×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 361 to 390 of 541 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18
5
Review stars

"I booked the service the day before which was extrememly painless to complete online. The confirmation was through quickly and directions were accesible and straightforward to understand. The service was promt and efficient, the staff were all friendly and helpful and there was no problem with my return even though I hadn't booked my flight on departure. I was simply given a phone number to contact when I had confirmation and the service was there on time to pick me up at the airport. Overall a great service provided and I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you."

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, couldn't be happier with them. Would definitely use again the next time I'm flying from Cardiff Airport."

July 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Rapid, effective and courteous service. Will recommend and use again. Good value."

July 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Firstly we arrived late for our flight to your car park.Lucky for us you were very efficent and friendly and we made our flight on time. The service was excellent and we will hopefully be using you again in the future. "

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and convenient."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, took me straight to the airport after dropping off my car and then when i arrived back there were 2 minibusses already waiting for us outside the arrivals exit. Was back in my car within 10 mins and on my way home - Perfect!"

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"VERY GOOD LIKE CLOCKWORK"

July 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"very easy to use,quick transfer to airport pleased with everything."

July 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt personal service. Would be happy to use again."

July 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Highwayman was easy to use and convenient and particularly prompt and helpful when picking up from the airport on the return journey. Slightly further from the airport but excellent service."

July 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"I had an excellent experience with this carpark service - everything was very quick and straight forward and i especially appreciated being dropped right to my car which was ready and waiting on my return."

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We were over 90 minutes late arriving back at Cardiff airport but someone was there to collect us within minutes. Friendly staff. Would definitely use again "

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi The cardiff highwayman parking was very useful. It is a bit away from the airport but to and from airport transport was really fast. recommendable. Will use the facility again. Thanks"

June 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! A little hard to find car park, from the directions print off - but am putting that down to my poor map reading skills and excitement of going on holiday! All staff were very happy and helpful. No hanging around at all for the transfer bus on either journey. Would use again - definitely! "

June 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, helpful and friendly. On time. Very clean portocabin. My only area for concern is the very narrow lane which you have to use to get to and from the parking site."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Cardiff Highwayman Security Park was perfect for what I needed, was the cheapest of a bunch of quotes, were punctual and friendly both to and from the airport. A valet service is offered at a price, and although I didn't take it up, I think is a service that is a bonus that other car parks wouldn't offer. I would definately recommend them. "

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"everything about the service that cardiff highwayman security parking give is excellent"

June 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the third time we have used 'The Highwayman' car park facility. As on previous occasions the staff were polite, pleasant and efficient. The service was first class with no hitches or delays on departure or arrival.I have no doubts on recommending this facility. We will definately use next time."

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent as found before. No waiting. Easy to get to and sign posted well. A nice pub at the Car park so food easily accessible instead of stale dear airport prices. At Airport on return and Car accessible easy turnaround to get home. Would use again "

June 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at drop off and pick up. Good organisation and secure parking. Although some way off airport site, good minibus service to departures. We arrived quicker than our friends who parked 'on site'. We have used this facility several times and will continue to do so."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I used the Highwayman for parking and I will certainly be using them from now on. Apart from the competitive price they could not have offered a better service both when I arrived to leave the car and also when I arrived back into Cardiff Airport. I would highly recommend this company to anyone parking their car at Cardiff."

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick and helpful. Will certainly use them again."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldnt find any faults, arrived parked the car, there was a minibus waiting to take us to the airport driver was very polite and helpfull. Upon our arrival back at the airport we waited 5 minutes for the mini bus to take us back to the car park. Will definatly park at the highwayman again."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found this service extremely good. Much better than other experiences we have had in the past, where our car was temporarily 'lost'! We would recommend using highwayman security park. The driver was polite & waiting for us on arrival & on departure, although our flight was early,the service was likewise efficient."

May 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and pleasant staff, smooth transfer back and forth , I will use you again."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"After following the directions carefully, I found the car park with little fuss. The staff were very friendly and took me straight to the airport without delay. Upon return the bus was waiting outside the airport and took me straight to my car. Very efficient, very friendly. "

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great! Easy to find, friendly staff. No issues at all! A1! Great price!"

May 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very friendly and efficient service that i would not hesitate to use or recommend to a friend again."

May 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service! to be honest i only used this car park because it was the cheapest - but its fantastic. Very prompt service - only waited about 5 mins being dropped off and picked up. Would def use again"

May 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good could not fault them."

May 17, 2008