Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 91 to 120 of 207 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Always had excellent service from Waggon & Horses Bristol, would reccommend them anytime and when flying from Bristol we would never book anywhere else to leave the car."

July 14, 2014
4

"Very friendly staff. Good efficient service. No problems with pick up. Car was safe and sound on return."

July 5, 2014
5

"Excellent speedy service as always"

June 30, 2014
5

"I don't normally leave reviews but I am in this case. Waggon and Horses provided a brilliant, courteous, prompt and thoroughly recommendable service. They picked us up within a couple of minutes of us being at Bristol Airport, and their staff were brilliant - well humoured and welcoming. The company were also the cheapest we could find. Verdict: use them!"

June 19, 2014
5

"Very good service. Fast and reliable. Definitely use again."

June 15, 2014
2

"On returning from a holiday from hell in bulgaria, got back to bristol, was picked up and given the wrong keys, my car is a vw polo was given the keys to a jeep, I am sure the owner would not be pleased had I taken it. On giving keys back found out that the wagon and horses had arranged for my car to be there at 12.30 pm, and not 00.30 am on the 3rd of june so had to go around compound looking for my car, which was a nightmare after being hanging around all day, that was the last thing I wanted to do, I just wanted to get home, which was an hour drive away, so I guess I will not be using this car park again."

June 8, 2014
4

"Pleasant and helpful. Will use again."

March 26, 2014
5

"Excellent service, easy to find, thank you."

March 22, 2014
5

"First class service. Transfer took 15 minutes from our time of arrival and collection from the airport took ten minutes."

March 17, 2014
5

"no problems, excellent service"

March 17, 2014
5

"Excellent service"

March 10, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Definitely use them again."

March 10, 2014
5

"Promp service at the drop off and pick up points. Very close to the airport and easy to find."

March 7, 2014
5

"Great service with a good relation price/service!
Thanks for that and hope to use this service more times in future!"

February 17, 2014
5

"Very good service"

February 14, 2014
5

"Really impressed with the smoothness of this operation. Turned up at the Waggon & Horses and within 5 minutes was in the airport. On return a quick call and pick up was just as impressive. Grand job."

February 12, 2014
5

"excellent first class recomended"

February 11, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Straight forward dealing. Car park literally a stone's throw from the airport. Journey from carpark to airport 3-5 minutes max. Will definitely deal with Waggon and Horses again."

February 10, 2014
4

"Excellent service and value. Took 2 mins to fill in the form and 2 mins to get to the airport. They told me where to meet them when I returned and the bus was there waiting for me at arrivals when I landed."

February 3, 2014
4

"great service"

January 20, 2014
5

"Great service from Waggon & Horses car parking at
Bristol Airport and good price. I will defo use
again."

January 15, 2014
2

"Drop off was simple, although they did ask for information which I had already provided or could have provided during booking. Once the details were recorded, it took less that 5 minutes to get a lift to the airport in the minibus. Pick up did not go so well. I phoned once I had collected my bag as instructed, and went to the pick up area. I could hardly hear the driver as their phone was really mushy. I waited for the Waggon & Horses minibus, and after 15 minutes phoned again to see where it was. They were using a bus with branding for another company, and had been and gone without me from a different part of the pick up area. Apparently tried to phone me, but must have phoned someone else as my phone didn't ring. I eventually got picked up after 30 minutes in the freezing cold. Car was ready when they dropped me off. I won't use them again, because of the 30 minute wait and the terrible phone line, but everything else seemed to be OK."

December 28, 2013
5

"Really good, value for money parking service!"

November 12, 2013
5

"This was the first time i have used off site airport parking and was very impressed by how smoothly and quickly i was transported to and from the airport with much less walking with luggage than when i have parked at the airport car park."

October 23, 2013
5

"Can't fault the service!! Easy to find, no unnecessary hanging around waiting for transfers to / from airport. Would definately use them again."

October 3, 2013
2

"Prompt transfers but poor admin. Their records had us returning four days earlier than our booked date. To get our keys we had to pay an additional £14 for 'underpayment' for which we received no receipt. We'd handed over our Park & Go voucher in at the start of our trip so we couldn't contest the additional charge until we got home and contacted Park & Go. Park & Go have now apologised and are refunding our money but it's left question marks about The Wagon and Horses and we certainly won't use them again."

September 19, 2013
5

"it was easy and convenient I would recommend it to enyone"

September 15, 2013
5

"Value for money
Efficient, effective, friendly service"

September 9, 2013
4

"Everything about our experience was prompt and efficient and the driver was very helpful with our bags. Only complaint is that on the way out the van used to transport us had a broken step and as two fat old ladies (!) we found it quite difficult to get in and out of the van. However, we will definitely use this company again."

August 26, 2013
5

"Very good service, will use again. A***"

August 9, 2013