Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 301 to 330 of 543
5
David Abbott

This was an excellent service. Cheaper than airport car park and no long trek to and from car. Will definitely use this option again.
March 17, 2009

5
Dylan

CHSP were excellent.
March 16, 2009

1
Mrs I . Nutt

We were unable to use the carpark, we had set out with plenty of time 4am, but we unable to find the carpark we telephoned the number given on my print out, numerous times, it was FHR number and was unobtainable, with time running out we had to return to the airport at 7.30 to catch the 8.30 plane and went into the long term carpark at Cardiff and were charged �104.00.Is it possible to have a credit voucher to use this carpark again, we did find it when we returned,the directions that I had were misleading.As i didn't use the carpark i can't rate it only the directions.
March 11, 2009

5
J W DOYLE

Best hassle-free car park ever. Full security providing a personal service. They will even wash and valet your car for you if required. Check-in is quick and easy. You leave your keys with them, so you don't have to find a parking space. They drop you off at the terminal entrance and are there to pick you up on your return. They drop you off with your cases right by your car. In bad weather this is great.
March 11, 2009

5
Anthony Gettins

This car park was excerlent. Good Mini bus service to and from the airport Plus very friendly and helpful staff. Good Job the Highway man car park.
March 10, 2009

5
Benson Taylor

Highwayman carparking was the fastest, easiest airport parking we've ever used. They were awesome.
March 9, 2009

5
GRAHAM GARDNER

hi it was the first time we used the highwayman, and was very pleased with the whole transation.we would have no hesitation in recommending thier services 100%satisfaction
March 8, 2009

5
Kevin McGrath

The Service was outstanding. everyone was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. from the time we got there we were treated like V.I.P's. very nuce feeling. I would recommend all my friends and work collegues to book with them. they were great.
March 3, 2009

5
peter cnudde

excellent service
March 2, 2009

3
Diane Thomas

The pick up after travelling was faultless, with the driver waiting in the designated spot outside the airport. However, when leaving to travel on the 22nd February we arrived at the parking area for book in, at 4.30am and had to wait 45 minutes for a mini bus to take us to the airport in very cold conditions. Surely a small portocabin could be provided for people to use as a waiting room.
March 2, 2009

4
Paul Jones

Timely and swift airport ferry service. Safe car parking also liked the ferry bus waiting for us at the airport with no prompting phonecall. Little difficult to find in the early hours due to its location for 1st time customers
February 23, 2009

5
Edward Mcleish

First time i have used this carpark, but as a regular traveller to Glasgow, i will definately use it every time. The staff were courteous and friendly, and more importantly, we didn't have long to wait on our transfer to and from the airport.It was also the cheapest carpark to use. Look forward to my next booking.
February 21, 2009

5
Stephen Paul

First rate experience, organised at arrival with immediate transfer to airport, optional valet good idea. On return to airport transport waiting for quick return to car park and we could be on our way. Staff courteous and helpful. Would definitely use again.
February 18, 2009

5
Eifion Francis

Very efficient! Cannot fault it!
February 17, 2009

5
Emily Cooke

Excellent transfer. Good directions and good security
February 13, 2009

5
paul foster

very easy ,good price and very efficient.
February 10, 2009

5
michael gwyn davies

excellent in all respects
November 25, 2008

5
Ian Hunter

Well run secure car park close to Cardiff Airport. Friendly staff. Most importantly, no extra mileage on the car, and no bumps or scratches. Also affordable. Would recommend to a friend. Shuttle bus was at the airport when we arrived.
November 25, 2008

5
Faye Bartley

Excellent service, prompt pickup and friendly staff. Good price, would recommend to others.
November 25, 2008

5
mr timothy dutnell

Fast, easy service no waiting or delay.
November 23, 2008

5
gareth stapleton

Excellent service will continue to use the highwayman in the future
November 21, 2008

5
Robert Colley

Excellent - pick-up and drop off quicker than if we had parked at the airport itself.
November 11, 2008

5
rachel kearns

A really great service. everyone really friendly and chatty. their service getting us to and from the airport was excellent. door to door and on time. we would definetly use them again, thanks.
November 8, 2008

4
Gary Morris

Friendly, helpful and efficient service. Once we found the location (good directions, just rather narrow lanes) quick helpful check in. On our return in the middle of the night the pick-up was waiting. Very smooth operation.
November 5, 2008

4
Gemma Parry-Williams

no concerns, v good service, prompt, efficient and friendly
November 3, 2008

5
David Thomas

Excellent service. The mini-bus was at the given stop within 2 minutes of us leaving the terminal. Car had been de-frosted and was easily accessed. Have allready recommended to 3 persons within 2 days.Will definitely use again for both holiday and business trips.
November 3, 2008

4
Sarah Alsop

Excellent service. Quick transfer to airport and quick return at end of holiday. Friendly staff. Car ready and waiting on return.
November 2, 2008

4
ruth owen

Friendly staff. Efficient service.
November 2, 2008

5
Martin Davies

An excellent service in every respect from The Highwayman Security Park - it is easy enough to find, especially if you follow the advice to set your SatNav to find 'Nurston', but be aware that the roads just before you get to the Car Park are narrow and you can meet other traffic (including their transfer buses) ! Also, it seems a long way from the M4 to the Airport, and that after the widening roadworks on the M4 itself . . . We had a good lunch at the Highwayman pub before our transfer to the Terminal, the shuttle bus(es) are in clear liveried trim, and clean, and the driver(s) very helpful. The only problem with the transfer is that it seems a long way round the Airport to get to and from the Terminal ! On our return we had to wait about 10 mins for the shuttle to collect us, and there were enough returning passengers from our flight for three minibuses, which meant a further short wait - our car was waiting for us at the drop-off point (with no added mileage), and all were able to leave straight away. We needed the loo, and were delighted to find that the pub toilets (50 metres away) were still open even at after 11pm ! An excellent all-round experience
October 26, 2008

5
David Griffith

Upon arrival we were swiftly delivered at the airport door within 15 mins. Upon return we were on the road from Highwayman within 15 mins, superb hastle free service. Will use every time.
October 22, 2008