×

EDI Parking Terminal Multi-Storey with FastTrack reviews

EDI Parking Terminal Multi-Storey with FastTrack logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used EDI Parking Terminal Multi-Storey with FastTrack and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EDI Parking Terminal Multi-Storey with FastTrack

Showing 61 to 69 of 69 1 3
4
Review stars

"My thought I just had to put my ticket into the Exit machine. But when I drove up and put the ticket in stated that I had to pay £80. I had to contact a car park attendant that cleared this after entering the code."

April 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Ease of booking, confirmation and entry to the car park was a breeze. On exiting last night the ticket barrier said I owed £140....... This was resolved by ringing the help button, but details still had to be given. This is not the first time this has happened, but will not stop me using the site again. It is however something which needs to be resolved"

April 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems at all "

April 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy enough but needed the booking reference to exit as it wasn't in the system."

April 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good service and rate for being next to the airport. You also get to go through the fast lane at Security. When we arrived back in Edinburgh my car broke down (randomly) at the barrier. The staff were on hand to give some friendly advice and to help get me on my way. That part of our journey could have been hellish if it wasn't for the staff there! Thanks gents! It was appreciated more than you will know."

April 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and will use the service again. Only problem was that the pre-paid card was not picked up by the machine at the exit barrier. However, a quick conversation with a very polite and helpful individual rapidly authorised the card and I was on my way home."

April 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very simple process from start to finish and right next to departure lounge. Will use again."

February 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great location and instructions seemed clear enough but still unsure what we did wrong as on exit the screen said there was a charge of £240. The man on the call button sorted it out for us and agreed we had pre paid but was a bit stressful! "

February 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great speedy way to park and escape from edinburgh Great value for money"

December 20, 2014