×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 451 to 480 of 541 1... 13 14 16 18 19
5
Review stars

"I would recommend your parking to anybody. The service we received was excellent."

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"The drop off and collection were very good. My only criticism is the directions. I have travelled from Cardiff countless timers and did not recognise the directions at all. I suggest someone locally also look at the directions and amend accordingly so that new and old Cardiff airport users find their way easily."

November 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Always friendly, very helpfull and on time! Can 't give any bad comment on Highwaymen Carpark!"

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick helpful and efficient service will use this company again"

November 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would like to say how satisfied I was with the service provided by Cardiff Highwayman Security Park. The transport to and from the airport was very efficient and the staff extremely helpful. If I was to fly from Cardiff again I will certainly use the facility again."

November 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"A little difficult to find initially - followed the first turn left after the airport roundabout to Airport parking instead of going on to Fonmon turn-off. However once there were met promptly and bussed to the airport straightaway. On way back, plane was early arriving but we only had to wait a few minutes before being bussed back and dropped right by our car in the Highwayman Pub car park. Staff very pleasant and helpful - would recommend to others. Advisable to pre-book if poss."

November 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was a bit tricky to find in the dark, but that may be due to recent changes to the road layout at the airport entrance. Once there, the service was quick and efficient, and both outward and return transfers to the terminal (about 5 mins) were smooth and trouble-free."

November 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service the transfer was waiting on our arrival back in the UK we were taken straight back to our car that was ready to go straight home and about £6 cheaper than Cardiff air port parking over 4 days I will use them next time, no doubt about it."

November 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online, but when we got there they had no record on their system. However, I had the printed confirmation so they entered the details from that and we were on our way very quickly. Very close to airport and pickup was excellent, minibus was waiting when we walked out at 6:45 a.m. and took us back to our car. Very efficient, will use it again."

October 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"excellent service overall. Close to airport and ready and waiting at pickup point on return. Would definitely use again."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was quick and efficient, entirely satisfactory. I would use them again without hesitation. "

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good, helpful staff, had to phone for directions and they were helpful, friendly chatting during journey to and from airport"

October 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"helpful, friendly and efficient service"

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Only 5 min from the airport. The mini bus was waiting for us when we landed and delivered us right to our car. We were on our way home in 10 minutes. Pleasant drivers on both outward and inward trips. We would certainly use them again when we fly from Cardiff."

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"service was first class would definately use again"

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service i have tried many car parks in my time but Cardiff Highwayman Security Park was excellent took us to the airport straight away and on return the driver was waiting for us. Yes we will use again soon. "

October 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service represented excellent value for money. The staff were friendly and I only had to wait 5 minutes either way for the transfer to and from the airport despite one of my flight times being the early hours of the morning. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone."

October 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything was as expected - in fact even better I had my car valeted whilst on holiday -what a treat to come back to a lovely clean car! Also no hanging around drivers took us straight to airport when we arrived at Highwayan and were there waiting for us when we got home. Thankyou very much"

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very simple and easy to use. Was there as promised to collect us and this was great after 24hrs with no sleep! Only about 4/5 mins from airport whic agin was useful when gaetting bck to your car."

October 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Provided an efficient and prompt, friendly service."

October 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very reassuring & professional car parking. Waiting for us on our return."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, was very surprised by the high standard given. Turned up at 5.30am & although staff were coming to end of shift were still very pleasant & helpful. As first time using a service like this, all information was provided in clear & easy manner. Should I travel from Cardiff again & use car to get to airport this will be the first place I will look for parking."

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service dropped off and picked up very promptly"

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"My experience with the Cardiff Highwayman Security Park was very good. I made the booking 2 days before our flight and received confirmation immediately via email, which I was happy about also the price was currently the lowest at the time. We dropped the car off at the main reception then were taken directly to the airport, there was no fuss and the journey only took approx 5 min. On returning there was a driver to meet us with our key and we were again taken directly to our car. All in all it was a very easy and organised booking. Hope this helps Regards "

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very prompt service. No standing around either on the way out or on return."

October 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service. Pleasant and efficient."

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Dear Sir Service was great and pleased with your service.I would like to mention that Road sign was difficult to arrive to the car park."

October 12, 2007
1
Review stars

"Very badly run service. Arrived in Cardiff airport at 11pm with no bus waiting. I called the office on no less that 10 occasions - no answer. Finally someone answered and said that the bus had now arrived. I said we'd make our way to the bus but he said that this one was now full, and it pulled off infront of us - with only 2/3 people on it (not full as he stated). We waited 1/2 hr for another bus and had the rudest man I've probably ever met. He had the keys to our car, so obviously the previous bus didn't have the keys, despite us being told that they did. They were very rude and we had a very bad service, as obviously they had forgotten about us. I would never use these cowboys again."

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"vey good service provided by highwayman staff. have used it before, has improved since, not that i had any complaints then! if i fly from cardiff then i will use these everytime. also price is good compared to other parks."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was impressed with the parking at The Highway Man Security Park, the guys there were really friendly and we were taken to the airport almost as soon as we arrived. When we arrived back at Cardiff Airport yesterday afternoon, the same applied, the mini bus was there waiting. The mini bus was full but the gentleman informed us another mini bus was on its way, which was there within minutes. When we were picked up, the gentleman apologised for keeping us waiting. All in all, I would highly recommend the Highwayman and would use the car park again in the future. "

October 9, 2007