×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 541 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...
5

"our flight was 9 hours late leaving Prague & was due at Cardiff @ 1300hrs. Arr Cardiff 22.00 hrs & the driver was waiting for us. Can`t fault that. WILL be using the service again at Xmas."

October 8, 2007
5

"This was our first experience of the Highwayman,certainly not the last!!!! Every aspect of our visit was very well handled and professional.It was also reassuring to see the team welcoming us back to the U.K. on time at the airport.Past holidays have seen us waiting at the airport up to an hour for our transport home. Not a pleasant experience. Now that we,ve discovered the Highwayman thats one experience never to be repeated hopefully. Thank your team from us please. Yours Faithfully Jeff and Mair Trivett.
We travelled on 16th September returned on 30th September."

October 5, 2007
5

"Arrived at the parking facility and were immediately taken to the airport. Upon return, pick up was awaiting and we were back in the cars within 10 mins. Great reliable service and couldn't have asked for more."

October 2, 2007
4

"excellent service... very pleased.
will use again when travelling from Cardill"

October 2, 2007
5

"It was friendly, efficient and attentive. Although I've used it before, I wasn't entirely sure of the way and might well have got lost had it been dark, so a few more road signs would help if allowed! But no complaints."

October 1, 2007
5

"Excellent service. I was able to leave my car and get a lift to the airport immediately. The transport was also there waiting to take us back to my car at the end of the holiday.
I also liked the way my car was waiting for me and I had been given my key as soon as I boarded the transport. There was no fuss or problems.

No complaints, excellent service."

September 29, 2007
5

"I should like to congratulate highwayman for the parking and service facilities they afforded us on our recent journey. Their service was first class and I recommend them to anyone. Thank you."

September 27, 2007
5

"The service could not be faulted. It was excellent."

September 16, 2007
1

"I will never use this firm again. I found that the location was too far from the airport and very difficult to find - in comparison to other car parks. And whilst I stressed to the staff there that I needed to get back to the airport ASAP to make my flight, they seemed to take pleasure in dawdalling (takin at least an additional 10mins before we got going and then the driver decided to drive with the pace of a snail) which ultimately meant that I lost my flight, missed my meeting - causing the company a great deal of money. When I called the company to come and collect me from the airport about 15 mins later the same driver offered no word of apology, sympathy or any other word come to think of it. He simply dropped the keys in my hand and that was that. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone."

September 14, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with the service at this car park. I will definately use it again."

September 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service. They were waiting for us to arrive and went straight onto a minibus to take us to the airport. When we arrived back in the early hours 1.30am the minibus was there in the carpark so there was no waiting around at all. It was nice because we were very tired on both occasions. highly recommended."

September 6, 2007
5

"Despite being slightly away from the airport, it is the best airport parking we have ever used in quite a few years. Safe, secure, personal and extremely friendly. No matter when you arrive, you are greeted and rapidly transported to the airport. On return there is someone waiting for you and your car is ready and waiting - just transfer your luggage and in a matter of minutes you are on your way home. Just what you want at the end of your journey. Very, very highly recommended."

September 6, 2007
5

"excellent service.. as always"

September 3, 2007
5

"first class service can't be faulted"

August 31, 2007
5

"We had a brilliant service with Highwayman Security car park and have used them now for at least 5 years or more, the price is also good too."

August 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service given. very friendly/polite staff always willing to help.

Thank you"

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Staff friendly. Very punctual. On our return, straight out of airport and minibus was waiting for us. Would definitely use again."

August 27, 2007
5

"The service we received from Highwayman was excellent and I would be more than happy to recommend them. When we arrived, we were dealt with in an efficient and friendly way and everything was explained clearly. We were told that we would be met at the airport on our return and that they would check flights etc so even if our flight was delayed there would be no worries. We were met, as promised and the driver was friendly and entertaining. Added to that he drove well and was a welcome relief atfer the Spanish drivers. All in all, it was a pleasant and problem free experience."

August 25, 2007
4

"I find Highwaymen very pleasant and efficient people. The minibus is run very timely and every time I come there they seen to be waiting to give me their service. I tried valet service and also very correct.
I am still looking for the cheapest price and will go for low ccost."

August 7, 2007
4

"Excellent, the service was quick when we arrived they took us straight to the airport and on the way back they were waiting for us even though the flight was delayed. Would definitely use them again."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent service all around. Especially with the difficulty in parking near the aiport due to the increased security, the Highwayman service was spot on ! We were dropped approx 10 Metres from the departures door and same for return home. Car key was given to us on the bus transfer back (only 5 minutes away) would recommend this to everyone and would definitely use the Highwayman again."

August 6, 2007
4

"The car park although close to the airport was a little hard to find as it was on the far side of the airport main gate and down a long lane. But once found the process for checking the car in was quick and efficient. Pick up on return was also very quick and efficient with the minibus driver having the key for my car with him at the pick up. I would thoroughly recommend The Highway Man Secure parking to others."

July 31, 2007
5

"Very efficient, chatty and helpful."

July 30, 2007
4

"I thought the service was very good. My only concern was had it been raining on our return we would have got absolutely soaking as we had to wait for the bus to collect us."

July 30, 2007
4

"It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend to my friends for sure."

July 27, 2007
5

"The car park was extremely close to the airport and the service that the security gave was amazing, we were running late due to a problem with check in, and they dropped everything to get us back to the airport in the nick of time for our flight.
We can highly recommend the carpark and will definately be using them again."

July 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service would recommend to all."

July 8, 2007
5

"I would highly recommend the highwayman security park
in cardiff.High security car park better than cardiff airport carpark.They get you to the airport on a minibus airport is only five minutes away and they are waiting for you when you arrive home and take you to collect your car for your journey home."

July 4, 2007
5

"Excellent service and prompt delivery to the airport.
Very flexible with changes to flight times and pick up, due to unforeseen circumstances (bloody terrorists at Glasgow).
Will definitely use this company again."

July 3, 2007
3

"Efficient to get courtesy bus to airport.
No information given or phone number about collectiong car on return. I had to ask an NCP parking worker. The had lots of presence in airport arrivals."

July 3, 2007