×

Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Waggon and Horses Bristol and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 31 to 60 of 217 2 4 5 6 7
5
Review stars

"Very pleased indeed with the excellent service by Waggon and Horses Car park staff. Short waiting time from parking up and taken to the Airport and also being picked up on our return. I will have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends and will they will be my first choice for future parking at Bristol Airport."

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient friendly service"

June 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, Staff very friendly and car was good and ready to go when we got back. Great service"

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service will definitely use again"

May 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service. I will do it next time. thank you"

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no delays, the smart money is on using wagons and horses, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. "

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was a bit unsure regarding parking at the Wagon and Horses because it was by far the cheapest price. However it was as good as it could have been with a fast and efficient service. "

May 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good. A little bit disorganised on arrival with lots of cars about but would was soon sorted. Recommend as a good place to park. "

May 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, simple pick up procedure, good price, would certainly use again."

May 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Decent"

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, 5 minutes from the airport. Quick and easy booking in and check out. Would use again"

May 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, will use them again "

May 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, very smooth and very close to airport. Would definitely use again. "

May 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"The journey from the parking to the airport was efficient and got us to the airport in plenty of time. After arriving back at the airport and contacting the office we only had to wait about 5mins to be collected and taken back to collect our car. Would definitely use this parking company again."

May 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good. Prompt delivery to airport. Seems secure with cameras everywhere. Great!"

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"All was perfect."

April 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy. Very close to the terminal. Immediate pick-up/drop-off. Would definitely use again"

April 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"All worked well, very efficient. No complaints at all, good service for a good price."

March 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - they took me straight to the airport on arrival and picked me up as soon as I telephoned despite having arrived on an earlier flight than I had previously advised them."

March 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the service was first class. Within minutes of booking in I was on the way to the airport. On my return the bus turned up within minutes,and my car waiting right in front of the office. One word...Excellent! "

March 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to park. Good price, friendly staff and speedy transfer."

March 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good friendly staff ,very close to the airport, less than 5 min transfer."

March 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Really quick transfers in both directions - taken straight there on arrival, and reached the car park just as the van arrived to bring some other people to the airport when we got back. Only a 4 instead of a 5 as the return gentlemen seemed to be having a bit of a bad day - gentleman on the outbound leg was extremely friendly. Thank you!"

February 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Paperwork and Dropped off in 5 min pick up was even smoother. Very Happy with the service"

February 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find only a few minutes from airport. From arriving at car park to getting to airport was about 15 minutes. Only had to wait about 5 minutes to be picked up on arrival coming back into Bristol. Would definitely use again "

January 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thorough and excellent service. The staff considerate and professional. Highly recommend this company."

January 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly, from drop off to pick up. Seemed a very professional setup compared to some providers around Bristol Airport! All in all very pleased."

December 28, 2014
4
Review stars

"Found the staff very efficient and obliging"

December 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Parking was trouble free and I would use them again. Being just down the road from the airport it only took a few minutes to get there from where we dropped the car. They were very quick to respond to our call to pick us up from the airport. Please be aware that after dropping the car they move it to a parking area somewhere nearby and then return it to where you dropped it off on the expected day of arrival. "

December 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"You really couldn't wish for a better service, out of the car and into the transfer bus within 5 minutes and only half and a mile to the airport. On our return the bus was waiting and the car positioned to go when we arrived back at base, perfect. "

December 1, 2014