Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Waggon and Horses Bristol reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Waggon and Horses Bristol

Showing 31 to 60 of 207 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Easy to find, 5 minutes from the airport. Quick and easy booking in and check out. Would use again"

May 14, 2015
5

"Very good, will use them again"

May 13, 2015
5

"Very good, very smooth and very close to airport. Would definitely use again."

May 13, 2015
4

"The journey from the parking to the airport was efficient and got us to the airport in plenty of time.
After arriving back at the airport and contacting the office we only had to wait about 5mins to be collected and taken back to collect our car.
Would definitely use this parking company again."

May 5, 2015
5

"Very good. Prompt delivery to airport. Seems secure with cameras everywhere. Great!"

May 4, 2015
5

"All was perfect."

April 18, 2015
5

"Easy. Very close to the terminal. Immediate pick-up/drop-off. Would definitely use again"

April 3, 2015
4

"All worked well, very efficient. No complaints at all, good service for a good price."

March 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service - they took me straight to the airport on arrival and picked me up as soon as I telephoned despite having arrived on an earlier flight than I had previously advised them."

March 6, 2015
5

"From start to finish the service was first class. Within minutes of booking in I was on the way to the airport. On my return the bus turned up within minutes,and my car waiting right in front of the office. One word...Excellent!"

March 5, 2015
4

"Easy to find, easy to park. Good price, friendly staff and speedy transfer."

March 3, 2015
4

"Good friendly staff ,very close to the airport, less than 5 min transfer."

March 1, 2015
4

"Very close to the airport. Really quick transfers in both directions - taken straight there on arrival, and reached the car park just as the van arrived to bring some other people to the airport when we got back. Only a 4 instead of a 5 as the return gentlemen seemed to be having a bit of a bad day - gentleman on the outbound leg was extremely friendly.
Thank you!"

February 20, 2015
5

"Paperwork and Dropped off in 5 min pick up was even smoother. Very Happy with the service"

February 14, 2015
5

"Very easy to find only a few minutes from airport. From arriving at car park to getting to airport was about 15 minutes. Only had to wait about 5 minutes to be picked up on arrival coming back into Bristol. Would definitely use again"

January 19, 2015
5

"Thorough and excellent service. The staff considerate and professional. Highly recommend this company."

January 10, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly, from drop off to pick up. Seemed a very professional setup compared to some providers around Bristol Airport! All in all very pleased."

December 28, 2014
4

"Found the staff very efficient and obliging"

December 16, 2014
5

"Parking was trouble free and I would use them again. Being just down the road from the airport it only took a few minutes to get there from where we dropped the car. They were very quick to respond to our call to pick us up from the airport. Please be aware that after dropping the car they move it to a parking area somewhere nearby and then return it to where you dropped it off on the expected day of arrival."

December 7, 2014
5

"You really couldn't wish for a better service, out of the car and into the transfer bus within 5 minutes and only half and a mile to the airport.
On our return the bus was waiting and the car positioned to go when we arrived back at base, perfect."

December 1, 2014
2

"Waggon & Horses parking was average at best. We were left waiting 15mins an initial arrival for someone to appear at the office, after which details were exchanged and we were taken by minibus to the airport.
Returning from our holiday to our car was okay, again around a 15 min wait to be picked up and taken back to the office. On getting to my car, I noticed my steering wheel and seat had been adjusted drastically, which isost frustrating at midnight to get back into your comfortable position. My handbrake had also clearly been pulled up hard, stretching the cable, as now I have to pull it fully up, nearly vertical, to apply the brakes whereas it was certainly never like this.
Service by the staff was okay at best. I would certainly think twice before booking here again, other car parks are as competitively priced so choice is abundant."

November 25, 2014
5

"The service from Waggon & Horses was faultless. We were on our way to the airport within minutes of arriving and checking in. We were picked up with no time delay on way back. Staff were friendly, helpful & polite. And to top it all off they were the cheapest and closest to the airport. Have nothing negative to say, so will definitely be using again."

November 24, 2014
5

"Very friendly staff, good price, all in really good service. Will be using again."

November 21, 2014
5

"The service was as described, prompt efficient and friendly service."

November 6, 2014
5

"Extreemly efficient and obliging staff. Very well situated for speedy drop at airport and prompt collection on return ! Cannot fault this business . I usually park in silver zone but this company were faster more personalised and half the price for my 4 days parking :- )"

October 31, 2014
5

"The park was a lot nearer to the airport than I imagined, but it was easy enough to find. Reception was quick and easy and transport to the airport was good and prompt. On return, one quick phone call and our pick up was with us in a few minutes. Transfer back was quick with no problems at all. Would use again. Very good value."

October 30, 2014
5

"Excellent service, I will use them again."

October 30, 2014
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff, will definitely use it again."

October 26, 2014
4

"Helpful, efficient service. Would definitely use again."

October 18, 2014
4

"I used the waggon and horses parking it was very good value and the staff were helpful and friendly. Pick up on return was prompt and easy. Some exit directions would be helpful if you arrive in the early hours and its foggy and all staff have returned to the terminal to pick up more passengers! My car had been parked safely in a large barn but by the time I had loaded my 3 cases into the car and was ready to leave everyone else had left and since this was not the location I had been to before finding my way out in the fog and at night was a challenge!"

October 16, 2014