Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 301 to 330 of 1709 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Excellent"

March 20, 2012
5

"Easy to find, quick, efficient service. Extremely cost effective. Would recommend to all."

March 19, 2012
5

"Nice an near the airport, transport regular so even though we just missed on mini-bus we only had a short wait."

March 18, 2012
5

"Excellent. No problems at all. Bus was there to take me to the terminal when I arrived with the car and I had less than 5min pickup wait when I arrived back at the airport and wanted to pick up my car."

March 18, 2012
3

"Price very good, location very convenient for airport. Did not pre-book car wash but requested one when we dropped off the car. Was told they would do it if they got the chance - when we returned the car had not been washed and was covered in bird droppings. Disappointed that no effort had been made to remove the droppings. Happy to use again but will pre-book the car wash."

March 17, 2012
5

"im a first time user of flying scot and they were prompt,helpful and so close to the airport and didnt cost the earth so thankyou."

March 5, 2012
3

"I arrange for my car to have the mini-valet whilst I was away. When I collected my car this had not been done. I was not told this when I collected the keys only when I got in my car.

I have been waiting for a call back from the manager to arrange my refund for over 2 weeks.

I could not fault the car park, cost and journey to the airport."

March 1, 2012
5

"very good, smoothn operation, no delay either going or coming back and of all the secure car parks that i have used in past, I will happily use Flying Scot again"

February 28, 2012
5

"Good experience with friendly staff so far"

February 28, 2012
2

"The transfer bus to the airport went via the 'low cost' airport parking to pick up passengers, thus making the transfer time much longer than it said on the website and left me wondering why I hadnt just used 'low cost' as it was cheaper. Did not feel this was good value."

February 16, 2012
5

"I WAS VERY HAPPY LEAVING MY CAR AND WOULD CERTAINLY BE USING IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE"

February 10, 2012
5

"Have used Flying Scot at both Edinburgh and Glasgow (Paisley) on many occasions over the last 8 years. Service has always been first class and this occasion was no different. Have recommended to family and friends and will continue to do so."

February 8, 2012
5

"Very happy with the service to and from airport terminal, and checking in at the car park. One SMALL problem. You are advised to call the car park on your return to the airport. The designated telephones are difficult to find, and poorly signposted (probably the airports fault). Better display of their location would be a big help. Apart from that, everything went smoothly."

January 23, 2012
5

"No problems, 2 minutes from airport terminal, keys and car moved ready to collect on return with no messing around was in and out in minutes."

January 14, 2012
5

"On a trip to Cologne from Edinburgh we found the experience at Flying Scot to be excellent. No waiting time, situated near the Airport and on our return picking up our car the minibus stopped at our car. Excellent Service Well Done."

December 13, 2011
5

"Once again a firt class experience. Rapid service, friendly staff"

November 30, 2011
5

"Excellent, speedy service."

November 29, 2011
5

"I always use Flying Scot as they have always provided a quite excellent service. I've never had to wait for more than 5 minutes, beit collection or dropping me off at the terminal.
The staff are helpful, polite and efficient.
I unreservedly recommend the service they provide."

November 28, 2011
1

"When i collected my car on return, i noticed damage to my set of keys. There was rust on the metal stock of both my house and car keys. The plastic body of the key was marked and had suffered scaring and abrasion. The car is new 2011 and the key was in perfect condition when left at recepton. I highlighted the damage to the receptionist who agreed that it appeadred damaged and provided a form to register a comlaint. This was completed on 07/05/2011 and as yet i have have not recieved any contact from Flying Scot"

November 16, 2011
4

"Great service, very reliable! I keep coming back although the price has risen a fair bit over the last couple of years - please stop putting the price up...."

November 15, 2011
5

"excelent service,fast and hassle free"

November 9, 2011
5

"Excellent service thanks and will definitely use again."

November 9, 2011
4

"Great service."

November 4, 2011
5

"I was very pleased with the service provided by FlyingScot. After booking the car in, I waited for a few minutes for the next bus to transport me to the airport.
On return, I contacted the number provided on the ticket, went to the collection point and was uplifted a few minutes later.
On return to the car park, my car was waiting for me with the engine running ready for a quick departure.
I am very happy with the overall service provide by FlyingScot and have no hesitation in awarding a rating mark of 5. Many thanks."

November 2, 2011
5

"The flying Scot car parking service was excellent value for money. It was the cheapest quote we found, it was easily found, very near to the airport, and checking in/out was done efficiently, by friendly staff. We would use them again and recommend the to others."

October 31, 2011
4

"very good service in almost all respects. No complaint but the car was parked very close to a fence at the back and another car on the driver's side so had to move it before we could put the bags in the back - not a massive problem but a little detail to consider."

October 30, 2011
5

"excellent service bus driver very polite and helpfull with our cases,on and off the bus. good short journey to the airport. excellent pick up time. will use flying scot again."

October 29, 2011
5

"Park here for the first time and everything went extremely well: delivery, transport, pick-up, helpful friendly staff.
Thank you and will re-book here next time"

October 28, 2011
5

"Everything about was as just should be in my opinion, Very easy to find, nice customer service on both arrival and departure. In todays faceless internet bookings we never know what to expect but t he service from Flying Scot Parking was A+ and I would be more than happy to use them again and reccomend them to family and friends."

October 20, 2011
5

"Another great experience with Flying Scot. From the friendly and efficient service on arrival to quick collection and speedy delivery back to the car, which was in position and ready to go!"

October 17, 2011