Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 532 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us outside the airport when we arrived back. Would definately use again."

June 1, 2011
5

"As usual no complaints so nice to see you back outside the terminal buildings & will book you for our Oct.trip."

May 24, 2011
5

"excellent"

May 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service - no complaints. Efficient and polite."

May 20, 2011
5

"very helpfull and polite cheching was very quick and on return we only had to wait max 5 min"

May 13, 2011
5

"From the time arriving at airport-parking to pickup fast, no waiting, car ready waiting for us, very good service, well done, friendly staff."

May 5, 2011
5

"Excellent. First class directions, efficiently run bus service, transport ready and waiting at airport on our return and we were able to get straight into our vehicle without any waiting or fuss and were on our way home. Would highly recommend."

May 4, 2011
3

"The car park was fine and they were there to meet us when we came back but their directions to the car park are confusing resulting in a 20 minute delay in trying to find them"

May 3, 2011
5

"When looking at the directions to get to the car park it seemed a bit daunting but they were so accurate that you couldn't go wrong. The service we got was brilliant. The bus took us in swiftly and dropped us off by the terminal. On return even though our flight was around half an hour or more late the mini bus was there waiting to take us back to our car. There was an
easy transfer and we were dropped off right next to our car in the car park at the front of the hotel. I would recommend this car park."

May 2, 2011
5

"The service we had from The Highwayman was excellent. We were taken straight to the airport and they were waiting for us with our keys on our return.This meant it was straight to the car and off! would certainly recommend this service"

April 26, 2011
3

"Unfortunately did not find the parking had directions from the web site which were misleading . Confirmation which I had printed had no contact telephone number. After driving around for over one hour had to use alternative parking at the airport.

Clear directions and a contact number on the confirmation would be a great help for others.

I did receive a call from the site owner later that day which was nice just a little late for me"

April 26, 2011
5

"Friendly, polite, efficient check in process. Immediate transfer to airport. Dropped outside Departures. Minibus waiting for us on our return which stopped by our car, driver handed us our keys so no hanging around there either. All in all an excellent experience, would recommend highly."

April 21, 2011
5

"First time using airport carparks , good directions from confirmation e-mail and close to airport with regular transport. would use this again."

April 19, 2011
5

"Cannot fault the service. Very quick, courteous and efficient, with no waiting at all. Would definitely use again."

April 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service."

April 18, 2011
5

"Very good experience. Would certainly use Highwayman Security Park again. The service was very friendly and extremely efficient. It felt like personal service used to.."

April 8, 2011
5

"Very good. Plane was early-about half an hour but bus was there waiting for us. Consistently good."

March 25, 2011
5

"Excellent 5 Star service. We arrived at the Highwayman at 5.30a.m. just as a mini bus was leaving, but he turned around and came back for us, accepted our keys and then took us to the airport.
On arrival back from Lanzarote, the mini bus was waiting, driver handed us our keys and took us staight to the Highwayman where our car had been got out of the car park and we were dropped right beside our car, and we were in and away. Within 1and a half hours of landing at rhoose, we were in our own home(after a 45 minute Drive) Really superb service."

March 25, 2011
5

"We were delighted with the service. Check in, transport and meeting was so efficient and we definitely will be using Cardiff Highwayman again."

March 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service, no waiting would definitely book again"

March 15, 2011
5

"Very impressed with this Service. Was a bit wary about leaving keys initially but it means they can have the car ready when you arrive back. Would not hesitate to use this carpark again."

March 13, 2011
5

"The whole experience of using your service was entirely satisfactory. The directions were very clear and the map you presented to us on our return was also very clear. It was lovely to be greeted at the airport with my car key. The staff were really very friendly and in a jocular
mood."

March 9, 2011
5

"Friendly and helpful. Got me to the airport in double-quick time and were there waiting for me when I returned. My original flight back was cancelled and the next alternative was the following day. I rang them to let them know from abroad, and they were very reasonable about it: didn't charge me any more for the extra day, as I'd warned them in good time.

Thoroughly recommend."

March 8, 2011
4

"EXcellent service, promptness and friendliness."

February 28, 2011
5

"Really happy with the service, particularly as when the bags took so long to appear, one of the drivers drove me to collect my car so that I could follow him back to the airport and collect the rest of the family from there. This saved us a bit of time which was great as it was quite late and we had a 3 hour drive. Many thanks."

February 28, 2011
5

"Fantastic service well impressed will use again and recommend to others"

February 27, 2011
5

"Excelent service from this company, bit reluctant to use off side parking but was not disapointed one bit even with two young children intoe with us."

February 26, 2011
5

"Great service from the staff at Highwayman again. Used them before and cannot fault their service. Will use and recommend again.Thanks very much."

February 26, 2011
4

"Excellent service - would use them again when travelling from Cardiff"

February 22, 2011
5

"very close to airport A1 service, very efficient service great helpful staff with a big saving on the airports' own parking excellent"

February 14, 2011