×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 541 ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...
5

"Used Highwayman parking service on maybe 100 occasions now, never had them screw up even once. Good outfit, it's rare to find staff not being friendly and helpful. Only real problem is Cardiff airport charging them 30,000 pounds to park outside, which pushes the cost up. But then, the less said about the money-grubbing Cardiff airport management (and their bullying, horrible security thugs) the better."

July 6, 2011
4

"Excellent service from start to finish. Staff very helpful and friendly. would highly recommend this company."

June 30, 2011
5

"We booked Highwayman Security Park recently, we had never used them before but after reading some of the reviews we decided to book with them, we have 2 small children so the transfers every 5 or so minutes certainly appealed to us rather than waiting in the early hours back to our car. Checking the car in was quick and easy and there was a minibus there when we arrived and within 10 minutes we were on our way to the airport, we were also at this time given instructions about our return. On landing at Cardiff the minibus was waiting for us as advised we were handed the keys there and then. We were then taken back to Highwayman Security Park where we were dropped off right by our car so within 5 minutes we were on our way back home. Booking was easy and the staff were friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend them and would certainly use them again in the future."

June 17, 2011
1

"I couldn't find the car park and was almost late for the airport. As a result I rushed to another car park and had to pay twice"

June 13, 2011
5

"Service was excellent as usual will definitely continue to use them."

June 13, 2011
4

"very pleased with the service good easy directions promped polite service , bus was waiting for us on arrival back at cardiff would definatley use them again"

June 10, 2011
4

"They were efficient punctual and polite. They were there waiting on our return and we left almost immediately."

June 6, 2011
5

"We had absolutely no problems with the car parking at Cardiff and would definitely use the Highwayman car park again. A very good service!"

June 3, 2011
5

"really good, efficient, friendly & very helpful, they even fixed my flat battery for me & we were over a day late & we were not charged anything extra, brill, thanks"

June 2, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us outside the airport when we arrived back. Would definately use again."

June 1, 2011
5

"As usual no complaints so nice to see you back outside the terminal buildings & will book you for our Oct.trip."

May 24, 2011
5

"excellent"

May 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service - no complaints. Efficient and polite."

May 20, 2011
5

"very helpfull and polite cheching was very quick and on return we only had to wait max 5 min"

May 13, 2011
5

"From the time arriving at airport-parking to pickup fast, no waiting, car ready waiting for us, very good service, well done, friendly staff."

May 5, 2011
5

"Excellent. First class directions, efficiently run bus service, transport ready and waiting at airport on our return and we were able to get straight into our vehicle without any waiting or fuss and were on our way home. Would highly recommend."

May 4, 2011
3

"The car park was fine and they were there to meet us when we came back but their directions to the car park are confusing resulting in a 20 minute delay in trying to find them"

May 3, 2011
5

"When looking at the directions to get to the car park it seemed a bit daunting but they were so accurate that you couldn't go wrong. The service we got was brilliant. The bus took us in swiftly and dropped us off by the terminal. On return even though our flight was around half an hour or more late the mini bus was there waiting to take us back to our car. There was an
easy transfer and we were dropped off right next to our car in the car park at the front of the hotel. I would recommend this car park."

May 2, 2011
5

"The service we had from The Highwayman was excellent. We were taken straight to the airport and they were waiting for us with our keys on our return.This meant it was straight to the car and off! would certainly recommend this service"

April 26, 2011
3

"Unfortunately did not find the parking had directions from the web site which were misleading . Confirmation which I had printed had no contact telephone number. After driving around for over one hour had to use alternative parking at the airport.

Clear directions and a contact number on the confirmation would be a great help for others.

I did receive a call from the site owner later that day which was nice just a little late for me"

April 26, 2011
5

"Friendly, polite, efficient check in process. Immediate transfer to airport. Dropped outside Departures. Minibus waiting for us on our return which stopped by our car, driver handed us our keys so no hanging around there either. All in all an excellent experience, would recommend highly."

April 21, 2011
5

"First time using airport carparks , good directions from confirmation e-mail and close to airport with regular transport. would use this again."

April 19, 2011
5

"Cannot fault the service. Very quick, courteous and efficient, with no waiting at all. Would definitely use again."

April 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service."

April 18, 2011
5

"Very good experience. Would certainly use Highwayman Security Park again. The service was very friendly and extremely efficient. It felt like personal service used to.."

April 8, 2011
5

"Very good. Plane was early-about half an hour but bus was there waiting for us. Consistently good."

March 25, 2011
5

"Excellent 5 Star service. We arrived at the Highwayman at 5.30a.m. just as a mini bus was leaving, but he turned around and came back for us, accepted our keys and then took us to the airport.
On arrival back from Lanzarote, the mini bus was waiting, driver handed us our keys and took us staight to the Highwayman where our car had been got out of the car park and we were dropped right beside our car, and we were in and away. Within 1and a half hours of landing at rhoose, we were in our own home(after a 45 minute Drive) Really superb service."

March 25, 2011
5

"We were delighted with the service. Check in, transport and meeting was so efficient and we definitely will be using Cardiff Highwayman again."

March 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service, no waiting would definitely book again"

March 15, 2011
5

"Very impressed with this Service. Was a bit wary about leaving keys initially but it means they can have the car ready when you arrive back. Would not hesitate to use this carpark again."

March 13, 2011