Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 542
5
Miss T Nash

It was brilliant! Everything went smoothly. Highwayman Parking parked our car securely in their carpark and kept the keys safe. They took mileages, so we knew it wasn't driven in the stay there, apart from parking up. When we came back they had it close to reception ready for us to drive away. They transported our luggage on both arrival and departure. Very excellent service indeed! Good driver in transportation too.
September 15, 2015

5
Miss K Miles

Perfect really - we arrived, dropped the keys off, and were taken to the airport within about ten minutes. When we landed back in Cardiff a few days later we were met with the driver right on time, he handed us our keys and we were getting into our waiting car ten minutes later. Really can't fault, will definitely use again.
August 31, 2015

5
Mr B Price

Good friendly reception prompt service on return after 1hour flight delay driver Waiting to collect us excellent service thank you
August 12, 2015

5
Miss K Charles

Excellent service. I broke my foot on holiday and the Highwayman staff were great
August 5, 2015

4
Miss S Whitelock

A little nervous finding the site, but Sat Nav took us there, its very close to the airport. we were taken straight away to the airport and our transport was waiting for us on return. Great service and convenient.
July 8, 2015

5
Lisa Young

Very efficient. The bus was waiting for us as we exited the airport door and the car waiting at the gate to drive away.
June 14, 2015

5
Mr S Luk

Very affordable and reliable service - the carpark is behind Cardiff airport so it doesn't take long to travel there. I also did not have to wait for long for the shuttle both to and from the airport. I would definitely recommend this carpark for long stay drivers.
June 13, 2015

5
Mr A Norris

Superb service staff very friendly will defo use again well done.
June 6, 2015

5
Simon Waller

I've used several different parking providers across the UK over the years, Highwayman are the most efficient, friendly and best I have used. Easy check-in with a quick/short transfer to the terminal. Arrived to pick me up literally as I walked out of the terminal on arrival, car was ready to leave immediately. Faultless and friendly staff.
April 7, 2015

5
Helen Barney

Just back from my 3rd use of this parking service and have nothing but praise for it. A very high standard of customer service, friendly staff and a reasonable price. I wouldn't now park anywhere else when flying from Cardiff.
March 8, 2015

5
Dr K Wilson

Excellent and friendly service. Would recommend.
February 15, 2015

2
Mr P Hunt

Difficult to find, difficult and awkward to find way out to main road especially in the dark [not well signed]. Office was professional and transfer was quick, I would not use again and would not recommend. Worth to pay extra for airport parking.
November 15, 2014

4
Mr P Shaw

The road to the Highwayman car park is a narrow lane which could be a bit tricky but other than that I cannot fault it. Drop off was smooth and transfer to the airport was quick. Upon return we were met at the airport and handed the keys of our car and driven back to the car park where our car was waiting. An excellent service and the cheapest!!
November 10, 2014

5
w.g.dobson

Bbetter directions to the highwaymans car-park. Sign post on road would help. Great car-park very helpful staff
September 7, 2014

5
Eirian Davies

I have used this service many many times, and cannot recommend them enough. The service you receive is second to non.It is good to go away on holiday, and know that your car is safe. Keep up the good work chaps. Thank you.Will book again in September.
January 27, 2014

5
Katherine Bookless

My friends and I were very impressed with the service we received. We dropped our van off in a bay at the car park, leaving the keys with the attendants. They confirmed our return flight and then transported us immediately to the airport, which was just a 5 minute drive in the minibus. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle at the car park. On our return the minibus was ready and waiting and the friendly driver handed me my keys before returning us to the car park where the van was ready and waiting. A very professional and friendly service; I will definitely use Highwayman again, as would my fellow travellers, and I would recommend Highwayman to anyone looking for reliable, safe and value for money car parking at Cardiff airport. Thanks chaps!
November 11, 2013

5
Chris

The service that we received was first class. The initial parking of the car was easy, checking in was very simple and the mini bus was used almost immeadiately to transfer to the airport which was close by. On return, the mini bus was waiting and the driver loaded the cases. The car had been nominated a return space and recorded on the car key tag in type. I had mentioned that the car that morning did not start well and I mentioned this at check in. The car would be parked for easy access he assured me. A good system that works efficiently. Much cheaper than other car park companys in Cardiff airport. Yes I would use again. Thank you..............
October 30, 2013

5
Robert Hockey

the directions were easy and transfers to and from airport were excellent i would recommend your parking to everybody
October 22, 2013

5
Julie fackrell

Efficient and stress free service, couldn't wish for anything better. Thank you
October 7, 2013

5
FC

excellent efficient and friendly service. no hassle, no delays, good price. nothing to complain, rather everything to congratulate on. Only thing is that it's not always easy to find as down narrow roads. A couple of extra signs (in and out) would help. Well done Highwayman!
August 29, 2013

5
Mrs. D Casey

I would readily recommend this parking option. The online booking process was simple and quick. On arrival the key handover was, again, simple and quick.Fast and efficient transfer to and from the airport and our car waiting for us when we got back. Overall experience excellent
August 24, 2013

5
Peter Jones

great service staff very helpful and prompt at pick up time
July 29, 2013

5
Kevin Tucker

1st class as usual
June 26, 2013

4
amanda powderhill

Excellent no problem at all with the drop off or collection all very professional and made life easy only down would be the roads getting there not the easiest country lanes and not being able to use the sat nav.
June 16, 2013

5
ANDREW CROCKER

Really pleased with service and will certainly be recommending you,prompt polite service,careful drivers who were very helpful and good price - unlike Cardiff airport parking which overcharges,have grumpy drivers and don't look twice once they've had their money.
June 12, 2013

5
Cynthia

The experience we had parking at the Highwayman was very good, this is a facility we have previously used and was very pleased hence the return.
June 4, 2013

4
Mr David E Harries

The service cannot be faulted.Speedy,eficient,comfortable,and both drivers were very helpful and pleasant. The only concern I have is that I was charged an extra £4.00 for another day's parking. I was told that as the flight was due in at 12.05 an extra cost was needed(touchdown time quoted) As it happens it touchdown at 11.50 ,therefore by right I was due the £4.00 back.No mention of it was made and I don't suppose it ever will.A 5 marking would have been given but in the circumstances a 4 is fair.
June 3, 2013

5
Marta González

Excellent service and very nice staff.
May 27, 2013

5
Peter McLellan

Service was swift and friendly. The pick-up bus was waitng for us at 1:00 am as promised. So an excellent service which I will be happy to recommend to friends
March 4, 2013

4
Mrs.S. Whatley

Excellent. Pick up on time,no delays,trouble free. Road has no street lights so driving at night difficult.
February 18, 2013