×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 541 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...19
5
Review stars

"We found it very convenient and stress free. Thank you. Will use you for future trips. "

September 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"he booking was straightforward and easy. We found the car park with out much trouble, the sign in was easy and transport to the airport was quick. On return the m9inibus 2was waiting I was given my car key and we were dropped next to the car. Particularly impressed that we left the mileage details. All in all it made the start and end of our journey a pleasure. Thank you we will return."

September 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round "

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the excellent service provided by the Highwayman parking. The weather was dreadful when we landed back in Cardiff, so it was great to have the transport waiting for us. We would definitely use them again, and would highly recommend to others. The only problem we had is that it is a little difficult to locate, maybe a small directional map would be helpful to go with the written directions. We have never had such a quick 'pick-up' from a holiday. Fantastic service."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant courteous service on outward and inward trip. "

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient & obliging. Would use again. "

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"What a relief for the Highwayman bus to be waiting for me at the end of a four hour flight at 12am on a miserable Cardiff night!!! The driver was extremely courteous and when I arrived at the security park I was dropped off right next to my car! Excellent service and lovely people to deal with!!! One last thing, I'd advise using this service as there is an excellent pub next door who serve food which is of better value compared to food outlets at Cardiff airport. "

September 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was as good if not better than any airport we have ever parked. The staff were helpful and very pleasant and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends or family. Thanks very much."

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"The directions provided to get to Highwayman were accurate and easy to follow despite the parking being 'off the beaten track'. The service was very good, we were driven straight to the terminal and upon our return the shuttle was waiting for us even though we had an hours delay with the flight. I would definitely use this parking again and would recommend it to any one else."

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service - thank you."

August 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff, and they were waiting for us even though our flight landed early. Would definately use them again."

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Thanks."

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"arrived there followed the directions that were clear and precise. the receptionist was nice and efficient making sure i provided the milage and key. I messed up with our return date, which was no problem, i just paid for another day (4 pounds) we jumped on the nice new mini coach and were taken promptly to the front of the terminal. it was all arranged prior our pick up time and return flights and at 3am on our return flight it was good to see them waiting for us. took us back to the compound where our car was waiting in a convienient place. will definately use again if we fly from Cardiff. Cheers!"

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend them."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Excellent service, no hassle, despite our return flight being delayed by about 2 hrs. Highly recommend them."

August 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Waited a little on outbound flight, but we did have plenty of time. Mini bus was waitinf ofr return flight, everything very quick and reliable. Will definately use you again. dop you have a loyalty scheme? "

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was our first time flying out of Cardiff. We were most ipmressed with the service , more so our pickup at the airport. We will definatley use you again. Many Thanks Karen Smillie "

August 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really good service,polite friendly staff and drivers.Very prompt with pick up too,much appreciated at 4.00am in the morning!!."

August 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Regular buses to and fro. Very narrow access, no doubt, any improvements hotly resisted by local residents!"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good , simple, short journey, helpful staff."

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual. Prompt delivery to airport,friendly and courteus staff. A good start and finish to any holiday. Many Thanks."

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service from a very professional team,would recommend them to friends and family. good job well done... thanks andrew smith...."

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was probably our best experience of an airport car park. It's small enough for the personal touch but still professional and with enough resources to provide a service. We were checked in efficiently when we arrived and quickly transferred with three other travellers to the airport. The driver was also the person who checked us in and he had time for a joke or two on the way. When we arrived back at about 1.30am, 35 mins earlier than scheduled, the pickup was waiting and took us swiftly back to our vehicle. So much better than the usual chasing around a huge car park with heavy luggage and waiting for the transfer bus. The only (small) negative is that it is tucked away down some very narrow lanes."

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service only minutes from the Airport, we arrived very early in the morning but were expected and didnt have to wait just put cases on mini bus and off we went. Only minus was journey to the airport was around some very windy lanes which made us feel a bit queasy so a good job it wasnt very far. Minibus was waiting for us on return and went back a different way so no problems with windy lanes! Overall a very good service we would definately us it again."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff with an efficient and painless process and transport system. Will definitely use them again"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service for an unbeatable price!!! Would definitely recommend."

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"friendly staff excellent service will use this car park again"

July 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good."

July 6, 2011