Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 151 to 180 of 207 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"It was smooth and straightforward. No waiting and friendly staff. I would use them again"

December 3, 2012
4

"very good experience, very timely bussed to and from airport very quickly.would reccommend"

December 2, 2012
5

"Easy to find (important!). Friendly efficient staff; quick transfers both ways. Car ready out front on my return. Good price! Many thanks."

November 27, 2012
4

"Easy to find, efficient handover and both ends and all staff very friendly. Will use again if prices remain competitive."

November 22, 2012
5

"Excellent - no delay with taking us to the airport and swift collection on return - would recommend and will definitely use again."

September 24, 2012
4

"Basic but very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again."

September 22, 2012
4

"This parking place is essentially a pub with a large court yard where the cars are parked so nothing fancy. There is cctv. Our experience was good, you literally park your car, fill in a form and hand your keys to reception. The place is located literally 5 minutes from the airport so there is no worry about being late. Friendly staff. No return you just call up and you will be picked up within 10 min of calling."

September 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service"

September 17, 2012
5

"This was so easy and straightforward.I would definitely use them again and recommend them. I arrived at about 4.30am to a friendly and efficient reception and taken immediately to the airport, even though i was the only person going. Coming back was just as good, I rang from the terminal, walked to the short stay car park where i'd been dropped off and within a minute the minibus was there to take me back to my car - only 5 mins away. I couldn't fault the service. Quite excellent!"

September 13, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Taken to airport as soon as we checked in, and driver was waiting when we returned. Less than five minutes from the airport. Best airport parking we have used."

September 9, 2012
5

"Very good service - prompt and quick transfer to the airport and very quick return to the car park after the holiday. Does what it says on the tin."

August 20, 2012
5

"Excellent, very convenient, very efficient and friendly."

August 9, 2012
5

"Great service, will use again thanks"

August 1, 2012
4

"A very satisfactory place to park for Bristol Airport - really helpful and reliable. Will use again."

June 5, 2012
4

"Good reliable service,used twice will use again. close to airport"

May 18, 2012
4

"Very good parking, easy to find, very good comunication and service!"

May 8, 2012
5

"Fantastic service. Quick and efficient. Exactly what is required when flying from Bristol. No Fuss, just simple and easy. We will definitely use Waggon and Horses again."

May 1, 2012
5

"Marvellous. Near the airport - immediate, efficient and pleasant service. No complaints only praise!"

January 20, 2012
4

"Very pleasant service .Prompt delivery and pick up."

January 7, 2012
4

"Excellent prompt service, no waiting at all. The mini bus has seen slightly better days but what the hell you are only in it for three minutes ! car was waiting to drive away upon return, will use again"

November 16, 2011
5

"Excellent service, very pleasant and polite. Took us straight to the airport which only took a couple of mins, would definately use again. Best by far."

November 8, 2011
5

"Great choice, no probs at all. Very friendly and only a couple of minutes from airport. Will definitely use again."

October 27, 2011
5

"very quick, friendly responses. Very close to Bristol airport."

October 21, 2011
4

"We used this car parking area at the Waggon and Horses on teh 9th October 2011 the staff we met both on arrival and returning were very quick in gettting us to and from the airport. Very happy with leaving the car on hard standing shall use them again when we next fly from Bristol.

PS a pity the pub is so run down when we had a drink on our return...... the ladies loo was awful no light no hand drier working no hot water no paper towels either!"

October 15, 2011
5

"very easy to review this company, prompt and realiable. Used this company many times, this will continue."

October 11, 2011
5

"This is by far the best parking service I have used for Bristol airport. It was easy to find, the staff were helpful and friendly and the service provided was very quick and efficient."

October 3, 2011
5

"a very efficient run business,very quick transfer and pick up."

September 12, 2011
4

"Very prompt delivery to and pick up from airport.Car park very potholed and cars tightly parked together."

September 7, 2011
4

"Service very good. Prompt pick up from airport. Only negative comment relates to return pick up: it would have been nice if the driver had opened doors and helped passengers put their luggage into the mini bus at the airport and unload when returning at the car park."

September 7, 2011
5

"It was very good and very efficent."

September 2, 2011