×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 271 to 300 of 541 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...19
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service at all times"

September 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. I would definitely use it again. The car was parked for us and we were picked up upon return with no hiches. we were returned directly to the car with no walking!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used airport parking,and i would recommend the Highwayman to anyone,excellent, thanks very much. Diane"

August 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service! Checking in was no problem (even very early in the morning) and the transfer bus was waiting for us when we got back."

May 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best car park experience. Have used it before and will use it every time I go to cardiff Aiport. Car dropped off qickly and efficiently and bus waiting with keys on arrival. Also pub does good food !"

May 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find with clear and concise directions. The shuttle service was excellent on both journeys with no need to phone to be collected on our return as the bus was waiting. Keys handed to us on the bus so no queues to stand in and a pleasant experiance all round."

May 18, 2009
4
Review stars

"Really good service, would definitely use them again. Slightly awkward to find though. "

May 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"The Highwayman is a little out of the way but was easy to find and the service was excellent, especially the pick up from the airport on our return, where they were waiting from us as we exited the airport and whisked us back to our car in no time at all. Would deffinately use them again."

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service. Staff friendly and helpfull. Good value for money."

May 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent relaible service. Friendly staff willing to oblige."

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from polite punctual staff !"

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - two hour delay on return flight but they were still ouside waiting on our arrival. Will definitely use again. "

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found the car park easy to find - the directions were specific and clear enough for us to follow easily even at 5:00am! The car park staff could not have been more helpful and polite. The driver that took us to the airport showed us exactly where to wait for our return transport. Although the transfers were advertised for every 15 - 20 mins, we did not have to wait to go to the airport, and nor did we wait for the return transfer. On arrival back in the UK, there were plenty of buses for all of the passengers who needed transport and we were all loaded quickly and efficiently. On arrival back at the Highwayman, our car was parked at the front ready for us to load our cases into as soon as we got off the bus. We have used valet and off airport car parking before at several airports (mainly Heathrow and Gatwick), and have never had such excellent service from a company, we agreed that it really took the stress out of travelling. We will definitely use Highwayman parking again!"

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Did everything we wished very efficiently. Staff were really pleasant, chatty & friendly. Could not have wished for better service."

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will recommend and use again. Thanks xx"

April 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Extremely good. Very local to the airport with corresponding short transfer times. The van was there waiting when our flight got in - there was no requirement to phone for pickup. The service, facilities and vans were of a high standard and the people courteous and friendly."

April 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very friendly service. Car was given back in one piece. All good! "

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Fast efficient service. Took all the hassle out of airport parking."

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Booking in took only a couple of minutes and then the minibus was ready to take us to the airport, 5mins away. Dropped off right by the entrance to departures. Minibus arrived to take us back to car park as we walked out of arrivals. Fairly easy to find, just follow signs for Hihwayman Inn once past the airport, the directins given were very clear. Overall excellent service. Would use again."

April 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent, close to airport, cheap and minibus was waiting when we landed."

April 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy to drop off car and taken immediately to the airport. On the way back the minibus was waiting and dropped us off right next to our car. Much better than where we have previously left our car at Cardiff Airport. I would definitely recommend Cardiff Highwayman Security Park."

April 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Really easy - no hanging about - will use Highwayman again"

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Unlike all our previous experience of airport parking we felt we were treated as individuals.The pick up on return was impressive with bus waiting for us rather than is more usual the other way round!"

April 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Once again - the best service - including help with the cases and timely transfers."

March 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt and punctual collection from airport on return."

March 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent staff. Really helpful and efficient. Directions to the car park were more of an issue! Would be much easier with 'follow the signs to the airport until you pick up signs to (Rhoose?) then follow signs to highway man pub' rather than 'zero speedometer'. You have no reference points with speedometer and if you take a wrong turn you've had it!! Would definitely use again now I know where it is! "

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was very good. Booked in and on minibus within 10mins. Coming back 2 minibuses were waiting in the airport car park just a few meters from the exit door. We waited about 5 mins for more people to arrive and were taken back to the carpark to find our car conveniently parked ready to drive away."

March 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"One of the best airport car parking experiences i have had. The transfer to and from the airport was superb."

March 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. Cheaper than airport car park and no long trek to and from car. Will definitely use this option again."

March 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"CHSP were excellent."

March 16, 2009