×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 331 to 360 of 1762 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...59
4
Review stars

"Really good, quick process throughout. We had no issues with anything and it is very close to airport."

April 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"Really like to check my options before i buy! This site let me look then check price/location of each car park, great site, will use next time, and recomend."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find car park and very convenient for airport. It genuinely is only two minutes drive away and I've never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes for the minibus. I use this every time I fly from Edinburgh and would recommend it."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent check in, transport to and from the Airport, pick up and departure. Efficient friendly staff. We previously used Low Cosrt and are quite happy to use Flying Scot because it is so near the terminal."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found the service at Flying Scot to be excellent. On my return I called the office from the courtesy phone at Edinburgh airport and the minibus pulled in just as I reached the stance. I will use Flying Scot over the NCP on any occasion!"

April 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"We have used this Parking place before. Everything fine except for the time it took for the bus to come and collect us to take back to car. Husband phoned when after we landed, other than that it was okay."

April 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient service! The human touch counts for a lot when you are tired and travel-weary - always a smile from the staff. "

April 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and friendly service and would recommend them to anyone ."

April 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and very pleasant staff except on arrival off plane at Flying Scott all occupants of the minibus had cars which were toattally blocked in and it took 10-15mins before the the cars were cleared"

April 16, 2012
2
Review stars

"Usually good parking service though disappointed last time. Had to wait 20 mins for pick-up on return flight (which landed after mid-night due to delay) Also drivers usually help with loading and unloading of luggage but not on this occasion."

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service, Highly Recommended"

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - quick and reliable"

April 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"This was a quick and easy service. Very close to airport so no time wasted at either end of the journey. I would recommend. One minor irritating point. The return transfer requires a phone call 'from the aiport' on arrival. This is the instruction on the return card. However, there are no instructions on how to find the phone in the airport! We ended up having to call the main office number from our mobile. This could be improved. "

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff, prompt drop off and pick up on return - what else could anyone ask for"

April 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good shuttle service. Prompt collection on return. Pleasant, helpful staff."

April 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really impressed"

April 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Booked online, very straightforward. Drop off and pick up all very smooth, car was ready for collection when we got back. Good, cheerful service and a great price. Will book again."

April 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"HI,I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE WHICH WAS VERY GOOD WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING YOU TO ANYBODY. YOURS SINCERELY JAMES MCEWAN"

April 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service Will certainly use them again"

April 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent quick punctual service plus the cost being slightly cheaper than most of the others. Only comment is the airport drop-off/pick-up point - being such a fair distance from terminal(appreciate that the parking bay used has probably been allocated by the airport authority)maybe suggest to the authority the possibility of operators using the first available parking bay (considering the minimal time a bay would be occupied)we passed every one which was empty till we got to the Flying Scot bay"

March 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fabulous customer care from some of the team there who helped to resolve my problem of parking in the airport instead of at the Flying Scot. They promptly sorted out the issue and saved me money. Prompt collection from airport. Mike was a star!"

March 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"Everything was great, but I know have a crease in my passengers side front door that was not there when I deposited the car with you. So not happy about that but nothing I can do about it but quite certain it happened in your car park."

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"This service is the best wich I have ever met in Scotland."

March 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

March 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick, efficient service. Extremely cost effective. Would recommend to all."

March 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Nice an near the airport, transport regular so even though we just missed on mini-bus we only had a short wait."

March 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No problems at all. Bus was there to take me to the terminal when I arrived with the car and I had less than 5min pickup wait when I arrived back at the airport and wanted to pick up my car."

March 18, 2012
3
Review stars

"Price very good, location very convenient for airport. Did not pre-book car wash but requested one when we dropped off the car. Was told they would do it if they got the chance - when we returned the car had not been washed and was covered in bird droppings. Disappointed that no effort had been made to remove the droppings. Happy to use again but will pre-book the car wash."

March 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"im a first time user of flying scot and they were prompt,helpful and so close to the airport and didnt cost the earth so thankyou."

March 5, 2012
3
Review stars

"I arrange for my car to have the mini-valet whilst I was away. When I collected my car this had not been done. I was not told this when I collected the keys only when I got in my car. I have been waiting for a call back from the manager to arrange my refund for over 2 weeks. I could not fault the car park, cost and journey to the airport."

March 1, 2012