×

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1758 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...59
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent hassle free service...have used it before and would definitely use it again"

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Edinburgh Flying Scot. No problem on arrival and mini bus appeared within a few minutes for our return. Car was waiting just to be driven away. Highly recommended."

September 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, cheap rates and easy to use. Would definately recommend to others."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"we would never use another car parking service, people always helpful and polite, service second to none and price is always competetive."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff a really efficient service and I would certainly use it again."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy."

September 22, 2012
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately choosing Flying Scot was not a good experience for us. Our car was badly scraped at one of the back wheel arches whilst parked with them. We did not notice this until the day after. I phoned to alert them of this but was told that as we did not notice this before leaving their premises there was nothing they could do about it. The person driving the car when this happened would have been aware of the car being scraped and was not honest enough to own up to this. Therefore as far as we are concerned there is a dishonest employee working here who is tarnishing the reputation of the company. Obviously we would not consider using them again and would not recommend to friends. Very disappointing. "

September 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and efficient service. Will definately use again."

September 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fast&efficient service! Would recommend to anyone...."

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Had no problems with the parking here.great service,very efficient and would Defenitley recommend this to anyone looking for airport parking here!"

September 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"very courteous and quick service at reception on arrival, transport to terminal at the door,on retun, from telephoneing to getting into my was no more than 10 minutes. Excellent service. "

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff. You park in front of reception on arrival & your car is parked for you and Flying Scot retain the keys. On my return home the mini bus was at the airport within 5 mins of making the telephone call to the car park. Would def use again "

September 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and courteous service. Everything ran to time. Would definitely recommend and use this service again. "

September 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Arrived at parking on morning of flight - handed in keys and walked straight on to airport bus - no waiting at all. On return, bus arrived at airport within 3 mins of phoning - ariived at carpark, picked up keys and drove off. Excellent service with absolutely no problems at all - thanks."

September 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent location and quick transfer times, only problem was that the drivers thought they were on a race track which is not good when going over speed bumps."

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service. The driver was very courteous and help ful , and this car park has been the best so faR. I would definately use them again."

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"good"

September 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Found the whole experience trouble free. I was at the airport within 5 mins of arriving at the park and on return the process was just as quick. One comment we were all left to look for our own cars, an indication of the general direction would have been useful. However I was still on my way within minutes. "

August 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems at all excellent service"

August 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with sevice"

August 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good service - no waiting about and staff very pleasant and helpful."

August 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems, first class"

August 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very convenient."

August 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both arriving at carpark with immediate transfer & on return trip. Friendly, convenient & very efficient. It would be good to see the introduction of a loyalty card."

August 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I would recommend booking at Flying Scot - it's easy to find which for me with my sense of direction is really important. The check in is easy and quick as is getting to the terminal. Same on the way back, a quick call to let them know you're back and before you know it the bus is there. All staff, both in the office and drivers very pleasant and helpful"

August 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"Car park was good but would have been better if your communication with Flying Scot was better as when i turned up they had no record of my booking because your admin was slow in sending confirmation of my booking !!!"

August 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parking facility was excellent. We turned up and the processing was quick and the mini-bus immediately on hand and were taken to the terminal within 5 minutes. On return the mini-bus was waiting as was the car and we were on our way within 5 minutes. We were very impressed and would use Flying Scot again."

July 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great parking, however, I had to wait for the bus for longer this time. The staff is extremely helpful, especially the bus drivers are very curteous."

July 30, 2012
1
Review stars

"Very unhappy, my year old car which hadn't a mark on it was scraped. I reported it & was assured of a call after they had checked their CCTV, I am still waiting. Would be grateful of a Tel No to chase them up."

July 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

July 20, 2012
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...59