Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 531 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"i couldnt fault the pick up service at all. they were prompt on both occasions."

March 16, 2010
5

"When we arrived at the Airport the bus was there waiting for us. The driver had our keys so when we arrived at the car park where the car was waiting for us it was just jump in and go. It was very good and we will be using you again."

March 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Quick transfer to the airport and a driver was waiting for me when I got back even though the flight was delayed by over an hour. Top notch!"

February 27, 2010
5

"Such a great easy to use service with friendly staff. We were delayed and yet the bus was still there to pick us up."

February 24, 2010
5

"Great service - going too the airport - no waiting around.
Car key given to me on the return back to the secure unit"

February 22, 2010
5

"First time we have used the Highwayman and found the service to be first class. On time, friendly & helpful. Would not be afraid to use them again."

February 15, 2010
5

"Location a little difficult to find; partly due to heavy mist. Administration and transport to terminal smooth & swift.
Pickup at terminal on return even more efficient, vehicle waiting, clearly marked, exactly where expected, even though flight had arrived early.

A very satisfied customer!"

January 25, 2010
5

"excellent service ,no waiting either leaving or returning despite airport delays exemplary. many thanks"

January 10, 2010
2

"Hello.
I've sent a feedback already but, in case it went astray, I must say two things:
The attendant/driver was perfect, very helpful. I have no problem whatever with him.
I can't recommend Highwayman to anyone. The name "Nurston" was useless; it was not recognized by the sat-nav. The real name of the village was hardly signposted, and the carpark itself seems to be secret. Because of all that I was late for my flight, was bumped off it, with all the delay, boredom, inconvenience etc that that implies. I've spoken to a friend,, who said he would have warned me off your car park if he'd known I might choose it. The car park is a nice little one, and you've at least one good man there, but that's to his credit, not the company's, and it doesn't make up for what happened. I think the carpark probably is secure; I've no complaints about that."

December 28, 2009
4

"No major issues, staff very friendly, would use again."

December 19, 2009
5

"Very efficient transport to and from the airport.

Made a short trip very simple."

December 15, 2009
2

"I couldn't find the parking,there was no map to guide me to the airport and no number on my confirmation email to call for information and directions.

I had to use an alternative parking instead as I was running late and would loose my flight. Staff were helpful and offered a full refund."

December 9, 2009
3

"staff very pleasent. pretty easy to find.
had to wait 10 mis on return due to full minibus.
all in all not to bad"

December 7, 2009
5

"I'ts not good
I'ts excellent,I'll use it again, God willing in the future.
I'll tell all my friends if they need parking
Just ask the map to get there.
God Bless them
CHSP,Thank you very much.."

December 6, 2009
5

"Couldn't have been easier. Arrived at The Highwayman and was on the shuttle bus within five minutes. As arranged, the shuttle was waiting for us on our return. No delay, straight back to our car. A quick and easy start and finish to our holiday."

December 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Sat nav did not lead us there as you suggested it might not. However we found it ok from you directions. Apart from that no problems at all. Nice to have the coach meet us on landing. Many thanks."

November 30, 2009
5

"very helpful and on time"

November 29, 2009
5

"First time I have used this service and will certainly use it again. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Transport to and from the airport was comfortable and on time. Driver was there to greet us at the airport with our car keys and the car was ready and waiting in the security park. Hassle-free and a pleasurable experience."

October 29, 2009
5

"Directions easy to follow (might be diificult in dark. Check in took 3 mins and we were on our way to the airport within 5 mins. Took less than 10 mins to get there. On returning to UK the minibus was just pulling up as we walked out of terminal."

October 17, 2009
4

"Efficent and Quick!"

September 18, 2009
5

"Quick and efficient service at all times"

September 11, 2009
5

"The service was excellent. I would definitely use it again. The car was parked for us and we were picked up upon return with no hiches. we were returned directly to the car with no walking!"

September 1, 2009
5

"This was the first time we have used airport parking,and i would recommend the Highwayman to anyone,excellent,
thanks very much.
Diane"

August 18, 2009
5

"Great service! Checking in was no problem (even very early in the morning) and the transfer bus was waiting for us when we got back."

May 27, 2009
5

"Best car park experience. Have used it before and will use it every time I go to cardiff Aiport. Car dropped off qickly and efficiently and bus waiting with keys on arrival. Also pub does good food !"

May 20, 2009
4

"The car park was easy to find with clear and concise directions.

The shuttle service was excellent on both journeys with no need to phone to be collected on our return as the bus was waiting. Keys handed to us on the bus so no queues to stand in and a pleasant experiance all round."

May 18, 2009
4

"Really good service, would definitely use them again. Slightly awkward to find though."

May 12, 2009
4

"The Highwayman is a little out of the way but was easy to find and the service was excellent, especially the pick up from the airport on our return, where they were waiting from us as we exited the airport and whisked us back to our car in no time at all.

Would deffinately use them again."

May 12, 2009
5

"Great service. Staff friendly and helpfull. Good value for money."

May 4, 2009
5

"Excellent relaible service. Friendly staff willing to oblige."

April 26, 2009