×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 301 to 330 of 1758 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...59
4
Review stars

"Efficient and easy. No complaints."

July 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Fast,efficient service and have no problem recommending Edinburgh Flying Scot to others."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have booked with Flying Scot on many occasions from Edinburgh Airport. They are convenient and easy to use, very friendly and always have your vehicle waiting for you on pick up. Nothing is a bother would have no problem recommending them."

July 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Good price, very convenient. Totally reccommend."

July 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"quick efficient service, great price"

July 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient operation Will use them again and would recommend to anyone Jim young"

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great pick up and drop off service. We landed back into Edinburgh Airport very early on our return flight, called Flying Scot to advise we needed a pick up and they were there promptly. Great, efficient service."

July 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great and fast service, friendly staff."

July 6, 2012
5
Review stars

" Satisfactory service provided by willing helpful staff"

July 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy access and good service with quick transport to airport terminal"

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no waiting, very helpfull."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"I'm glad we chose Flying Scot when leaving our car near Edinburgh Airport. The service was efficient and friendly. The car park is a two minute trip from the terminal and the transfers were completed quickly and without fuss.In all, an excellent service."

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service could not have been better. Suffice to say we will use this service again in the event of us flying from Edinburgh Airport."

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt service, no hassle at all."

June 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent and faultless service from Flying Scot, Edinburgh. Would certainly not hesitate to use again and recommend to friends etc. "

June 14, 2012
1
Review stars

"I went to another car park which was much easier to find, although I already have paid you. I did not want to miss my flight since I came very late to the airport."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"I can only be full of praise for the staff and system at The Flying Scot long term parking at Edinburgh. Only a few minutes to the Airport and helpful hands to unload. The car was ready on return having been taken to a stand next to reception.No searching for the car. Brilliant Will definitely use again. Sylvester Buchan "

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Edinburgh Flying Scot may be a budget service but certainly does not lack in being courteous with a no nonsense approach to customer needs and requirements. It is also easy to find being such a short distance from the airport.5 star."

June 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car park is really close to the aiport (literally 2 mins in the bus) and pick up and drop off are flexible so happen almost immediately. All in all a great service and I would defnitely use it again and recommend it to others. Would note however that this time I was a little disappointed to get my car back really dirty - muddy on the outside and in the driver's seat where whoever had been driving it obviously had really dirty shoes on. Just to be aware."

May 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Taken to the Airport as soon as I arrived and handed over keys. On return to the Airport the bus arrived within minutes. "

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price, very friendly staff, would reccomend to friends."

May 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything was perfect, couldn't have been better. Swift drop off and pick up, friendly staff. The only thing that needs to be improved is that there needs to be better sign posts to the car park. It took me quite some time to actually find the car park and when leaving on a plane that is the last thing you need. So please put better signs from the main road directing drivers to the car park. Apart from that - fab!"

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great Service, lovely staff and everything went smoothly."

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

May 9, 2012
2
Review stars

"Not great. I booked for Flying Scot and when I got there, no booking apparent. The confirmation e mail didn't confirm which car park it was so the receptionist was stumped. Teference no was taken and she said she would sort it out. Park and go was only reference on the e mail. Didn't help me. Needs sorting."

May 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service in both drop-off and pick-up, no waiting to speak of and very efficient reception both time, knew who I was, why I was there, where the car was etc,. Very satisfied and excellent value for money. Thank you Flying Scot!"

April 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Really good, quick process throughout. We had no issues with anything and it is very close to airport."

April 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"Really like to check my options before i buy! This site let me look then check price/location of each car park, great site, will use next time, and recomend."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find car park and very convenient for airport. It genuinely is only two minutes drive away and I've never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes for the minibus. I use this every time I fly from Edinburgh and would recommend it."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent check in, transport to and from the Airport, pick up and departure. Efficient friendly staff. We previously used Low Cosrt and are quite happy to use Flying Scot because it is so near the terminal."

April 24, 2012