×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 301 to 330 of 1765 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...59
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both arriving at carpark with immediate transfer & on return trip. Friendly, convenient & very efficient. It would be good to see the introduction of a loyalty card."

August 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I would recommend booking at Flying Scot - it's easy to find which for me with my sense of direction is really important. The check in is easy and quick as is getting to the terminal. Same on the way back, a quick call to let them know you're back and before you know it the bus is there. All staff, both in the office and drivers very pleasant and helpful"

August 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"Car park was good but would have been better if your communication with Flying Scot was better as when i turned up they had no record of my booking because your admin was slow in sending confirmation of my booking !!!"

August 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parking facility was excellent. We turned up and the processing was quick and the mini-bus immediately on hand and were taken to the terminal within 5 minutes. On return the mini-bus was waiting as was the car and we were on our way within 5 minutes. We were very impressed and would use Flying Scot again."

July 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great parking, however, I had to wait for the bus for longer this time. The staff is extremely helpful, especially the bus drivers are very curteous."

July 30, 2012
1
Review stars

"Very unhappy, my year old car which hadn't a mark on it was scraped. I reported it & was assured of a call after they had checked their CCTV, I am still waiting. Would be grateful of a Tel No to chase them up."

July 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

July 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient and easy. No complaints."

July 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Fast,efficient service and have no problem recommending Edinburgh Flying Scot to others."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have booked with Flying Scot on many occasions from Edinburgh Airport. They are convenient and easy to use, very friendly and always have your vehicle waiting for you on pick up. Nothing is a bother would have no problem recommending them."

July 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Good price, very convenient. Totally reccommend."

July 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"quick efficient service, great price"

July 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient operation Will use them again and would recommend to anyone Jim young"

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great pick up and drop off service. We landed back into Edinburgh Airport very early on our return flight, called Flying Scot to advise we needed a pick up and they were there promptly. Great, efficient service."

July 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great and fast service, friendly staff."

July 6, 2012
5
Review stars

" Satisfactory service provided by willing helpful staff"

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy access and good service with quick transport to airport terminal"

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no waiting, very helpfull."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"I'm glad we chose Flying Scot when leaving our car near Edinburgh Airport. The service was efficient and friendly. The car park is a two minute trip from the terminal and the transfers were completed quickly and without fuss.In all, an excellent service."

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service could not have been better. Suffice to say we will use this service again in the event of us flying from Edinburgh Airport."

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt service, no hassle at all."

June 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent and faultless service from Flying Scot, Edinburgh. Would certainly not hesitate to use again and recommend to friends etc. "

June 14, 2012
1
Review stars

"I went to another car park which was much easier to find, although I already have paid you. I did not want to miss my flight since I came very late to the airport."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"I can only be full of praise for the staff and system at The Flying Scot long term parking at Edinburgh. Only a few minutes to the Airport and helpful hands to unload. The car was ready on return having been taken to a stand next to reception.No searching for the car. Brilliant Will definitely use again. Sylvester Buchan "

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Edinburgh Flying Scot may be a budget service but certainly does not lack in being courteous with a no nonsense approach to customer needs and requirements. It is also easy to find being such a short distance from the airport.5 star."

June 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car park is really close to the aiport (literally 2 mins in the bus) and pick up and drop off are flexible so happen almost immediately. All in all a great service and I would defnitely use it again and recommend it to others. Would note however that this time I was a little disappointed to get my car back really dirty - muddy on the outside and in the driver's seat where whoever had been driving it obviously had really dirty shoes on. Just to be aware."

May 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Taken to the Airport as soon as I arrived and handed over keys. On return to the Airport the bus arrived within minutes. "

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price, very friendly staff, would reccomend to friends."

May 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything was perfect, couldn't have been better. Swift drop off and pick up, friendly staff. The only thing that needs to be improved is that there needs to be better sign posts to the car park. It took me quite some time to actually find the car park and when leaving on a plane that is the last thing you need. So please put better signs from the main road directing drivers to the car park. Apart from that - fab!"

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great Service, lovely staff and everything went smoothly."

May 11, 2012