×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 541 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...19
5

"Excellent, punctual and curteous service. Thankyou."

August 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service - very organised - very friendly - would definitely use you again."

August 15, 2010
4

"Very good on the whole. I had phoned through that morning with the flight times but the pick up guy had no knowledge of our arrival, however he did know where our car was so no real problems. We will use you again, any loyalty bonuses expected gratefully!"

April 27, 2010
5

"Fantastic! Quick easy service to the airport. Really kind not to charge for the extra days we had due to the volcano and flights cancelled. Will definitely be using this service again!"

April 23, 2010
5

"Great car park - friendly staff. Quick service. Quick and easy courier time to airport and went above the standard we expected when we were delayed in returning home. Thank you. Would definitely use this car park again!"

April 22, 2010
5

"Other than the Airport Authority digging up the arranged meeting place, not the fault of Highwayman,excellent service on both leaving the car and collecting it. Will certainly recommend it to friends."

April 14, 2010
5

"Very easy to use, friendly staff and I would definitely recommend to others and use again myself."

April 8, 2010
5

"Very smoothly run operation, no complications"

April 8, 2010
4

"This was the second time we've used this car park, and both times we found the staff to be efficient and the whole process painless and good value for money."

March 28, 2010
3

"To the airport was fantastic, but on arrival back in Cardiff we had to wait nearly 1/2 an hour. Even after one of the passengers eventually contacted someone, they took 15 mins to pick us up."

March 24, 2010
5

"i couldnt fault the pick up service at all. they were prompt on both occasions."

March 16, 2010
5

"When we arrived at the Airport the bus was there waiting for us. The driver had our keys so when we arrived at the car park where the car was waiting for us it was just jump in and go. It was very good and we will be using you again."

March 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Quick transfer to the airport and a driver was waiting for me when I got back even though the flight was delayed by over an hour. Top notch!"

February 27, 2010
5

"Such a great easy to use service with friendly staff. We were delayed and yet the bus was still there to pick us up."

February 24, 2010
5

"Great service - going too the airport - no waiting around. Car key given to me on the return back to the secure unit "

February 22, 2010
5

"First time we have used the Highwayman and found the service to be first class. On time, friendly & helpful. Would not be afraid to use them again."

February 15, 2010
5

"Location a little difficult to find; partly due to heavy mist. Administration and transport to terminal smooth & swift. Pickup at terminal on return even more efficient, vehicle waiting, clearly marked, exactly where expected, even though flight had arrived early. A very satisfied customer!"

January 25, 2010
5

"excellent service ,no waiting either leaving or returning despite airport delays exemplary. many thanks"

January 10, 2010
2

"Hello. I've sent a feedback already but, in case it went astray, I must say two things: The attendant/driver was perfect, very helpful. I have no problem whatever with him. I can't recommend Highwayman to anyone. The name "Nurston" was useless; it was not recognized by the sat-nav. The real name of the village was hardly signposted, and the carpark itself seems to be secret. Because of all that I was late for my flight, was bumped off it, with all the delay, boredom, inconvenience etc that that implies. I've spoken to a friend,, who said he would have warned me off your car park if he'd known I might choose it. The car park is a nice little one, and you've at least one good man there, but that's to his credit, not the company's, and it doesn't make up for what happened. I think the carpark probably is secure; I've no complaints about that. "

December 28, 2009
4

" No major issues, staff very friendly, would use again. "

December 19, 2009
5

"Very efficient transport to and from the airport. Made a short trip very simple."

December 15, 2009
2

"I couldn't find the parking,there was no map to guide me to the airport and no number on my confirmation email to call for information and directions. I had to use an alternative parking instead as I was running late and would loose my flight. Staff were helpful and offered a full refund."

December 9, 2009
3

"staff very pleasent. pretty easy to find. had to wait 10 mis on return due to full minibus. all in all not to bad"

December 7, 2009
5

"I'ts not good I'ts excellent,I'll use it again, God willing in the future. I'll tell all my friends if they need parking Just ask the map to get there. God Bless them CHSP,Thank you very much.."

December 6, 2009
5

"Couldn't have been easier. Arrived at The Highwayman and was on the shuttle bus within five minutes. As arranged, the shuttle was waiting for us on our return. No delay, straight back to our car. A quick and easy start and finish to our holiday."

December 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Sat nav did not lead us there as you suggested it might not. However we found it ok from you directions. Apart from that no problems at all. Nice to have the coach meet us on landing. Many thanks."

November 30, 2009
5

"very helpful and on time"

November 29, 2009
5

"First time I have used this service and will certainly use it again. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Transport to and from the airport was comfortable and on time. Driver was there to greet us at the airport with our car keys and the car was ready and waiting in the security park. Hassle-free and a pleasurable experience."

October 29, 2009
5

"Directions easy to follow (might be diificult in dark. Check in took 3 mins and we were on our way to the airport within 5 mins. Took less than 10 mins to get there. On returning to UK the minibus was just pulling up as we walked out of terminal. "

October 17, 2009
4

"Efficent and Quick!"

September 18, 2009