×

East Midlands Jet Parks 1 reviews

East Midlands Jet Parks 1  logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at East Midlands. If you have used East Midlands Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Jet Parks 1

Showing 121 to 150 of 520 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...18
5
Review stars

"first time that we had used airport parking and will use again,no complaints at all.pleased with everything from being transferred to and from airport terminal.also staff were exellent.will recomend to friends and family."

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall good service. One point is that the intercom was not answered for quite a time for a number of peope although we followed each other out."

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"I've used this service twice recently and will you use it again for all my future trips from East Midlands Airport. "

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. It all worked exremely well. Check in and out quick and efficient, shuutle buses waiting on departure and arrival. Will definitely use again. "

October 8, 2007
1
Review stars

"This was disastrous. It is a long way from the terminal and I was running very late due to congestion after an accident. I then hit a trainee (I think) who took forever to process me. The transfer bus was also not that frequent tho one was waiting for me by the time I finally got checked into the car park. I missed the flight check in deadline by 5 mins (& therefore the flight.) The slow processing did for me (tho obviosly I should have been earlier arriving). Coming back was OK. Verdict allow more time than suggested & train your staff adequately & not using real punters as guinea pigs."

October 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"The carpark is located on the airport perimeter a short drive from the entrance. Staff are friendly and helpfull and in all it took about 10 minutes from entering the carpark to being back at departures.On return it also took around 10 mins to have my ticket validated at the office and get back to the carpark. Would recommend"

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and we easily found a place to park. The bus came within a few minutes on the way to the airport but we waited longer on our return - about 15 min. It wasn't clear how we got out but the bus driver told us that we could just leave our booking code at the barrier on the way out - which worked. So it was generally pretty good. "

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"THANKYOU THIS IS THE THIRD TIME THIS YEAR WE HAVE USED YOUR AIRPORT CAR PARK TWICE IN SHORT TERM AND ONCE IN LONG STAY WE HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THE BUSES VERY REGULAR BOTH IN THE CAR PARK AND AT THE TERMINUS ON OUR RETURN,I DO THINK THAT IT IS EXPENSIVE BUT AS YET I HAVE NOT FOUND A CHEAPER ALTERNATIVE. YOURS VERA WARREN "

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"All the staff were friendly and co-operative, and the transfer only took minutes. I would recommend this service to anyone."

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly staff including the bus driver who made you feel welcome even at 5 am on a cold and wet Monday morning. "

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good on line service including a call made to the customer service center. service was the same during the day and at midnight, have used the car park on several occasions and would recommend. My only comment is that it was not clearly indicated that if you or your passengers were disabled then the short stay disabled parking can be used. which we did on the second occasion and it was a great help."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went well. The personnel were expecting us, and ready on our day of departure. My car was at hand when we returned from our holiday, no delays at all. We will definitely re-use your services."

October 1, 2007
3
Review stars

"The car park facilities were very good no problem, transfer by a curtius driver on both journeysto the airport terminal, and our car was as we had left it. However our journey back to north yorkshire was horrendous, traffic conjestion and what should have been a 1hr 45min. journey took 3 hrs."

September 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was a little further away than expected but we were able to get a bus to and from the terminal as soon as we arrived. Both drivers were very friendly and helpful. Would definately use this service again. "

September 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"We had no problems in your long stay car park for our week away. Managed to park right by the bus stop."

September 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use, very pleasent staff, would use again when travelling from East Midlands Airport"

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service, from easy to follow instuctions on where to park,to delievery to airportand return to car .will use again in future."

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Visited with my disabled sister. Went to car park 7 where very helpful staff re directed me to disabled parking at the airport itself as my sister was returning on her own. No spaces in disabled bay but car left in accessible alternative! Question? I can understand the need for disabled stickers to be on view whilst using the facility, but most disabled drivers will require their badge when abroad. Can a receipt, obtained from the kiosk be displayed as proof enabling the badge to accompany the driver? Once again, my sister and I considered the courtecy and help of your staff at car park 7 to be 1st rate. Regards John Mc Dermott"

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was delighted with the service we booked on line no problems got the correct paper work handed in the key to the car and went away on holiday delighted that the car would be in safe hands. Coming home we caught the bus this was a little tricky we had to ask where the nearest bus stop was maybe a little reminder that when you leave the airport turn right follow the road round and the bus stop is across the road on the bend. No problems with getting the key produced paper work answered a few questions and was told where the car was parked and came home. It was a delight to use your service and we will be taking advantage of again in the future and would recommend you to other passengers and friends."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"first rate service only one flaw departure bus stop great but hard to find signs on arrival for bus stop and your head is all over the place"

September 24, 2007
1
Review stars

"I would not use this again, indeed it has put me off travelling from E Midlands airport in the future - incidentally, I go abroad approx 10 times per annum. Car Park 7 is an unreasonable distance from the terminal to describe truly it 'on site' and buses are not sufficiently frequent - if I went from EM again I would use a cheaper 'off site' car park, aware of the need to allow extra time."

September 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally worked well. Got to and from the terminal without too much hanging about. Slightly confused by the directions to the service desk: it didn't say 'MAAS'."

September 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"very good value .will use again,bus service was great,and all the staff are a good laugh.many thanks"

September 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"coach service to airport and back was excellent with helpful drivers.Long stay seems quite a distance away but there is no trafiic so its still quite quick"

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, didn't have to wait for buses as they turned up immediately."

September 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, good shuttle service, quick exit, will use again. Used Airparks last time same price but 2 miles away. Very convenient"

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Straightforward, first class service supported by a swift easy connection to and from the terminal building. "

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellant car park, buses run really frequently and the transfer to the airport is very quick."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellant airport and parking. "

September 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"East Midlands airport car park was efficient, short wait for bus both ends of the journey. "

September 15, 2007