Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cardiff Airport Long Stay 1 reviews

Cardiff Airport Long Stay 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Airport Long Stay 1

Showing 421 to 449 of 449 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
4

"The process of booking and parking was simple and convenient. Vadidating the parking ticket was not clear and had to make a return journey to the arrivals lounge. A simpler solution would be that the validation could take place via the intercome on the exit barrier."

April 20, 2007
4

"I found this site to be very easy and quick to use.Good information.Parking at the airport was close and convenient."

April 19, 2007
5

"Online booking a car park space with BCP was fast & efficient, on site parking was just as easy & quick.
Return from holiday, just show your online paperwork & you're given a release ticket & hey presto on your way home"

April 19, 2007
5

"No problems. A very stress free parking experience."

April 16, 2007
4

"Good location, less than 5 minutes to the terminal. Easily accessible, office located in arrivals area and easy to find. Reasonably priced."

April 16, 2007
5

"car park very convenient"

April 16, 2007
3

"with regards to booking online it is done to save time but at cardiff airport they have changed the system for obtaining your exit ticket which resulted in confusion and extra walking. after a long journey home i found this very frustrating, as did the many other users with me at the information point. when i complained at the desk the chap just commented that there were plenty of signs around, i didnt see any. my suggestion would be if the system of getting out of carpark changes it shoul have been included in the 3pages i printed out with my confirmation."

April 16, 2007
4

"Everything went very smoothly with the whole process. We were satisfied with the proximity of the car park and the cost for our five-day usage. I am about to book with them once more. Thanks."

April 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service. E-mailed instructions are clear and easy to follow. Ticket office is very well located directly next to the arrivals hall.

Will definately use again."

April 12, 2007
4

"No problems using this car park . The shuttle bus service was efficient,"

April 10, 2007
4

"Convenient, easy to find and park. However, info told us shuttle bus was not available until 1st May so we walked with our cases but the shuttle was running which was somewhat annoying. Apart from that we were pleased and will use the park again."

April 10, 2007
5

"Couldn't have been easier! Booked online, website gives you all the info you require.
Car park was easy to locate right opposite the terminal building.
No problems on my return journey car park reception desk was in the arrivals hall. The staff were very friendly and helpful."

April 10, 2007
5

"patking at Cardiff airport with BCP was easy. You park opposite the terminal. and catch the bus to it. After landiong my wife and I walked to the car as it was so close. The BCP desk is in the terminal and we were sorted in a couple of minutes. We have now decided to use Cardiff rather than the London airports as it was so easy and much cheaper."

April 8, 2007
5

"Fast,efficient, trouble-free parking at a discount price. What better way to tick-off yet another holiday chore"

April 6, 2007
5

"Unfortunately, I had to cancel my planned trip. However the speed with which your company refunded my payment was impressive, Rest assured I will use and recommend your company."

April 5, 2007
5

"Well pleased, only a short walk to the Airport terminal from long stay at Cardiff, but as I walked from the car a friendly chap in a bus stopped beside me and asked if I wanted a ride to the terminal excellent service! very reasonably priced! will use again."

April 2, 2007
5

"Easy to park and quite close to the airport terminal. When you return you just pick up a ticket from the Customer Services Desk in the baggage reclaim hall and insert it in the machine in the car park to get out. No need to have cash for machine as it's already paid for. Quicker and easier than off site car parks."

April 1, 2007
1

"I made a booking with BCP for parking at Cardiff but there is no sign of any BCP car park and there was no obvious prior warning that I should park at NCP. Very stressful when arriving late for a flight."

March 28, 2007
4

"Very busy so took a while to find a spot but close to the airport which was great. There was also a minibus operating even though I understood it only operated over the summer season."

March 28, 2007
4

"Very convenient, particularly as the courtesy bus is there to pick you up if you have heavy luggage. Rows are well marked and it is small enough to not get lost!!!!"

March 28, 2007
4

"Excellent facility!"

March 22, 2007
4

"The long stay car parking across the road from the terminal allows easy walk to check-in or option of a free bus transfer if parking space is some further distance back. Good Value at £16 for thur to sunday parking, when booked on-line direct.
No payment to arrange on return, just exchange of ticket at NCP desk in arrivals hall. Would suggest that if return is clearly within time pre-booked this really could be made un-necessary, although still quicker than many others where cars are moved and details and car keys need finding."

March 21, 2007
4

"The experience was generally good. The bus driver was especially helpful, waiting for us on arrival while we collected our baggage from the car; on return he took us immediately to our car as soon as we got on the bus. The only problem was lack of signs, especially on returning after dark when there was nothing to show us which way to drive to the exit. The instruction to find the BCP desk was also a little vague; apparently the 'back' of the hall was where we came in, which we did not realise at first."

March 20, 2007
4

"We had a 13:00 flight, and had to be at the Airport by 11:00. We were told that it would be a two minute walk to the terminal from the carpark. That would be if you are parked on the long stay main car park, but not the over flow car park, as we were. Luckily we had a case on wheels, so did not have to carry it.

The car park is well signposted, and there was no confusion in trying to find it at a place you had not been to before.

The exit was well signed, and having swopped our confirming booking form at the desk in the terminal, for our exit ticket we were able to get on our way with a minimum of fuss. I would definately use the same service again, should I fly from Cardiff airport in the future."

March 19, 2007
4

"Best price my friend paid £8 more and we were only away 3 days. Only one problem had to go back to the main terminal on return to get release ticket."

March 19, 2007
5

"Excellent system of booking on line at a much cheaper rate and where the process of ticket verification is very simple and hassle free. I would recommend your company to anyone. Cardiff Airport appeared to have sufficient car parking space, though I daresay at peak holiday time this could be stretched to the limit. The bus to take you to the terminal and return you to the long term ran efficiently, and I assume they will have a number of buses instead of 1 when the peak holiday season comes."

March 19, 2007
5

"Very good facility. Not far to walk and good when coming out of the airport, the desk was manned and there wasn't any waiting. Very good value for money."

March 19, 2007
4

"Excellent, safe secure parking.
The internet booking method - saves you a small fortune on booking charges - very good."

March 19, 2007
4

"I will always use NCP parking as it will always give you a high priority in booking in and out of the Car parks."

March 19, 2007