Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 531 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"On time, no waiting and friendly driver, would recommend"

September 16, 2012
4

"FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD,STAFF HELPFULL, HAVE USED PREVIOUSLY AND WILL BE BOOKING AGAIN"

September 11, 2012
5

"I used Highwayman Secure parking while I went away. They were very polite and efficient and I would certainly use them again."

September 10, 2012
5

"fantastic- service - all in great time - friendly - helpful - great- will certainly book again without hesitation - thank you"

September 7, 2012
5

"Excellent service and will definatly use again. Good value for money efficient service no hanging around which is what you want when travelling with three youngsters."

September 6, 2012
5

"A very helpful and friendly service. I returned a day early from my trip I phoned Highwayman - they still got my car ready - they had to move 40 cars! Service above & beyond."

August 17, 2012
5

"A very pleasant and comfortable experience."

July 25, 2012
4

"The directions to the car park were clear and easy to follow. The staff were friendly and helpful. Although the venue is away from the airport both transfers were quick, easy and efficient. I would use them again and recommend them to friends."

July 22, 2012
4

"Good service and reasonably priced"

July 19, 2012
5

"Very good service.
Directions to highway man easy to follow, very friendly reception and quick turn around in minibuses to airport.
Minibuses waiting for return journey. Will use again."

July 13, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Quick efficient transfers to and from the airport.
We have used the Highwayman several times and would highly recommend this car parking service."

July 8, 2012
1

"I picked up our car the afternoon of the 3rd July. It had been with them a week. It was horrible cold and raining and so not nice and had a quick look at body/paint work to check for any damage and all looked fine but did not check my alloys. Washed the car on thursday afternoon (2 days later) since had been with them in rain all week and found a large scratch to the rim of my near side left front alloy wheel which was new. The car is only 3 months old and I knew the wheels were unmarked beforehand. I have rung the security park this morning and left a message on the answering service (since no reply) telling them I am very disappointed and understand they will just tell me 'tough' since I did not see this damage and report it to them prior to leaving with the car even though it was raining......they have not bothered replying even.....just warning others to be extra careful and even paranoid about car damage to bodywork and wheels and I wont be using them again......never had this problem before with any airport car park over the past 35 yers...."

July 6, 2012
5

"Excellent service, we were expected and driven straight to the airport. They were waiting when we got back and the car had been placed ready for a quick get-away. can't be faulted"

July 6, 2012
5

"Very efficient and good value. At the airport when we returned with our keys so no hanging around at the carpark."

July 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service, punctual, courteous, value for money. Certainly use your service again only down side which is out of your control is accessing and departing the airport itself, surely there must be an easier way for collection."

June 24, 2012
5

"Fantastic service from the team at Ferryman. Very organised set-up with high level of customer care. We had time for a quick meal before our flight-excellent value. On return, the service was equally as good. Could not fault it. It was my first time to use the Ferryman and I will definitely be using it again."

June 9, 2012
5

"As always the service from the Highwayman car park was excellent, very quick and efficient and very good value for money."

June 5, 2012
4

"Excellent service,short distance from airport.Got lost trying to find it but got there in the end. Landed at 14:45pm and driving my car away at 15:30"

May 25, 2012
5

"i used the highwayman car parking at cardiff airport
and found the service to be first class, i phoned to let them know i was ten minutes away and the bus was there to pick us up, i would not hesitate to recommend this car park for future trips."

May 19, 2012
5

"I would definitely use the Highwayman again. they were efficient courteous and on time for the pick up. a very good experience!"

April 23, 2012
5

"Great service, easy to follow directions to parking area. Immediate transfer to airport and they were waiting for us outside the airport on our return, without the need for us to ring them and wait. Will definately use again."

April 17, 2012
5

"We were very impressed with the excellent service and great value for money! No hanging about waiting for shuttle bus, very efficient and well organised. We will definitely recommend the Highwayman to friends and family. Thank you."

April 11, 2012
5

"Excellent.Immediately transported to the airport after checking the car in & mini-bus waiting on exit from airport.Price was reasonable.Will be using the Highwayman again in May."

April 7, 2012
5

"Service provided was excellent no complaints would recommend this service to anyone and I will use them again"

April 4, 2012
5

"Minibus already waiting as I came out of terminal. fast, efficient service. Have used this car park over a decade or so and will use them again."

March 28, 2012
5

"fab service from start to finish, NEVER had better service, thank you very much, will recommend to all :)"

March 27, 2012
4

"Very good efficient service, Only a few minutes from airport and bus was waiting on our return and car was waiting in a easy spot to get away and load case. Only thing I would suggest is that there could be more signs posted on the road. But I would definately use it again."

March 6, 2012
5

"Very good service friendly people and in general a place where you can leave your car and have a carfree.!!! Holiday"

March 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service. I will recommend to family and friends"

March 1, 2012
5

"Very good value, was late arriving, but these guys were very quick, and picked us up on time. They did everything they promised. Can't fault it really....Tidy!"

February 20, 2012