Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 542
3
Julian Johnson

Very good service, mainly as we were the only customers. Felt very personal. Only drawback is car park is in very rural location, so could prove difficult to find especially in the dark. Signposts need to be clearer.
December 13, 2012

5
alison lewis

Very good service, fast, helpfull, no wait, used twice this year
December 1, 2012

5
Keith willard

Excellent service throughout. We were delayed by nearly 24 hours but we were not charged anymore money.
November 6, 2012

3
Miss Patricia Balderson

Had a problem upon arrival at the airport as the help we had been promised to assist us in carying our cases up a set of steps from the parking level to the upper level was not forthcoming. Took it up with our driver upon our return to Cardiff who said he would have a word with the Manager as we should have been given help. He said the Manager would telephone us the next day, the 28th October, but we are still waiting.
November 2, 2012

5
Sandra Dunn

Really impressed with the friendly efficient service provided by the Highwayman even with our very unsociable flight times we were not kept waiting at either end. I would definately recommend to others and book with them again.
October 30, 2012

4
Ralph Hibberd

I have used the Hghwayman security park on many occasions, and have always found them satisfactory and have never had any problems. Their prices have always been very competitive and I would recommend them.
October 15, 2012

5
Paul Francis

Very efficient. Quick and easy booking in. Prompt drop off & collection. Will definately use them in the future
October 15, 2012

5
Jill and Paul

This as our first time parking at The Highwayman at Cardiff Airport, we were very impressed with the quick check-in & transfer. When we returned from holiday, it was nice to be able to go straight to the arranged pick-up point where the bus was already waiting, The driver immediately took control of putting cases on for us & within 5mins we were at our car. WELL DONE to them; will definitely use them again, and recommend to friends and family.
October 10, 2012

5
andrew

fantastic just what I needed. well done.
October 2, 2012

5
Mrs Gillian griffiths

The service was excellant. We arrived back in the early hours of the morning, the bus was waiting and so was our car at The Highwayman. All the staff were very pleasant.
September 18, 2012

5
Gordon Dimmock

Excellent service. No waiting around at either end. The driver was there to pick me up on my return, handed me my key and took me stright to the car. I've never experienced this efficiency with any other airport parking company.
September 17, 2012

5
Mags Jones

On time, no waiting and friendly driver, would recommend
September 16, 2012

4
alison lewis

FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD,STAFF HELPFULL, HAVE USED PREVIOUSLY AND WILL BE BOOKING AGAIN
September 11, 2012

5
Martin

I used Highwayman Secure parking while I went away. They were very polite and efficient and I would certainly use them again.
September 10, 2012

5
helen klein

fantastic- service - all in great time - friendly - helpful - great- will certainly book again without hesitation - thank you
September 7, 2012

5
Clare Roberts (Mrs)

Excellent service and will definatly use again. Good value for money efficient service no hanging around which is what you want when travelling with three youngsters.
September 6, 2012

5
Melvyn Moss

A very helpful and friendly service. I returned a day early from my trip I phoned Highwayman - they still got my car ready - they had to move 40 cars! Service above & beyond.
August 17, 2012

5
Adarsh Ramegowda

A very pleasant and comfortable experience.
July 25, 2012

4
Chris Gurden

The directions to the car park were clear and easy to follow. The staff were friendly and helpful. Although the venue is away from the airport both transfers were quick, easy and efficient. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.
July 22, 2012

4
Gary Burns

Good service and reasonably priced
July 19, 2012

5
sue short

Very good service. Directions to highway man easy to follow, very friendly reception and quick turn around in minibuses to airport. Minibuses waiting for return journey. Will use again.
July 13, 2012

5
John Whittaker

Excellent service. Quick efficient transfers to and from the airport. We have used the Highwayman several times and would highly recommend this car parking service.
July 8, 2012

1
john jones

I picked up our car the afternoon of the 3rd July. It had been with them a week. It was horrible cold and raining and so not nice and had a quick look at body/paint work to check for any damage and all looked fine but did not check my alloys. Washed the car on thursday afternoon (2 days later) since had been with them in rain all week and found a large scratch to the rim of my near side left front alloy wheel which was new. The car is only 3 months old and I knew the wheels were unmarked beforehand. I have rung the security park this morning and left a message on the answering service (since no reply) telling them I am very disappointed and understand they will just tell me 'tough' since I did not see this damage and report it to them prior to leaving with the car even though it was raining......they have not bothered replying even.....just warning others to be extra careful and even paranoid about car damage to bodywork and wheels and I wont be using them again......never had this problem before with any airport car park over the past 35 yers....
July 6, 2012

5
Keith Bell

Excellent service, we were expected and driven straight to the airport. They were waiting when we got back and the car had been placed ready for a quick get-away. can't be faulted
July 6, 2012

5
Jenny Francis

Very efficient and good value. At the airport when we returned with our keys so no hanging around at the carpark.
July 5, 2012

5
Stephen Cooper

Excellent service, punctual, courteous, value for money. Certainly use your service again only down side which is out of your control is accessing and departing the airport itself, surely there must be an easier way for collection.
June 24, 2012

5
claire makin

Fantastic service from the team at Ferryman. Very organised set-up with high level of customer care. We had time for a quick meal before our flight-excellent value. On return, the service was equally as good. Could not fault it. It was my first time to use the Ferryman and I will definitely be using it again.
June 9, 2012

5
Jenny Francis

As always the service from the Highwayman car park was excellent, very quick and efficient and very good value for money.
June 5, 2012

4
David Martin Kelly

Excellent service,short distance from airport.Got lost trying to find it but got there in the end. Landed at 14:45pm and driving my car away at 15:30
May 25, 2012

5
c.a.dooley

i used the highwayman car parking at cardiff airport and found the service to be first class, i phoned to let them know i was ten minutes away and the bus was there to pick us up, i would not hesitate to recommend this car park for future trips.
May 19, 2012