×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 511 to 540 of 541 1... 15 16 18
5
Review stars

"booking in very easy the staff took my cases out of my car and put them in the coach the guy doing the booking in was very friendly and made you start your holiday in the right frame of mind transfer was very quick and once again the driver of the coach got your cases out of the coach on your return the coach was right out side once more the driver loaded the cases and gave you your car keys then you are taken back to the car park where your car is waiting you drive off thinking why can't all airport carparks be like this one "

June 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally very good. Fairly close to airport and cheapest price. Friendly service though some small mix-ups. "

June 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"very efficient from the time we arrived. we were dealt with immediately & transport was waiting to take us to the air port. on our arrival home the bus was waiting at the airport & we were handed the car keys to leave immediately on arrival back at the highwayman. would def use again."

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"The Highwayman carparking facility for Cardiff Airport was brilliant. So much easier than other airport carparks we've tried. No paperwork to fill in when we arrived, minibus straight to the terminal in under 10 mins. When we got back the minibus was waiting and we were given our keys there and then. We picked up our car as soon as we got back to the Highwayman without having to wait for anything to be done. Excellent service."

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"we had a great trip thanks, the highwayman secure parking was brilliant the bus was punctual and the staff were very friendly, I would recomend them, and use them again in the future. with thanks "

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cannot really fault the 'star rating' given in other reviews. Friendly polite staff, excellent service. Prompt service. Airport parking bus was awaiting our arrival on return from crete, and my car was suitalbly parked for a prompt drive off from the parking site. recommended, and very good value for money"

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. 100% reliable, I would definitely use this service again"

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"brilliant, no fuss from the car straight on the bus and the same coming back, even better we got our keys at the aiport & the car was parked ready for us to drive away. by far the best airport parking and we will be using it again at the end of august and my daughter will be using it as well because we have 2 families travelling with kids and it is reasonable and very well organised."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service and would recommend this parking facility. Easy to find and staff very helpful. only waited 5 minutes to be picked up which we were told was likely when we were dropped off. Would use again"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was very good."

June 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service which myself and daughter now always use"

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the service at the Highwayman second to none. They were waiting for us when we arrived and took us to the airport, easier than actually parking at the airport, which we usually do. On the way home, they picked us up at the airport and gave us our car keys and the car had been parked right by the exit. The mininbus dropped us off at our car. Excellent, will definitely be using them again."

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good and good value for money. punctual and friendly. my only complaint would be that i also booked my car in for a full valet and specifically asked that the interior glass be cleaned and it wasn't."

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service offered. On arrival we were taken promptly to the terminal and dropped right outside. On return the coach was waiting and the driver had the keys ready in the coach. As soon as we got to the parking area our car was there waiting. Very pleased. Also, the drivers were very cheery and helpful."

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service that we used for the first time and will definitely use again. Very polite, helpful and prompt service. There was no hanging around waiting for the minibus to take us to the airport and even better, the minibus and driver were waiting for us when we arrived back at the airport to take us straight back to our car. Apart from all those good points, the cost is excellent too! "

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. 5-10 mins minibus from the airport terminal. Car Valeting available while you are away. The minibus was waiting for us on our return and things could not have gone easier."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service again - although we arrived back at 3 am - transfer was waiting - everything went like clockwork. S.J."

May 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"outstanding could not falter it at all 10 out 10. i will be using you again."

May 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff were friendly and the service to and from the airport was prompt and efficient. We had to change the details of the car at the last minute due to unforeseen circumstances. The firm allowed us to make the changes and were extremely helpful in so doing."

May 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - friendly and reliable drivers and the parking was at an exremely competitive price."

May 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very nice and professional job. I left and received my car without any unnecessary delay. Everything went smooth. There is only one thing I would suggest At the airport (Cardiff Int.) I couldn't find any telephone contact number to the car park office. There should be some leaflet or something available."

May 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Swift- no waiting about and very friendly. "

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service, turned up at the parking lot, booked in and were on our way to the airport within 10 mins Return trip was equally well organised with the minibus waiting for us as we came through the departure lounge"

May 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent!!! "

May 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service provided. Cheapest of all the airport parking around Cardiff. would definitely recommend to others. "

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"this service is very good i have used it many times"

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent - very efficent friendly staff, easy to find car park. bus driver was there waiting exactly where he'd said on our return and took us to our car which was waiting for us. definately recommend and use again - and it was the cheapest we found."

April 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is a very good service, a lot better than some I've used at Bristol & Exeter. If flying from Cardiff I would definately use Highwayman. The prices are far better than any other airport parking I have used & the staff are helpfull & profesional. 5 star service."

April 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time to use Highwayman - after using another for a few years - originally concerned about finding it. But no problem at all - Service was first class, staff were very helpful and friendly - I will definitely be using them in future."

March 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service from Highwayman is excellent and friendly staff. There is a quick turn around with minibus transit to and from the front of the terminal building. On return the car is in their front car park ready to drive off. They also have a valeting service which is a bit expensive (Full valet £35) but a well done job"

March 19, 2007