Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 451 to 480 of 533 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"Easy to book online, but when we got there they had no record on their system. However, I had the printed confirmation so they entered the details from that and we were on our way very quickly. Very close to airport and pickup was excellent, minibus was waiting when we walked out at 6:45 a.m. and took us back to our car. Very efficient, will use it again."

October 30, 2007
4

"excellent service overall. Close to airport and ready and waiting at pickup point on return. Would definitely use again."

October 29, 2007
5

"The service was quick and efficient, entirely satisfactory. I would use them again without hesitation."

October 29, 2007
4

"Good, helpful staff, had to phone for directions and they were helpful, friendly chatting during journey to and from airport"

October 28, 2007
4

"helpful, friendly and efficient service"

October 28, 2007
5

"Very efficient service. Only 5 min from the airport.
The mini bus was waiting for us when we landed and delivered us right to our car. We were on our way home in 10 minutes. Pleasant drivers on both outward and inward trips. We would certainly use them again when we fly from Cardiff."

October 26, 2007
5

"service was first class would definately use again"

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent service i have tried many car parks in my time but Cardiff Highwayman Security Park was excellent took us to the airport straight away and on return the driver was waiting for us.
Yes we will use again soon."

October 24, 2007
5

"The service represented excellent value for money. The staff were friendly and I only had to wait 5 minutes either way for the transfer to and from the airport despite one of my flight times being the early hours of the morning.

I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone."

October 23, 2007
5

"Everything was as expected - in fact even better I had my car valeted whilst on holiday -what a treat to come back to a lovely clean car! Also no hanging around drivers took us straight to airport when we arrived at Highwayan and were there waiting for us when we got home. Thankyou very much"

October 22, 2007
5

"Very simple and easy to use. Was there as promised to collect us and this was great after 24hrs with no sleep! Only about 4/5 mins from airport whic agin was useful when gaetting bck to your car."

October 21, 2007
4

"Provided an efficient and prompt, friendly service."

October 19, 2007
5

"Very reassuring & professional car parking. Waiting for us on our return."

October 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service, was very surprised by the high standard given.

Turned up at 5.30am & although staff were coming to end of shift were still very pleasant & helpful.

As first time using a service like this, all information was provided in clear & easy manner.

Should I travel from Cardiff again & use car to get to airport this will be the first place I will look for parking."

October 17, 2007
5

"excellent service dropped off and picked up very promptly"

October 17, 2007
5

"My experience with the Cardiff Highwayman Security Park was very good. I made the booking 2 days before our flight and received confirmation immediately via email, which I was happy about also the price was currently the lowest at the time. We dropped the car off at the main reception then were taken directly to the airport, there was no fuss and the journey only took approx 5 min.

On returning there was a driver to meet us with our key and we were
again taken directly to our car.

All in all it was a very easy and organised booking.

Hope this helps

Regards"

October 15, 2007
5

"Very prompt service. No standing around either on the way out or on return."

October 13, 2007
4

"Great service. Pleasant and efficient."

October 12, 2007
4

"Dear Sir
Service was great and pleased with your service.I would like to mention that Road sign was difficult to arrive to the car park."

October 12, 2007
1

"Very badly run service. Arrived in Cardiff airport at 11pm with no bus waiting. I called the office on no less that 10 occasions - no answer. Finally someone answered and said that the bus had now arrived. I said we'd make our way to the bus but he said that this one was now full, and it pulled off infront of us - with only 2/3 people on it (not full as he stated).

We waited 1/2 hr for another bus and had the rudest man I've probably ever met. He had the keys to our car, so obviously the previous bus didn't have the keys, despite us being told that they did. They were very rude and we had a very bad service, as obviously they had forgotten about us. I would never use these cowboys again."

October 10, 2007
4

"vey good service provided by highwayman staff. have used it before, has improved since, not that i had any complaints then!
if i fly from cardiff then i will use these everytime. also price is good compared to other parks."

October 9, 2007
4

"I was impressed with the parking at The Highway Man Security Park, the guys there were really friendly and we were taken to the airport almost as soon as we arrived. When we arrived back at Cardiff Airport yesterday afternoon, the same applied, the mini bus was there waiting. The mini bus was full but the
gentleman informed us another mini bus was on its way, which was there within minutes. When we were picked up, the gentleman apologised for keeping us waiting.
All in all, I would highly recommend the Highwayman and would use the car park again in the future."

October 9, 2007
5

"our flight was 9 hours late leaving Prague & was due at Cardiff @ 1300hrs. Arr Cardiff 22.00 hrs & the driver was waiting for us. Can`t fault that. WILL be using the service again at Xmas."

October 8, 2007
5

"This was our first experience of the Highwayman,certainly not the last!!!! Every aspect of our visit was very well handled and professional.It was also reassuring to see the team welcoming us back to the U.K. on time at the airport.Past holidays have seen us waiting at the airport up to an hour for our transport home. Not a pleasant experience. Now that we,ve discovered the Highwayman thats one experience never to be repeated hopefully. Thank your team from us please. Yours Faithfully Jeff and Mair Trivett.
We travelled on 16th September returned on 30th September."

October 5, 2007
5

"Arrived at the parking facility and were immediately taken to the airport. Upon return, pick up was awaiting and we were back in the cars within 10 mins. Great reliable service and couldn't have asked for more."

October 2, 2007
4

"excellent service... very pleased.
will use again when travelling from Cardill"

October 2, 2007
5

"It was friendly, efficient and attentive. Although I've used it before, I wasn't entirely sure of the way and might well have got lost had it been dark, so a few more road signs would help if allowed! But no complaints."

October 1, 2007
5

"Excellent service. I was able to leave my car and get a lift to the airport immediately. The transport was also there waiting to take us back to my car at the end of the holiday.
I also liked the way my car was waiting for me and I had been given my key as soon as I boarded the transport. There was no fuss or problems.

No complaints, excellent service."

September 29, 2007
5

"I should like to congratulate highwayman for the parking and service facilities they afforded us on our recent journey. Their service was first class and I recommend them to anyone. Thank you."

September 27, 2007
5

"The service could not be faulted. It was excellent."

September 16, 2007