park. Transfers to and from the airport were prompt and car was returned unscathed. Only complaint I would have is the attendant wasn't in the best of moods and wasn't the most courteous when we arrived around 6:30/7:00am prior to departing."

June 27, 2011
4

"Good friendly and efficient service. Never had to wait longer than 5 mins for bus back to car park."

June 21, 2011
4

"return flight delayed arrived in edinburgh 0100am had to wait 30 mins for pick up coach !"

June 20, 2011
5

"Always efficient, very friendly and helpful"

June 20, 2011
5

"excellent service both outgoing and incoming. both the office staff and drivers couldnt have been more pleasant and helpful. have used both flying scot at edinburgh and glasgow....edinburgh far quicker at pick up and more helpful!"

June 20, 2011
5

"very good service,fast realible.Great location just step from airport"

June 15, 2011
1

"price and service was fine, but the very annoying point was that my car had been damaged during its time there. I hadn't checked when i left but my rear bumper and boot door is bent now and i only drove from there straight home. phoned them but are saying i hadn't checked beforehand etc and it's all in the small print. I would expect professional car parkers to be more careful and able.... and honest. Will definitely not be using them again and feel scammed by them."

June 14, 2011
4

"We have used your car parking service for several years now and have always found it to be very good. The coach is always puntual and the drivers are friendly and always help with luggage. I will definitely be using them in the future."

June 5, 2011
5

"used them a few times due to the friendly helpful and trouble free service"

June 5, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Use it frequently when flyingabroad

Would not use any other car parking. Staff obliging

and friendly. Will be using it again in September."

June 4, 2011
5

"This is the 3rd time within a year that we have used Flying Scot, Edinburgh. Excellent service in every way. Will always choose Flying Scot in the future as it gets our holiday off to a "flying start.""

June 2, 2011
5

"Very good service, as previously experienced with Flying Scot. Prompt transfers, car waiting for me on return, pleasant and helpful staff."

May 30, 2011
5

"excellent speedy and courteous service"

May 29, 2011
5

"Brilliant location right on the airport's doorstep meant that transfers to and from airport were ultra fast. Staff were very helpful. Will definitely use again."

May 26, 2011
4

"Very Good once I found the Park.
Only fault - could be better signposted from the main road and/or the roundabout into Fairview Road."

May 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service and I will be using again - have no hesitation in recommending this parking area"

May 25, 2011
4

"Someone should tell people that when they call the number given when arriving back from holiday that it will be an answer machine and one will not get a response. There were at least 20 people waiting at least 10 minutes and as the bus can only take about 11, others had to wait for another bus and is no fun when returning late at night especially those with childrens.
Once at the car park, it is not easy to pull your suitcases on chips. It should be tarred or some hard surfaces to ease this especially for older people."

May 23, 2011
5

"First class service very pleasant staff would recomend this company and will use again"

May 18, 2011
5

"The service was very good."

May 16, 2011
4

"No problems at all.
Flying Scot are quite a slick operation waited about 5 minutes for the return bus to the car park but was not a problem.Drivers very helpful."

May 16, 2011
4

"service was good, staff friendly and helpful, car park nice and close to the airport, no waiting to be taken to and from the airport... happily use this company again"

May 14, 2011
5

"As usual a very professional and helpful service. Virtually no waiting time either on departure or return"

May 9, 2011
5

"Good service as always"

May 9, 2011
5

"I always use Flying Scot. East drop of, good transfer, not long to wait for pick up. Fun driver too."

May 5, 2011
5

"Efficien,t fast drop off and pick up service."

April 26, 2011
5

"Very impressed with the service provided by this company. All members of staff were extremly friendly and ensured everything went smoothly.
The car park itself was well located and proved no difficulty to find.
i will use this company again and again"

April 22, 2011