×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1765 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...59
4
Review stars

"I would have to say that on the whole the experience was positive. However, there were hickups. On arrival at the car park I had a little difficulty in locating the actual car park. The directions could have stated how far along the road the entrance was. I turned back because I thought I had gone too far, and started again from the round about. On return to the airport it took longer than it should have, just down to the volume of passengers. This was outwith the control of Flying Scot. Best way to sum up the overall experience is that I look for value for money, and would recommend Fly Scot to others"

October 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"All very good"

October 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Transfer were extremely prompt, no problem recommending this car park operator."

October 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. Will definitely use it again."

October 1, 2012
1
Review stars

"appalling pick up from the airport 45 minutes from te phone call to he bus arriving, best advice dont use this servie"

October 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Edinburgh flying scot was an all round efficient and friendly seamless airport parking experience. The staff Were excellent and very helpful, I will most certainly be using Them again when flying from Edinburgh."

September 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"Quick, easy, competitve price - all you need."

September 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent hassle free service...have used it before and would definitely use it again"

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Edinburgh Flying Scot. No problem on arrival and mini bus appeared within a few minutes for our return. Car was waiting just to be driven away. Highly recommended."

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, cheap rates and easy to use. Would definately recommend to others."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"we would never use another car parking service, people always helpful and polite, service second to none and price is always competetive."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff a really efficient service and I would certainly use it again."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy."

September 22, 2012
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately choosing Flying Scot was not a good experience for us. Our car was badly scraped at one of the back wheel arches whilst parked with them. We did not notice this until the day after. I phoned to alert them of this but was told that as we did not notice this before leaving their premises there was nothing they could do about it. The person driving the car when this happened would have been aware of the car being scraped and was not honest enough to own up to this. Therefore as far as we are concerned there is a dishonest employee working here who is tarnishing the reputation of the company. Obviously we would not consider using them again and would not recommend to friends. Very disappointing. "

September 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and efficient service. Will definately use again."

September 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fast&efficient service! Would recommend to anyone...."

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Had no problems with the parking here.great service,very efficient and would Defenitley recommend this to anyone looking for airport parking here!"

September 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"very courteous and quick service at reception on arrival, transport to terminal at the door,on retun, from telephoneing to getting into my was no more than 10 minutes. Excellent service. "

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff. You park in front of reception on arrival & your car is parked for you and Flying Scot retain the keys. On my return home the mini bus was at the airport within 5 mins of making the telephone call to the car park. Would def use again "

September 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and courteous service. Everything ran to time. Would definitely recommend and use this service again. "

September 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Arrived at parking on morning of flight - handed in keys and walked straight on to airport bus - no waiting at all. On return, bus arrived at airport within 3 mins of phoning - ariived at carpark, picked up keys and drove off. Excellent service with absolutely no problems at all - thanks."

September 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent location and quick transfer times, only problem was that the drivers thought they were on a race track which is not good when going over speed bumps."

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service. The driver was very courteous and help ful , and this car park has been the best so faR. I would definately use them again."

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"good"

September 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Found the whole experience trouble free. I was at the airport within 5 mins of arriving at the park and on return the process was just as quick. One comment we were all left to look for our own cars, an indication of the general direction would have been useful. However I was still on my way within minutes. "

August 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems at all excellent service"

August 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with sevice"

August 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good service - no waiting about and staff very pleasant and helpful."

August 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems, first class"

August 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very convenient."

August 16, 2012
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...59