Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 331 to 360 of 531 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
5

"FANTASTIC SERVICE. WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN"

September 6, 2008
4

"Easy to book - competitive prices. Drop off and collection were smooth and drivers courteous and helpful. Not the easiest location to find and located on quite small, dangerous roads (a sign placed on the main road, visable to drivers may help?) but apart from that extremely happy with service."

September 4, 2008
5

"We have just used the Cardiff Highwayman security park and we received excellent service on outbound and inward flights, just as we had read in the reviews and would not hesitate to use them again."

August 28, 2008
5

"excellent and friendly service."

August 27, 2008
4

"Good directions to parking, prompt transfers!"

August 25, 2008
5

"Excellent - would highly recommend."

August 25, 2008
5

"The service was excellent. We dropped the car off and were on our way in the minibus within minutes. Pick up after our holiday was very prompt and the staff were helpful and friendly throughout."

August 20, 2008
5

"Instructions were goo, found car park no problem. The staff were efficient and friendly. They were there to pick us up on time and gave us our keys in the bus on the way back and dropped us right next to our car. Would definately recommend."

August 10, 2008
5

"We were very pleased with your service. Check-in was quick and friendly. On our return the minibus was waiting exactly as promised with no wait and no phonecalls to make. We have been used to using Gatwick parking which has been awful! I would thoroughly recommend you."

August 10, 2008
4

"Good service, quick simple transfers and the return bus was ready to meet us despite the fact that the flight was delayed an hour. Recommended."

August 10, 2008
5

"A very efficient and professional service. Our return flight had been delayed and it was the early hours yet the mini bus was waiting right outside the terminal, the pleasant driver had my car keys and the car was
waiting at the Inn ready to just drive away. Simple, stress free and so welcoming at that ungodly hour. We will definitely use Highwayman next time we fly from Cardiff especially as they were also the cheapest of all the Security parking available."

August 7, 2008
5

"They were efficient, punctual and friendly - no problems."

August 7, 2008
4

"Very friendly and reliable service,Transfers on time. Although tricky to find ,very well signposted.Prices varied alot though! from £38-£52 for 2 weeks. depending on what time or site you checked on."

August 3, 2008
5

"The service was good- we were taken to the airport quickly and the bus was waiting for us on arrival. The drivers were helpful. The only downside was that it was slightly difficult to find."

July 31, 2008
5

"An excellent service, would recommend them.
But they are a bit tricky to find - easiest is to follow the signs to the Highwayman pub because the parking is attached to it."

July 30, 2008
5

"This was an excellent service. We were taken straight to departures on Sunday and told that they would be waiting the following Sunday for us outside the terminal. True to their word they were waiting and when we arrived back to the compound our car was sat waiting for us. All in all a really quick and efficient service, I would definitely use them again."

July 28, 2008
5

"I turned up from Driving down from London and after finding the carpart ( was 3am )i only waited a matter of minutes and they dropped me too the airport. On return flight i was met and only waited once again for afew minutes and my car was ready too go. Also they were the cheapest !"

July 28, 2008
4

"First class service - have used previously. Prompt outward journey and driver waiting for us upon arrival."

July 26, 2008
4

"I was very pleased with the service provided by the 'Highwayman Airport parking' at Cardiff Airport and will almost certainly use their services again. It was particularly useful to have our car keys given back to us by the mini-bus diver which meant there was no waiting around to collect keys from the office, we could just get straight on home."

July 26, 2008
4

"Used Highwayman parking for a weeks holiday in July. Service was very good- quick & efficient on arrival including transfer to airport- few minutes away. Minibus was waiting for us and other passengers on our return. 2nd time I've used Highwayman parking this year and would recommend."

July 18, 2008
5

"I booked the service the day before which was extrememly painless to complete online. The confirmation was through quickly and directions were accesible and straightforward to understand. The service was promt and efficient, the staff were all friendly and helpful and there was no problem with my return even though I hadn't booked my flight on departure. I was simply given a phone number to contact when I had confirmation and the service was there on time to pick me up at the airport. Overall a great service provided and I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you."

July 17, 2008
5

"Great service, couldn't be happier with them. Would definitely use again the next time I'm flying from Cardiff Airport."

July 16, 2008
5

"Rapid, effective and courteous service. Will recommend and use again. Good value."

July 12, 2008
5

"Firstly we arrived late for our flight to your car park.Lucky for us you were very efficent and friendly and we made our flight on time. The service was excellent and we will hopefully be using you again in the future."

July 9, 2008
5

"Excellent service and convenient."

July 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service, took me straight to the airport after dropping off my car and then when i arrived back there were 2 minibusses already waiting for us outside the arrivals exit. Was back in my car within 10 mins and on my way home - Perfect!"

July 7, 2008
5

"VERY GOOD LIKE CLOCKWORK"

July 6, 2008
5

"very easy to use,quick transfer to airport pleased with everything."

July 6, 2008
5

"Excellent prompt personal service. Would be happy to use again."

July 5, 2008
4

"Highwayman was easy to use and convenient and particularly prompt and helpful when picking up from the airport on the return journey. Slightly further from the airport but excellent service."

July 4, 2008