×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 541 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19
4
Review stars

"The parking and shuttle service is excellent, However, You should include the Village Name (If I remember right the name is Nurston)in your address, a NAVI would guide straight to the location. With the postal code only is for a first time customer not so easy to get to the security park. "

May 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed indeed with the service you provide at Highwayman, seeing as this was the first time I had used you. From dropping the car off to getting picked up at the airport and returning to my car, the service was excellent, very professional, and I will certainly recommend you to all my friends who need a similar service."

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very good and efficient service, particularly as our return flight was over 4 hours late. Thank you very much!"

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the most friendly, helpful people we have encountered with parking at airports off site. They were waiting for our arrival at the airport without having to phone them first!!! Had a delightful breakfast at their Pub next door before we set off on holiday - everything was perfect. OK, the access was down winding country lanes, but apart from that, would certainly use again. Highly recommended. Outstanding in fact!!!!"

May 2, 2008
1
Review stars

"drop off and pick up went smoothly but when I inspected car the day after i picked the car up i noticed a 20" scratch down the side of the car. i know for sure that it was nt there before i droped it off."

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the second time I've used Highwayman Security Park at Cardiff Airport and the service I received was excellent. Staff were polite and helpful. Very good value for money. Will definitely use Highwayman again for future trips from the airport."

April 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. So easy, no waiting. I have used this service on numerous occsassions and will continue to do so. "

April 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent as usual. We have used your service on numerous occasions and have always been very satisfied and impressed. It is cheaper than on the airport and saves getting wet and cold trying to find where your car is!"

April 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Convenient personal service at a value for money price."

April 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided. Arrived in the early hours of the morning but still no problems. Helpful and friendly staff. No waiting about and no hassles of finding a parking space as the car is parked for you by the staff. Overall an excellent service, would recommend to anyone looking for an easy start to their holiday and at very low price. "

April 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park is slightly off the beaten track, however the service we received departing and returning from our holiday was excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this car park."

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good,no hastle, drop off and pick up first class,it was raining when we got back to pick up the car and they stoped right by the car to unload the cases,great. "

April 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"the airport parking was very good, everything was straightforward going,and on the return journey the bus was there waiting. i would certainly use the highwayman in future "

April 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellant service - also a great price"

April 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Got a bit lost trying to find Highwayman car park, it was early hours of the morning but could do with better signposting where you turn into Fonmon, only had to wait for 10 minutes to hand over car keys and be transported to airport. On return van was waiting for us, keys were handed over, good service, will definately use Highwayman again (wont get lost next time) "

April 8, 2008
2
Review stars

"We landed at 1pm but your transport did not turn up to collect up until 13.45"

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"A really good service. We were tranferred to the airport within minutes of our arrival, and on our return a week later we found the Highwayman transport waiting for us. Ten minutes later and we were in our car and on the road home. Very impressed and we will be using you and Highwayman again when we fly from Bristol in August. Anon, Jacques"

April 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service at the car park, particularly on my return to Cardiff. My flight was delayed by 2 1/2 hours, and arrived at 1.30am. "

March 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"We are not frequent travellers but we used the Cardiff Highwayman parking facility when we had a week's trip to Cyprus in March this year. We had also used this service previously when we flew from Cardiff for a weekend in Scotland at the end of 2006. On both occasions we were very pleased with the service. Cost-wise they compare favourably with other operators and the drop-off/pick-up service was superb. When we left the car, we were asked to confirm our booking and supply some basic information. We were asked to note the mileage on the car so there would be no question about the car being used during our absence. We were also asked if we wanted the car to be valeted in time for our return. We were then whisked to the airport in a clean minibus and dropped just in front of the terminal. The driver told us where we would be picked up when we returned (the same place). There was no dragging luggage accross a huge car park and worrying about whether it would be raining when we returned or if we would we forget where we left the car. When we returned to Cardiff, there the minibus was, exactly as promised. We were driven to the Highwayman and dropped off right by our car. The driver unloaded our cases and that was it! Checked the mileage on the speedo - spot on! The drivers are courteous and helpful and I would recommend this service to anyone."

March 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"We arived at the car park very early in the morning, it was still dark, and there was nobody there. Slightly disconcerting, but we were able to speak to the bus driver using the phone on the wall and he assured us he was on his way back from an earlier drop off. Transfer to the airport was then quick and easy. On our return we were delayed for 7 hours but the bus was waiting for us exactly where they said they'd be. Our car was in the pub car park, not sure if that was where they'd left it all week."

March 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation both for departure and return."

March 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, friendly staff, quick transfer to airport and waiting on return."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Could not fault them, even when I had left a vital piece of luggage in my car, they came back with it for me before my flight."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"I always use the Highwayman Security Park because my vehicle will be locked up inside a High Fenced area with 24 hour personnel available travelling back and fore to the airport to collect people. The Service is superb and everyone is so nice and nothing is too much trouble. Our Flight was delayed, but the Minibus was there when we came out. My car was brought out ready for me to take away. I was on my way home in 10 minutes. Cannot fault them. Well done. "

March 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service you provided."

March 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

February 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility close to the airport, the staff are helpful and the site is safe, a little out of the way but local amenities mean that waiting for your flight is relatively pleasant. Another good thing is the chance to have the car valetted and at reasonable rates, the price was excellent and all in all extremely good value."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"We would like to thank all the staff at Highwayman security, the service provided was excellent. We have used the Highwayman on numerous occasions and the service just keeps exceeding our expectations. "

February 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Extremely pleased with the efficient service of this car park. We were taken to and from the airport straight away without any delays. On our return, we found the driver waiting for us. No loss of time at all. We will surely use it again."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Slight confusion in finding the site but once there everything was very efficient. A few extra signs on the roads to the car park would be helpful. Quick trip to the airport and prompt pick-up. All in all very good and a reasonable price."

February 25, 2008