×

Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Waggon and Horses Bristol and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 151 to 180 of 217 1... 3 4 6 8
5
Review stars

"Quickest airport to car transfer yet and cheapest to boot. "

March 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Tried a few of the local Bristol aiport car parks and this one is the best. Defintely use again"

March 1, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent location and prompt service. Very reasonable price. "

February 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, find, check in, and return to after landing. What more do you need, oh yeah, and a good price too! "

February 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"All went swimmingly as usual, in spite of the snow and ice. Wouldn't use any other parking facility for Bristol Airport."

January 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Exceellent service all rounf escpecially given the sevee climatic conditions at the time."

January 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it. Very close to airport. Works hard to help customers and we were very quickly on the road / down to collect us. Recommended."

January 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"close to the airport, efficient and hassle free would use again "

January 7, 2013
4
Review stars

"Really good, waiting for us when we arrived at 5:30 am, quick transfer to airport, less than 5 mins aand picked up promptly on our return."

December 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent no frills parking provider very close to the airport. Prompt transfer and collection from the airport. Only concern no visible security on site."

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was smooth and straightforward. No waiting and friendly staff. I would use them again"

December 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good experience, very timely bussed to and from airport very quickly.would reccommend"

December 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find (important!). Friendly efficient staff; quick transfers both ways. Car ready out front on my return. Good price! Many thanks."

November 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, efficient handover and both ends and all staff very friendly. Will use again if prices remain competitive."

November 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent - no delay with taking us to the airport and swift collection on return - would recommend and will definitely use again."

September 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Basic but very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again."

September 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"This parking place is essentially a pub with a large court yard where the cars are parked so nothing fancy. There is cctv. Our experience was good, you literally park your car, fill in a form and hand your keys to reception. The place is located literally 5 minutes from the airport so there is no worry about being late. Friendly staff. No return you just call up and you will be picked up within 10 min of calling."

September 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

September 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was so easy and straightforward.I would definitely use them again and recommend them. I arrived at about 4.30am to a friendly and efficient reception and taken immediately to the airport, even though i was the only person going. Coming back was just as good, I rang from the terminal, walked to the short stay car park where i'd been dropped off and within a minute the minibus was there to take me back to my car - only 5 mins away. I couldn't fault the service. Quite excellent!"

September 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Taken to airport as soon as we checked in, and driver was waiting when we returned. Less than five minutes from the airport. Best airport parking we have used."

September 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service - prompt and quick transfer to the airport and very quick return to the car park after the holiday. Does what it says on the tin."

August 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very convenient, very efficient and friendly."

August 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use again thanks "

August 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"A very satisfactory place to park for Bristol Airport - really helpful and reliable. Will use again."

June 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good reliable service,used twice will use again. close to airport"

May 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good parking, easy to find, very good comunication and service!"

May 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Quick and efficient. Exactly what is required when flying from Bristol. No Fuss, just simple and easy. We will definitely use Waggon and Horses again."

May 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Marvellous. Near the airport - immediate, efficient and pleasant service. No complaints only praise!"

January 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleasant service .Prompt delivery and pick up."

January 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, no waiting at all. The mini bus has seen slightly better days but what the hell you are only in it for three minutes ! car was waiting to drive away upon return, will use again"

November 16, 2011