Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 181 to 210 of 531 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"First time to use the Highwayman and so easy. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would definately use the service again."

January 31, 2011
5

"Efficient check in on arrival at reception, quick transfer, minibus waiting upon return to the airport, pleasant staff - recommended."

January 31, 2011
5

"Highwayman cardiff is an excellent, efficiently run car park and is very good value for money."

January 29, 2011
5

"Our exprience with Cardiff Highwayman Parking was excellent. On line booking was quick and easy, directions to their location were concise and the service we received was friendly and helpful. On arrival back in UK we were met immediately at arrivals without having to ring them first. We would definately use them again."

January 29, 2011
5

"Faultless . Arrived at the car park and only had to wait for 2 minutes for transport to the airport . On the return journey transport was waiting for us , our keys were handed over to us before we got to the Highwayman and the transfer was completed with no fuss and in a professional manner . I would recommend it and would certainly use it again . Award 5 stars"

January 19, 2011
4

"Excellent service, prompt shuttle to the airport and pick up shuttle waiting for us on our return. Vehicle waiting in carpark and keys handed to us onboard the return shuttle. All in all excellent value for money"

January 18, 2011
5

"I found that the service provided by Highwayman Security car park was excellent, we arrived to check in on the 3rd Jan and was taken to the airport within 5 mins of arriving. On our return, the bus provided by Highwayman Security was there waiting for us, and promptly took us back our car.

The plane landed in Cardiff airport at 6.15 pm and we were leaving Highwayman Security car park in our own car at 6.55 pm.

The service was excellent, and I would definitely book with them again!!"

January 12, 2011
5

"We parked at Highwayman Security Park over the xmas period, when we had really heavy snow.
They were absolutely brilliant and not only did they not bat an eyelid about driving us out in the snow to get to the airport but when we returned they were there waiting for us, with all of our details and car keys ready to go.
At no point did we have to wait at all and when we returned out car was all parked up out front ready for us.
When I was looking for a car park these guys came out the cheapest and their service is second to none.
My advice - go with them, they're excellent
(Thanks guys, you made our holiday parking stress free!)"

January 3, 2011
5

"This is the third time i have used the highwayman,It is excellent cannot praise enough"

January 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service and price, would definately use again and recommend to others."

January 2, 2011
4

"Can not fault the service,staff very helpful and friendly.The only slight negative,more route signs would be helpful."

December 27, 2010
5

"Would give them 10/10. We had a problem with our car window which they took to a garage to be fixed whilst we were away which was wonderful. Drivers pleasant and helpful, and battled out in the snow to collect us. WOuld recommend them to anyone."

December 22, 2010
5

"Rather difficult to find the site. More signs would help.The service back and forth to the airport was excellent."

December 13, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Very nice thought to give a plastic poncho in the event it rains when returning to Cardiff. However, the poncho wasn't very useful for the unexpected sub-zero temperatures and snow that had fallen in the previous few days! Thankfully the minibus was ready and waiting for me when I got to the bus-stop."

December 9, 2010
5

"Despite arriving 1 hour late (due to extensive flight change because of the adverse weather) I was still found and picked up. Great job!"

December 6, 2010
5

"excellent service, prompt pickup"

November 29, 2010
5

"good carpark, close to the airport and well working transport service! I would definetely use it again."

November 22, 2010
5

"Excellent service, no hanging about, prompt delivery to airport and quick pick up. Car safe and secure. Will definitely use again, this was our second time to use this service and cannot find fault."

November 22, 2010
4

"Excellent service: easy to book on-line; quick, professional service both upon drop-off and collection, competative price."

November 17, 2010
2

"Finding your location for the first time - especially at night - was a nightmare, despite directions you provided. You deperately need some road signage to assist us in finding you.
Your staff were very friendly and well organised and we did not have to wait long for transfer minibus. However, when we then had to catch second bus from car-park to terminal- in the rain - that was beyond a joke! Same story on way back! I don't think we will be flying from Cardiff again in a hurray until the air-port drop-off issue is sorted out!"

November 17, 2010
5

"We only booked car parking the day before our departure and booked quite quickly. The directions to the airport could have been a little clearer as we did go out of our way over one roundabout however quickly found our right way... We were met at the reception desk by a very friendly man and were quickly on the transfer coach with no waiting around. We were picked up after our hols and it was very easy. We would certainly use you again. Thank you for making our trip a pleasant one."

November 8, 2010
5

"A very good service. The late arrival of the return flight caused no problem, with prompt pick up at the airport in the early hours of the morning."

November 1, 2010
5

"Very helpful and friendly. Explained what was happening due to new pick up from airport. Good all round experience and good food"

October 31, 2010
4

"A bit out of the way, but they were very courteous and parked the vehicle in their secure compound. They dropped us off close to the airport building, however we did have to walk the final few hundred metres. Apparently they have an ongoing issue with the Airport authorities over drop-off locations and are they are not happy about the situation1 On our return they handed us the keys for our vehicle and took us back to thier promises. Our car was waiting for us in their car park which made it easy for us to load our luggage and make our merry way back home. Overall a very efficient and friendly service, and we would definitely consider them in the future."

October 24, 2010
4

"Very friendly staff, no hassle service, rain capes was a nice touch, mini bus was a bit late on arrival, tried to call but got answer machine, otherwise perfect."

October 23, 2010
3

"We have used this carpark on previous occasions but this time it was not as good. we were not informed when we booked that they are unable to drop us off at the airport terminal. it is quite a walk from their drop off point and up some ramps. we arrived back at night, it is not clearly marked. I feel it should have been pointed out prior to booking that a walk is necassary.People who have young children, problems with mobility, lots of luggage, need to be informed. Also bad weather would have made the walk quite unpleasant at the end of a trip."

October 23, 2010
5

"I found the Highwayman a let better than the car parkiong in the airport. We've tried the one before you get to the ariport but found it annoying trying to get everyone adn thier cases on the bus. We parked in the Airport it self last year and nearly missed our check in trying to find a space. We found you to be the best out of all the parks we've used for Cardiff Airport and will defiately use your park again. It compares well with the cost and the conc venience of being dropped off and piecked up. We theought the extra touch of providing poncho's incase it rained a very nice gesture. Thanks"

October 21, 2010
5

"Fast,friendly helpful and efficient. We were treated as a 'not so young' couple going on holiday and not as cattle to be herded onto an overcrowded bus.
I find airtravel stressful and this is the only airport parking facility I will use from Cardiff having previously tried the alternatives."

October 21, 2010
5

"The Highwayman Parking was convenient, efficient and prompt in delivery and pick up."

October 13, 2010
4

"The service from this car park was excellent. However, due to on going issues with Cardiff airport and off site car parking companies, we were unable to be dropped off or picked up directly outside the airport. On this occasion the weather was fine, but if it had been raining we would have been soaked through as the drop off point is quite some distance from the airport."

October 11, 2010