×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 181 to 210 of 541 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...19
5
Review stars

"The whole experience of using your service was entirely satisfactory. The directions were very clear and the map you presented to us on our return was also very clear. It was lovely to be greeted at the airport with my car key. The staff were really very friendly and in a jocular mood. "

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly and helpful. Got me to the airport in double-quick time and were there waiting for me when I returned. My original flight back was cancelled and the next alternative was the following day. I rang them to let them know from abroad, and they were very reasonable about it: didn't charge me any more for the extra day, as I'd warned them in good time. Thoroughly recommend."

March 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"EXcellent service, promptness and friendliness."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really happy with the service, particularly as when the bags took so long to appear, one of the drivers drove me to collect my car so that I could follow him back to the airport and collect the rest of the family from there. This saved us a bit of time which was great as it was quite late and we had a 3 hour drive. Many thanks."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service well impressed will use again and recommend to others "

February 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excelent service from this company, bit reluctant to use off side parking but was not disapointed one bit even with two young children intoe with us."

February 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service from the staff at Highwayman again. Used them before and cannot fault their service. Will use and recommend again.Thanks very much."

February 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - would use them again when travelling from Cardiff"

February 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"very close to airport A1 service, very efficient service great helpful staff with a big saving on the airports' own parking excellent"

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the service and would definitely use you again. Many thanks. Allan Edwards"

February 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time to use the Highwayman and so easy. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would definately use the service again."

January 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient check in on arrival at reception, quick transfer, minibus waiting upon return to the airport, pleasant staff - recommended."

January 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Highwayman cardiff is an excellent, efficiently run car park and is very good value for money."

January 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our exprience with Cardiff Highwayman Parking was excellent. On line booking was quick and easy, directions to their location were concise and the service we received was friendly and helpful. On arrival back in UK we were met immediately at arrivals without having to ring them first. We would definately use them again."

January 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Faultless . Arrived at the car park and only had to wait for 2 minutes for transport to the airport . On the return journey transport was waiting for us , our keys were handed over to us before we got to the Highwayman and the transfer was completed with no fuss and in a professional manner . I would recommend it and would certainly use it again . Award 5 stars"

January 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt shuttle to the airport and pick up shuttle waiting for us on our return. Vehicle waiting in carpark and keys handed to us onboard the return shuttle. All in all excellent value for money"

January 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found that the service provided by Highwayman Security car park was excellent, we arrived to check in on the 3rd Jan and was taken to the airport within 5 mins of arriving. On our return, the bus provided by Highwayman Security was there waiting for us, and promptly took us back our car. The plane landed in Cardiff airport at 6.15 pm and we were leaving Highwayman Security car park in our own car at 6.55 pm. The service was excellent, and I would definitely book with them again!! "

January 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We parked at Highwayman Security Park over the xmas period, when we had really heavy snow. They were absolutely brilliant and not only did they not bat an eyelid about driving us out in the snow to get to the airport but when we returned they were there waiting for us, with all of our details and car keys ready to go. At no point did we have to wait at all and when we returned out car was all parked up out front ready for us. When I was looking for a car park these guys came out the cheapest and their service is second to none. My advice - go with them, they're excellent (Thanks guys, you made our holiday parking stress free!) "

January 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the third time i have used the highwayman,It is excellent cannot praise enough"

January 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price, would definately use again and recommend to others."

January 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Can not fault the service,staff very helpful and friendly.The only slight negative,more route signs would be helpful."

December 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Would give them 10/10. We had a problem with our car window which they took to a garage to be fixed whilst we were away which was wonderful. Drivers pleasant and helpful, and battled out in the snow to collect us. WOuld recommend them to anyone."

December 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Rather difficult to find the site. More signs would help.The service back and forth to the airport was excellent. "

December 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very nice thought to give a plastic poncho in the event it rains when returning to Cardiff. However, the poncho wasn't very useful for the unexpected sub-zero temperatures and snow that had fallen in the previous few days! Thankfully the minibus was ready and waiting for me when I got to the bus-stop."

December 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Despite arriving 1 hour late (due to extensive flight change because of the adverse weather) I was still found and picked up. Great job!"

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, prompt pickup"

November 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"good carpark, close to the airport and well working transport service! I would definetely use it again."

November 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no hanging about, prompt delivery to airport and quick pick up. Car safe and secure. Will definitely use again, this was our second time to use this service and cannot find fault."

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service: easy to book on-line; quick, professional service both upon drop-off and collection, competative price. "

November 17, 2010
2
Review stars

"Finding your location for the first time - especially at night - was a nightmare, despite directions you provided. You deperately need some road signage to assist us in finding you. Your staff were very friendly and well organised and we did not have to wait long for transfer minibus. However, when we then had to catch second bus from car-park to terminal- in the rain - that was beyond a joke! Same story on way back! I don't think we will be flying from Cardiff again in a hurray until the air-port drop-off issue is sorted out!"

November 17, 2010