Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Flying Scot reviews

Edinburgh Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Flying Scot

Showing 1 to 30 of 1708 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great location, cheap price but perfect service. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

August 9, 2017
5

"No problems. Very efficient service and lovely staff."

August 8, 2017
5

"I was very pleased about flying Scott and would booked them again."

August 6, 2017
5

"Really easy to find and use, the staff were very helpful. I'd definitely use them again when flying from Edinburgh."

August 6, 2017
5

"great service - no hassles - close to airport - great value for money"

August 6, 2017
5

"Very good service from staff. Transfer bus ready to pick us up as soon as we reached stand 7."

August 1, 2017
5

"Very near to the airport and no problems with the drop off or the pick up. Staff very helpful."

August 1, 2017
5

"Very easy to get to, close to airport, very quick pick up."

July 31, 2017
4

"I really cant complain about the service and I would not hesitate to use this company again close to the Airport easy to find and did not have to wait to be picked up car was just like we left it good job"

July 25, 2017
4

"Quick and easy to use. Staff happy to assist. Departure terminal close by."

July 25, 2017
2

"My car was not ready on return from holiday, spent ten minutes looking for it to find it was blocked in by other cars. Not the best at two in the morning."

July 19, 2017
5

"Really close to airport so transport time 3 minutes at the worst. Car ready and waiting when we came back"

July 18, 2017
1

"This company is not to be recommended as cars are frequently parked on unsurfaced waste ground. On collecting my car after a late night flight, on driving away from waste ground my exhaust was severely damaged and had to be totally replaced. I got no satisfaction when I reported the incident to a member of staff. Certainly won't use this company again."

July 11, 2017
1

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - I parked my car for 8 days at Flying Scot and on my return my Toyota Yaris was parked on a rough unsurfaced area. It was approx 12.45am when I collected my car therefore dark and unable to see below the car. As I drove off I heard a scraping from under the car. The next time I drove my car I realised my exhaust had been damaged so severely I had to have it totally replaced at a cost of £298.82 I contacted Flying Scot and was told that small cars are parked on this rough surface due to lack of space. The member of staff was polite but unhelpful and said it would be put down to wear and tear. I am most unhappy with the service from Flying Scot and would not recommend anyone to use them."

July 8, 2017
1

"Horrific service and follow up from Flying scot following issues with parking on 5th June which almost led to us missing our holiday. Computer systems down, staff giving poor advice and no management on site to help with the issue. A lot of upset customers left to stand in the rain at an alternative car park and miss flights, be late for checkin etc. Horribly stressful experience, which flying scot do not seem to care about from follow up emails. After being a customer of FS for 10 years through regular work travel, I will NEVER be using them again and urge others to do the same. All is well if things go to plan, but they literally couldn't care less if they don't. Hardly what you'd call good customer support. Shame on you FS."

July 5, 2017
4

"Very speedy service to & from airport & courteous polite staff. Couldn't do enough for you."

July 4, 2017
1

"Damaged my car and wouldn't take responsibility! Came back to my vehicle after 3 days to find mud all over the wheels.. I was told this was because it had been moved to an off-road area of the car park. The next day I found scratches and gouges out of the lower section of the front bumper, as if the vehicle had been driven on a rally stage! I also have doubts about the integrity of my vehicles mileage as the odometer read exactly the same value as when I dropped it off.. rather strange.

Customer services were extremely non-apologetic, and simply referred me to their T's & C's, stating I should have booked a pre-inspection before leaving the car park. Please, for the sake of your vehicle, DO NOT go near this place!"

July 3, 2017
5

"Excellent. Despite the huge traffic generated by the Royal Highland Show, the people at Flying Scot were friendly and unflappable. I've booked with them again for later next month."

June 30, 2017
5

"On our arrival and exit at Flying Scot it was pouring down, the driver told us to get inside the bus and he would get the cases from our car onto the bus ...... the pick up was arranged in minutes and all in all a very efficient and friendly service ... will definitely use them again ... highly recommended !!"

June 22, 2017
4

"Parking facilities and pickup etc was fine , had money stolen from the car though, not nice to know someone has been rummaging through your property looking for things to steal! Would not use again for this reason!"

June 20, 2017
5

"Had no problems finding carpark, easy directions, very helpful and courteous staff. On return from holiday, one quick phone call, free , and transfer to carpark waiting for me when I arrived at pickup point. Car waiting for me when I arrived at carpark. Very fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again. Excellent, thank you Flying Scot for a hassle free experience."

June 10, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, no delays, everything perfect. Well done, keep up this brilliant service"

June 7, 2017
4

"Good service. Would use again"

June 5, 2017
5

"Great service"

May 21, 2017
5

"First Class service from start to finish."

May 16, 2017
5

"Perfect transfer"

May 15, 2017
5

"Went very smoothly, excellent staff would use again ????"

May 9, 2017
5

"Great price. Very close to the terminal and the transfer service is quick and reliable."

May 7, 2017
5

"The driver was very helpful with luggage"

April 29, 2017
5

"Easy, nice staff all in all would recommend and use again
Thanks"

April 22, 2017