×

East Midlands Short Stay 3 reviews

East Midlands Short Stay 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at East Midlands. If you have used East Midlands Short Stay 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Short Stay 3

Showing 61 to 70 of 70 1 3
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, car park easy to find upon arrival at the airport, number plate recognition and ticket worked ok. However the first signpost to the car parks from the arrival lounge could be better positioned, as you leave the building you have to look behind to the right, should be in front as you leave. Also the vehicle exit route from the car park is not sufficiently indicated you only see the exit signs when you have found them anyway!. I have parked my car for 1-2 weeks at most UK airports and find East Midlands significantly more expensive. "

July 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy system worked perfectly"

July 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great location, vehicle number registration worked well."

June 27, 2011
3
Review stars

"VERY CLOSE AND CONVENIENT TO DEPARTURE AREA. CAR PARKING SPACE WAS HOWVER VERY TIGHT FOR LAND ROVER DISCOVERY. HAD TO UNLOAD CASES AND PASSENGER HAD TO DISEMBARK FROM CAR BEFORE PARKING, THEN DRIVER HAD TO STRUGGLE TO GET OUT OF CAR. NEEDED TO FOLD IN DOOR MIRRORS TO AVOID POTENTIAL DAMAGE "

June 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car park was very handy and well placed at the airport, the anpr worked and the delay was minimal"

May 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, drove in parked, returned and drove out "

May 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent - but from the far end of the car park it is quite a long walk with a heavy case for a less fit person and I did not appreciate the signs on the bus shelters saying that the shuttle service had been discontinued. Restore the shuttle service please."

May 2, 2011
3
Review stars

"This car park was handy as you can walk to depaertures within 3-4 minutes. "

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with this car park. Well priced, close to the terminal buildings, well sign posted and easy exit on return. Will use Essential Travel, particularily this car park again."

March 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car Parking was fine"

January 13, 2011