×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 421 to 450 of 541 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19
5
Review stars

"We found it easily and were attended to promptly. The transfer was almost immediate and staff were courteous. On our return the transfer was waiting although we were 30 minutes early. It was all hassle free. Thankyou"

February 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Difficult to find at 3 in the morning, the directions are a bit ambiguous, but once we got there the service was excellent. Met on time and the car was ready to go."

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic serive - quick, personable and easy"

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient staff. The minibus was waiting for us on our return and the car was ready to be driven away. Good value for money, would definitely use this service again."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service you gave was first class! We dropped off car then taken to airport. We were told to be in certain place on our return; the bus was outside to take us to collect our car, which was awaiting us - first class!!"

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was pleasantly surprised by how very quick and easy the whole booking process was, and how efficient the drop and collecttion to and from the airport was. No waiting about and helpful staff. I was recommended to use the company and I too will be doing the same."

February 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service - will use this firm again"

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent - no issues"

February 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"the best value and service i know"

February 4, 2008
2
Review stars

"We were initally pleased with the Highwayman parking facility, however when we got there we had booked 6 cars in, but they only had 5 booked even though we had all 6 booking references. Therefore one of the cars had to pay twice! Also they had only planned for one person per car when the cars had 4 or 5 people in them. The actual facility that the Highwayman offered was of very high standard but the booking system was very poor. "

February 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great Service, very efficient and Very secure parking - Highly recommended!"

January 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no problems, very friendly people. Driver was waiting in the car park when we arrived back. Highly recommended!"

January 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car park were not expecting me, even though I had booked it through park and go services a week earlier. The guy said this was not unusual. it was just as well I was not in a great rush as he had to input everything onto the computer. Fab offer to valet the car whilst I was away - great job, but the windows were soaking wet inside on my return! Nice staff at the Highwayman - polite , friendly and there on time for the return. Would use again. "

January 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Although a little out of the way the service was very good. I would definately use again and recommend to friends. Good value for money."

January 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, personal and reliable service. Will definitely use again!"

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"the service I recieved from the start to the finish was excellent. Although it was pouring with rain when we got back to Cardiff our driver was outside his van waiting for us and helped us with our suitcases even though he must have been soaking wet. well done"

January 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Directions from the airport could be improved. In fact directions from M4 to airport are not great. Once there the staff were efficient and friendly. When I returned from my trip in a slight panic as I had forgotten the name of the car park it was wonderful to see their bus waiting for me exactly where the driver had said it would be."

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service - always ready and waiting both ways."

January 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the Highwayman car park service very helpful and useful.The service was very prompt. I recommend to all my friends. Thankyou."

January 10, 2008
4
Review stars

" I parked the Cardiff Highwayman Security Park at first time. But the service is very nice and they checked our return flight and waited us at the airport. It was very smooth. However, the place of Highwayman is a little difficult to find for the first user especially in the mid night. My navigation system led me the place that was on the half way of the last road to the Highwayman. I think it better to set sign post more."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent! It just could not have been better in any way, We really were delighted. Many thanks to Neil & staff."

December 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"t The guys were prompt and efficient. No problems. I will recommend the service to others in future. I will use the service again and again.I had peace of mind and security. thank you indeed."

December 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy, fast and efficient. will be using again next month."

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, professional service that met all of our needs."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Although it is not the easiest car park to find (up a small country road) the care and attention is unrivalled. My return flight was tracked and the transport was waiting for me at the airport, even though I was the only passenger. I would choose them first for my next trip. "

December 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I will definitely use this car parking service again in the future."

December 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"The Highwayman parking was a smooth transition. Very professional and slick. The directions were ok but perhaps a little location map would be an improvement. I would not hesitate to recommend as the service is excellent value. Mini-bus drivers were a credit with their customer service. "

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Perfect location for our requirements - excellent service all round!"

December 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I had a good first experience of using this security car park. The service was pleasant, efficient, timely. Thank you."

December 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"100% !!!!!!!!!!!!! Booked in. Left Car and keys at check in point, no walking! Mini bus straight away to airport. On return, mini bus awaiting at airport. Very, very, polite driver. Even made a point of driving slowly due to my children on board. Picked up car and off we went. What more could you ask for. Already recomended the service to workmates today!"

November 26, 2007