Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 532 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"I was very pleased with the service at this car park. I will definately use it again."

September 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service. They were waiting for us to arrive and went straight onto a minibus to take us to the airport. When we arrived back in the early hours 1.30am the minibus was there in the carpark so there was no waiting around at all. It was nice because we were very tired on both occasions. highly recommended."

September 6, 2007
5

"Despite being slightly away from the airport, it is the best airport parking we have ever used in quite a few years. Safe, secure, personal and extremely friendly. No matter when you arrive, you are greeted and rapidly transported to the airport. On return there is someone waiting for you and your car is ready and waiting - just transfer your luggage and in a matter of minutes you are on your way home. Just what you want at the end of your journey. Very, very highly recommended."

September 6, 2007
5

"excellent service.. as always"

September 3, 2007
5

"first class service can't be faulted"

August 31, 2007
5

"We had a brilliant service with Highwayman Security car park and have used them now for at least 5 years or more, the price is also good too."

August 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service given. very friendly/polite staff always willing to help.

Thank you"

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Staff friendly. Very punctual. On our return, straight out of airport and minibus was waiting for us. Would definitely use again."

August 27, 2007
5

"The service we received from Highwayman was excellent and I would be more than happy to recommend them. When we arrived, we were dealt with in an efficient and friendly way and everything was explained clearly. We were told that we would be met at the airport on our return and that they would check flights etc so even if our flight was delayed there would be no worries. We were met, as promised and the driver was friendly and entertaining. Added to that he drove well and was a welcome relief atfer the Spanish drivers. All in all, it was a pleasant and problem free experience."

August 25, 2007
4

"I find Highwaymen very pleasant and efficient people. The minibus is run very timely and every time I come there they seen to be waiting to give me their service. I tried valet service and also very correct.
I am still looking for the cheapest price and will go for low ccost."

August 7, 2007
4

"Excellent, the service was quick when we arrived they took us straight to the airport and on the way back they were waiting for us even though the flight was delayed. Would definitely use them again."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent service all around. Especially with the difficulty in parking near the aiport due to the increased security, the Highwayman service was spot on ! We were dropped approx 10 Metres from the departures door and same for return home. Car key was given to us on the bus transfer back (only 5 minutes away) would recommend this to everyone and would definitely use the Highwayman again."

August 6, 2007
4

"The car park although close to the airport was a little hard to find as it was on the far side of the airport main gate and down a long lane. But once found the process for checking the car in was quick and efficient. Pick up on return was also very quick and efficient with the minibus driver having the key for my car with him at the pick up. I would thoroughly recommend The Highway Man Secure parking to others."

July 31, 2007
5

"Very efficient, chatty and helpful."

July 30, 2007
4

"I thought the service was very good. My only concern was had it been raining on our return we would have got absolutely soaking as we had to wait for the bus to collect us."

July 30, 2007
4

"It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend to my friends for sure."

July 27, 2007
5

"The car park was extremely close to the airport and the service that the security gave was amazing, we were running late due to a problem with check in, and they dropped everything to get us back to the airport in the nick of time for our flight.
We can highly recommend the carpark and will definately be using them again."

July 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service would recommend to all."

July 8, 2007
5

"I would highly recommend the highwayman security park
in cardiff.High security car park better than cardiff airport carpark.They get you to the airport on a minibus airport is only five minutes away and they are waiting for you when you arrive home and take you to collect your car for your journey home."

July 4, 2007
5

"Excellent service and prompt delivery to the airport.
Very flexible with changes to flight times and pick up, due to unforeseen circumstances (bloody terrorists at Glasgow).
Will definitely use this company again."

July 3, 2007
3

"Efficient to get courtesy bus to airport.
No information given or phone number about collectiong car on return. I had to ask an NCP parking worker. The had lots of presence in airport arrivals."

July 3, 2007
5

"booking in very easy the staff took my cases out of my car and put them in the coach the guy doing the booking in was very friendly and made you start your holiday in the right frame of mind transfer was very quick and once again the driver of the coach got your cases out of the coach on your return the coach was right out side once more the driver loaded the cases and gave you your car keys then you are taken back to the car park where your car is waiting you drive off thinking why can't all airport carparks be like this one"

June 29, 2007
4

"Generally very good. Fairly close to airport and cheapest price. Friendly service though some small mix-ups."

June 24, 2007
5

"very efficient from the time we arrived. we were dealt with immediately & transport was waiting to take us to the air port. on our arrival home the bus was waiting at the airport & we were handed the car keys to leave immediately on arrival back at the highwayman. would def use again."

June 20, 2007
5

"The Highwayman carparking facility for Cardiff Airport was brilliant. So much easier than other airport carparks we've tried. No paperwork to fill in when we arrived, minibus straight to the terminal in under 10 mins. When we got back the minibus was waiting and we were given our keys there and then. We picked up our car as soon as we got back to the Highwayman without having to wait for anything to be done. Excellent service."

June 19, 2007
5

"we had a great trip thanks, the highwayman secure parking was brilliant the bus was punctual and the staff were very friendly, I would recomend them, and use them again in the future.
with thanks"

June 18, 2007
5

"Cannot really fault the 'star rating' given in other reviews. Friendly polite staff, excellent service. Prompt service. Airport parking bus was awaiting our arrival on return from crete, and my car was suitalbly parked for a prompt drive off from the parking site. recommended, and very good value for money"

June 16, 2007
5

"Excellent service. 100% reliable, I would definitely use this service again"

June 16, 2007
5

"brilliant, no fuss from the car straight on the bus and the same coming back, even better we got our keys at the aiport & the car was parked ready for us to drive away. by far the best airport parking and we will be using it again at the end of august and my daughter will be using it as well because we have 2 families travelling with kids and it is reasonable and very well organised."

June 12, 2007
5

"excellent service and would recommend this parking facility. Easy to find and staff very helpful. only waited 5 minutes to be picked up which we were told was likely when we were dropped off.
Would use again"

June 8, 2007