Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Waggon and Horses Bristol and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 91 to 120 of 217
5
KEVIN ROUTLEY

Fantastic service from these guys excellent service. WILL be using again. Many thanks
August 2, 2014

4
Janet Young

Well organized car park. Not too big so you don't have long to wait for the bus. On this occasion they were demolishing the pub so our car was completely covered in building dust - this was however a one-off.
August 1, 2014

5
Charles Patrick Sturman

I used The Waggon and Horses parking service for the first time whilst on a four day visit to Amsterdam, flying from Bristol. The booking process was quick and simple, the place easy to find and very near the airport, so the transfer was quick and efficient, as with the pick up on our return. The price was half of another site we contemplated but the service was good. I would not hesitate to use this service again and recommend it to others.
August 1, 2014

5
andrea davies

Easy to find, friendly helpful staff both at reception and on pick up, very efficient and quick turnaround, didn't have to wait long on departure and on return trips. Would definitely recommend and use again, thanks.
July 29, 2014

5
Valentina di Martino

Excellent, very easy to find.
July 27, 2014

5
Gareth H

About 3 minutes drive from the airport so you wont find anything much closer. Bus was there on our arrival. Did exactly what it was asked of, great service. Will definitely be using again.
July 24, 2014

5
Stewart Menzies

Excellent 10/10
July 20, 2014

4
Katie Howells

Smooth process with very friendly driver. My only concern was that when the driver was transporting people to the airport there was nobody manning the office and all the keys were exposed. Would use this again
July 18, 2014

5
paul endicott

Very good service, friendly staff, much quicker than airport parking.
July 18, 2014

5
David Routledge

Excellent. We arrived at 5.0am. Staff were there and we were expected. Minimum of delay and off to the airport. On our return we went to the drop off point. Transport was waiting and back to the Wagon and Horses. Car had been moved and was ready for us. Price was good. This is the second time of using this service and have already recommended it to friends who have also used it and been very pleased.
July 17, 2014

5
Mr Thomas Gwyn Richards

Always had excellent service from Waggon & Horses Bristol, would reccommend them anytime and when flying from Bristol we would never book anywhere else to leave the car.
July 14, 2014

4
rachel hardcastle

Very friendly staff. Good efficient service. No problems with pick up. Car was safe and sound on return.
July 5, 2014

5
Jeannette Mereweather

Excellent speedy service as always
June 30, 2014

5
Mark Thomas

I don't normally leave reviews but I am in this case. Waggon and Horses provided a brilliant, courteous, prompt and thoroughly recommendable service. They picked us up within a couple of minutes of us being at Bristol Airport, and their staff were brilliant - well humoured and welcoming. The company were also the cheapest we could find. Verdict: use them!
June 19, 2014

5
George Stone

Very good service. Fast and reliable. Definitely use again.
June 15, 2014

2
mrs elaine nwodo

On returning from a holiday from hell in bulgaria, got back to bristol, was picked up and given the wrong keys, my car is a vw polo was given the keys to a jeep, I am sure the owner would not be pleased had I taken it. On giving keys back found out that the wagon and horses had arranged for my car to be there at 12.30 pm, and not 00.30 am on the 3rd of june so had to go around compound looking for my car, which was a nightmare after being hanging around all day, that was the last thing I wanted to do, I just wanted to get home, which was an hour drive away, so I guess I will not be using this car park again.
June 8, 2014

4
David Jones

Pleasant and helpful. Will use again.
March 26, 2014

5
Haynalka Zalai

Excellent service, easy to find, thank you.
March 22, 2014

5
Edward Daven-Thomas

First class service. Transfer took 15 minutes from our time of arrival and collection from the airport took ten minutes.
March 17, 2014

5
ej

no problems, excellent service
March 17, 2014

5
Sarah

Excellent service
March 10, 2014

5
Bernadette sheppard

Excellent service. Definitely use them again.
March 10, 2014

5
mervyn hart

Promp service at the drop off and pick up points. Very close to the airport and easy to find.
March 7, 2014

5
Marcio Oliveira

Great service with a good relation price/service! Thanks for that and hope to use this service more times in future!
February 17, 2014

5
Rui Marrico

Very good service
February 14, 2014

5
Patrick Leebody

Really impressed with the smoothness of this operation. Turned up at the Waggon & Horses and within 5 minutes was in the airport. On return a quick call and pick up was just as impressive. Grand job.
February 12, 2014

5
roger gillett

excellent first class recomended
February 11, 2014

5
Kevin Poon

Excellent service. Straight forward dealing. Car park literally a stone's throw from the airport. Journey from carpark to airport 3-5 minutes max. Will definitely deal with Waggon and Horses again.
February 10, 2014

4
Adrian

Excellent service and value. Took 2 mins to fill in the form and 2 mins to get to the airport. They told me where to meet them when I returned and the bus was there waiting for me at arrivals when I landed.
February 3, 2014

4
kevin horder

great service
January 20, 2014