×

Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Waggon and Horses Bristol and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 91 to 120 of 217 1 2 4 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from these guys excellent service. WILL be using again. Many thanks"

August 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"Well organized car park. Not too big so you don't have long to wait for the bus. On this occasion they were demolishing the pub so our car was completely covered in building dust - this was however a one-off."

August 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"I used The Waggon and Horses parking service for the first time whilst on a four day visit to Amsterdam, flying from Bristol. The booking process was quick and simple, the place easy to find and very near the airport, so the transfer was quick and efficient, as with the pick up on our return. The price was half of another site we contemplated but the service was good. I would not hesitate to use this service again and recommend it to others. "

August 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly helpful staff both at reception and on pick up, very efficient and quick turnaround, didn't have to wait long on departure and on return trips. Would definitely recommend and use again, thanks."

July 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very easy to find."

July 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"About 3 minutes drive from the airport so you wont find anything much closer. Bus was there on our arrival. Did exactly what it was asked of, great service. Will definitely be using again."

July 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent 10/10"

July 20, 2014
4
Review stars

"Smooth process with very friendly driver. My only concern was that when the driver was transporting people to the airport there was nobody manning the office and all the keys were exposed. Would use this again"

July 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service, friendly staff, much quicker than airport parking."

July 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent. We arrived at 5.0am. Staff were there and we were expected. Minimum of delay and off to the airport. On our return we went to the drop off point. Transport was waiting and back to the Wagon and Horses. Car had been moved and was ready for us. Price was good. This is the second time of using this service and have already recommended it to friends who have also used it and been very pleased."

July 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Always had excellent service from Waggon & Horses Bristol, would reccommend them anytime and when flying from Bristol we would never book anywhere else to leave the car."

July 14, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very friendly staff. Good efficient service. No problems with pick up. Car was safe and sound on return."

July 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service as always"

June 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"I don't normally leave reviews but I am in this case. Waggon and Horses provided a brilliant, courteous, prompt and thoroughly recommendable service. They picked us up within a couple of minutes of us being at Bristol Airport, and their staff were brilliant - well humoured and welcoming. The company were also the cheapest we could find. Verdict: use them!"

June 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Fast and reliable. Definitely use again."

June 15, 2014
2
Review stars

"On returning from a holiday from hell in bulgaria, got back to bristol, was picked up and given the wrong keys, my car is a vw polo was given the keys to a jeep, I am sure the owner would not be pleased had I taken it. On giving keys back found out that the wagon and horses had arranged for my car to be there at 12.30 pm, and not 00.30 am on the 3rd of june so had to go around compound looking for my car, which was a nightmare after being hanging around all day, that was the last thing I wanted to do, I just wanted to get home, which was an hour drive away, so I guess I will not be using this car park again."

June 8, 2014
4
Review stars

"Pleasant and helpful. Will use again."

March 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, thank you."

March 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class service. Transfer took 15 minutes from our time of arrival and collection from the airport took ten minutes."

March 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"no problems, excellent service"

March 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

March 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Definitely use them again. "

March 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Promp service at the drop off and pick up points. Very close to the airport and easy to find."

March 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service with a good relation price/service! Thanks for that and hope to use this service more times in future!"

February 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

February 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the smoothness of this operation. Turned up at the Waggon & Horses and within 5 minutes was in the airport. On return a quick call and pick up was just as impressive. Grand job. "

February 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"excellent first class recomended"

February 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Straight forward dealing. Car park literally a stone's throw from the airport. Journey from carpark to airport 3-5 minutes max. Will definitely deal with Waggon and Horses again."

February 10, 2014
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and value. Took 2 mins to fill in the form and 2 mins to get to the airport. They told me where to meet them when I returned and the bus was there waiting for me at arrivals when I landed."

February 3, 2014
4
Review stars

"great service"

January 20, 2014