Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet reviews

East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 46 of 46 << ... 1 2
5

"So simple and quick. On my return I've never been theough an airport so quickly."

June 9, 2015
4

"Going was fine coming back was a nightmare lady at counter gave me the wrong car key when I went back in to the office she blamed new staff for mix up. Then she told me my car wasn't back I asked her to check she came back and said car hasn't been booked back in I asked where is my car she said she didn't know. My sister then came into the office and told me my car was parked in the car park... lady behind desk then found my key and blamed it on a new hook she hadn't seen. Service and attitude not acceptable"

June 6, 2015
3

"Departure was fine. On arrival back I felt the car should have been brought nearer the office.... It was a bit of a treck - not what I would expect from a meet & greet service."

March 12, 2015
5

"Very good, car was broken down on return and the meet and greet guy tried a booster and charging leads only to find that a fuel line had ruptured and he pointed out the problem while I turned the engine over!

Joined RAC they came out and fixed it while we were given coffee and a rest in the warmth of their office.

Thanx Lads!"

February 21, 2015
1

"Frankly I was extremely disappointed. When we arrived back we were informed that because of the snow the car was not able to be brought to the collection point and that we would have to be taken to a car park to pick it up. This obviously defeated the whole reason for booking Meet and Greet parking. The directions to the pick up point were at best vague and we had to wait on what was a very cold night. I didn't get any better when we were dropped off and the car park and had to search for several minutes to actually find the car which we had not parked, the bus driver was less than helpful. However your representative at the airport stated that we would get a refund on the parking charge and I look forward to you crediting my debit card.
I realize the weather was not good but in my opinion you should have put into place plans to overcome this and actually deliver the service you both promised and were contract to do."

December 30, 2014
5

"Efficient and friendly service even at 5.30am and 10.30pm!!"

December 14, 2014
5

"Very efficient. Could not have been easier."

November 14, 2014
5

"No issues at all, excellent and easy process. Arriving back at the airport so late on a cold night especially with young children in the party and having the car very close to arrivals was very welcome. Would use the service again."

October 28, 2014
1

"On arrival we struggled to find the meet and greet kiosk at East midlands Airport. After we gave in the keys to the car, we had a long and uneven surface over kerbs with all our luggage, to get to the departure hall. To make matters worse we had a 30 minute wait just to check in the oversize golf clubs.
On our return we found the kiosk but it was dark and raining and we were unable to find our car. We had to ask two or three people where to find our vehicle which we eventually did after getting very cold and very wet.
The facilities will have to dramatically improve if we are ever to use this facility again."

October 22, 2014
5

"Simply the best and the price is right"

October 13, 2014
5

"Would use meet and greet again start to finish fantastic"

September 18, 2014
5

"An excellent service at a very good price. Handover was quick and easy and the car was ready when we got back. Very simple procedure no fussy paperwork. Would definitely use again."

August 25, 2014
5

"Thanks so much for providing such an efficient and stress free service. For the start and end of our holiday, the meet and greet service, and the assistance offered with luggage was excellent. 10/10. Without doubt l will be recommending you to all my friend's and family."

August 24, 2014
4

"The Meet & Greet itself service was excellent. My only negative observation is the fact that this was the only option offered and was quite expensive. Does this mean that the airport had no standard parking available when I booked? If so that is unacceptable, particularly for an airport which claims to be expanding and which isn't in an urban area, and this lack of parking spaces would certainly put me off from using East Midlands again."

June 24, 2014
3

"Not very good I am afraid when collecting my car from valet parking I was informed that it had been damaged.
I have phoned customer services and still awaiting a reply."

June 20, 2014
5

"I can highly recommend this service. Instructions received were clear,parking was easy and very close to Terminal. Staff were very courteous,helpful and efficient. On return the office for collection of car keys was very handy and efficient first class service all round."

June 14, 2014