Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 542
5
Neil Webb

Very good.
July 6, 2011

5
glenn

Used Highwayman parking service on maybe 100 occasions now, never had them screw up even once. Good outfit, it's rare to find staff not being friendly and helpful. Only real problem is Cardiff airport charging them 30,000 pounds to park outside, which pushes the cost up. But then, the less said about the money-grubbing Cardiff airport management (and their bullying, horrible security thugs) the better.
July 6, 2011

4
Eunice Johnston

Excellent service from start to finish. Staff very helpful and friendly. would highly recommend this company.
June 30, 2011

5
Lisa Bevan

We booked Highwayman Security Park recently, we had never used them before but after reading some of the reviews we decided to book with them, we have 2 small children so the transfers every 5 or so minutes certainly appealed to us rather than waiting in the early hours back to our car. Checking the car in was quick and easy and there was a minibus there when we arrived and within 10 minutes we were on our way to the airport, we were also at this time given instructions about our return. On landing at Cardiff the minibus was waiting for us as advised we were handed the keys there and then. We were then taken back to Highwayman Security Park where we were dropped off right by our car so within 5 minutes we were on our way back home. Booking was easy and the staff were friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend them and would certainly use them again in the future.
June 17, 2011

1
Vlad Tanasescu

I couldn't find the car park and was almost late for the airport. As a result I rushed to another car park and had to pay twice
June 13, 2011

5
Irene

Service was excellent as usual will definitely continue to use them.
June 13, 2011

4
jonathan clarke

very pleased with the service good easy directions promped polite service , bus was waiting for us on arrival back at cardiff would definatley use them again
June 10, 2011

4
P Morgan

They were efficient punctual and polite. They were there waiting on our return and we left almost immediately.
June 6, 2011

5
Jenny

We had absolutely no problems with the car parking at Cardiff and would definitely use the Highwayman car park again. A very good service!
June 3, 2011

5
jayne bassett

really good, efficient, friendly & very helpful, they even fixed my flat battery for me & we were over a day late & we were not charged anything extra, brill, thanks
June 2, 2011

5
Anne Williams

Excellent service. Waiting for us outside the airport when we arrived back. Would definately use again.
June 1, 2011

5
Peter James

As usual no complaints so nice to see you back outside the terminal buildings & will book you for our Oct.trip.
May 24, 2011

5
arthur donovan

excellent
May 21, 2011

5
Ifor john Evans

Excellent service - no complaints. Efficient and polite.
May 20, 2011

5
James Wall

very helpfull and polite cheching was very quick and on return we only had to wait max 5 min
May 13, 2011

5
Roger

From the time arriving at airport-parking to pickup fast, no waiting, car ready waiting for us, very good service, well done, friendly staff.
May 5, 2011

5
D G

Excellent. First class directions, efficiently run bus service, transport ready and waiting at airport on our return and we were able to get straight into our vehicle without any waiting or fuss and were on our way home. Would highly recommend.
May 4, 2011

3
Keith Ryan

The car park was fine and they were there to meet us when we came back but their directions to the car park are confusing resulting in a 20 minute delay in trying to find them
May 3, 2011

5
Mr Jones

When looking at the directions to get to the car park it seemed a bit daunting but they were so accurate that you couldn't go wrong. The service we got was brilliant. The bus took us in swiftly and dropped us off by the terminal. On return even though our flight was around half an hour or more late the mini bus was there waiting to take us back to our car. There was an easy transfer and we were dropped off right next to our car in the car park at the front of the hotel. I would recommend this car park.
May 2, 2011

5
Stephen Sanders

The service we had from The Highwayman was excellent. We were taken straight to the airport and they were waiting for us with our keys on our return.This meant it was straight to the car and off! would certainly recommend this service
April 26, 2011

3
Alison Byrnes

Unfortunately did not find the parking had directions from the web site which were misleading . Confirmation which I had printed had no contact telephone number. After driving around for over one hour had to use alternative parking at the airport. Clear directions and a contact number on the confirmation would be a great help for others. I did receive a call from the site owner later that day which was nice just a little late for me
April 26, 2011

5
Fiona Madan

Friendly, polite, efficient check in process. Immediate transfer to airport. Dropped outside Departures. Minibus waiting for us on our return which stopped by our car, driver handed us our keys so no hanging around there either. All in all an excellent experience, would recommend highly.
April 21, 2011

5
mark curtis

First time using airport carparks , good directions from confirmation e-mail and close to airport with regular transport. would use this again.
April 19, 2011

5
Elizabeth Sandilands

Cannot fault the service. Very quick, courteous and efficient, with no waiting at all. Would definitely use again.
April 19, 2011

5
Susan Taylor

Excellent service.
April 18, 2011

5
Irene Watkins

Very good experience. Would certainly use Highwayman Security Park again. The service was very friendly and extremely efficient. It felt like personal service used to..
April 8, 2011

5
paul thompson

Very good. Plane was early-about half an hour but bus was there waiting for us. Consistently good.
March 25, 2011

5
yvonne rees

Excellent 5 Star service. We arrived at the Highwayman at 5.30a.m. just as a mini bus was leaving, but he turned around and came back for us, accepted our keys and then took us to the airport. On arrival back from Lanzarote, the mini bus was waiting, driver handed us our keys and took us staight to the Highwayman where our car had been got out of the car park and we were dropped right beside our car, and we were in and away. Within 1and a half hours of landing at rhoose, we were in our own home(after a 45 minute Drive) Really superb service.
March 25, 2011

5
Elaine and Edward

We were delighted with the service. Check in, transport and meeting was so efficient and we definitely will be using Cardiff Highwayman again.
March 25, 2011

5
jayne kelly

Excellent service, no waiting would definitely book again
March 15, 2011