×

East Midlands Jet Parks Plus reviews

East Midlands Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at East Midlands. If you have used East Midlands Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Jet Parks Plus

Showing 31 to 60 of 65 2
4
Review stars

"the booking was simnple and the cheapest by far-for booking in advance-this was a surprise as we always used other car parks. arriving and entering were simple as was the pick up service. I would have liked to have seen more on site security-other parks have higher security fences-but how high do you need to keep a car in-but vandals out! I would use again at the same price."

November 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"I had no problems at all using this shuttle plus car park, easy number plate recognition, and plenty of spaces. Buses run frequently to and from terminal with helpful drivers. I recommend this totally. :)"

November 7, 2012
3
Review stars

"The position was close to Departures, and the car was safe and undamaged on our return. We did however have some difficulty on trying to leave. The machine would not accept that we had prepaid,and requested payment of £70. The help assistant required the booking reference which was inconveniently in a case in the boot The delay held up two cars behind us."

October 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Cheap easy and convienent would use again"

August 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Simple to find, good regular bus service and great value will definitely use again."

May 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, either I had miracle timing or you offer an excellent service. On both arriving and returning I waited less than 5 minutes before the shuttle bus was there, thank you. "

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"It is the best parking facility I have ever booked the reason being is I used the short stay car park so convenient just had to cross the road into the airport fantastic!!! its a pity other major airport do not provide such a service Many thanks"

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"You did exactly as it said on the can. Nothing more to say Perfect."

December 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used this parking and find it so easy so much more than waiting for people to pick you up, and so convenient,and such a quick transfer,will definately use again if prices stay reasonable "

November 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service - bus waiting for us when we arrived back after 2 in the morning so no waiting around in the cold. Will use again"

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Written directions could have been clearer - however on arrival at the airport signposting was perfectly clear so all was well. Shuttle bus no problem to or from terminal buildings, providing a prompt and speedy service."

September 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, good transport link to terminal - will use again."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed, took less than 5 mins on shuttle bus to main terminal. Only thing was i didnt see any signs saying Long Stay 6, i did see Shuttle plus though and assumed correctly that was were it was. "

August 31, 2011
3
Review stars

"Used this car park recently, it is a good price for what it is however there was not a soul in site once you arrived to ask questions so was not made clear where to get the bus back on our return, the pick up point was not clear at all thus meaning myself and daughter wandering about in the dark at 11pm also when on bus in dark no one shouts which stop you are at so you could quite easily miss it, not sure if i would use again"

August 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good, no penalty for using credit card"

August 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy to compare prices and book; good directions; friendly and helpful shuttle bus drivers. As usual a good experience."

July 4, 2011
1
Review stars

"Not impressed Returned from holiday and drove up to barrier to be asked for another £60.00 after prepaying !! Had to contact control to explain Going again in 6 weeks Will probably look for another car park"

June 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"The parking area was well signposted and the bus arrived at the stop within 7 mins. The driver was courteous and informed us where the bus stop for our return journey was when we left the bus. On our return we were lucky enough to have the bus waiting and so had no delay. The arrival at the parking gate went smoothly at the start and end of our holiday."

June 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Parking was very straightforward - the car park was well sign posted. Had very short wait for shuttle bus both on outward trip and return. "

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"very easy, good bus link to airport, very simple, would use again."

April 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"a very quick and easy park and ride to and from airport terminal it took less than five mins each way with plenty of spaces to park so no problems"

April 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"great car park plenty of spaces and great bus service,no problems at all will use again and recommend to new customers."

April 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"v good"

April 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great service, shuttle bus on time there and back, would definatley use again, althou the car park is quite a way from the airport the stops are right next to the entrance's used. "

April 11, 2011
2
Review stars

"I'm afraid this booking was a bit of a disaster. I was not registered. I had only booked the previous day but there was no record when I arrived. I had to take a normal ticket. On returning I was informed that my booking, for some reason had been cancelled, so I had to pay the full amount of £30.80 for which I am about to contact the firm - I only returned yesterday. As you can imagine it took a while to gain admittance and then exit the car park. I'm sure there must be a simple explanation"

April 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy, clever entry gate recognises your number plate and spits your ticket out. Quick transfer to terminal. Brilliant."

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used carparking at East Midlands Airport many times and this time was no different fast,reliable and regular transfers with no hassle. Will continue to use this service in the future."

March 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent. very quick, very efficient, great value would recommend."

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems finding car park or space. Shuttle bus arrived almost immediately. Quick transfers to and from airport. Most efficient way of parking at an airport."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, plenty of space and efficient friendly transfer, will use again. "

February 15, 2011