Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Bristol Valet Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Valet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 106 1 2 3 4 ... >>
4

"Prompt arrival and departure collection and delivery of car.

Car was not valeted as the name suggests."

July 29, 2014
5

"Spot on. Waiting for us on departure despite antisocial hour. Car brought almost immediately despite arriving earlier than expected"

July 26, 2014
5

"Excellent service. It cost an extra £20 but was worth every penny. We got to Bristol and dropped car at the door, and on our return ( delayed to the early hours ) one quick call and my car was by the front door by the time we reached customs with a cheerful driver.
Won't use anything else now !!"

July 19, 2014
5

"Very fair price but more importantly an excellent service which we've now used a number of times -- and will continue to do so. Return flight was pretty delayed last night but caused no issue with BVP. well done !"

January 21, 2014
5

"This is the second time I have used this company in the last three months and have been most impressed on both occasions. The price is competitive and the service excellent. Have never been kept waiting on both outward and inward legs and the staff are very courteous. Will definitely use again, highly recommended."

November 11, 2013
2

"Good, friendly service as usual from the personnel, although this time the car came back with snail trails, their excremental & the little buggers themselves all over the back of the car!"

September 9, 2013
5

"Really impressive service, very courteous staff, very prompt, car well looked after, will definitely use them again."

August 28, 2013
4

"Very good. Efficient and helpful both for delivery and return pick-up. Only very slight confusion was that we were told the modest £1 car parking charge would be met by the driver but we had to find it ourselves. Luckily we had a £1 coin."

July 21, 2013
5

"Excellent, lovely friendly man when dropping car off & returning"

July 18, 2013
5

"Best of the bunch. Consistently there before we arrive to greet us and always already there when we land. Very efficient, polite and courteous. £1 coin for the exit a really nice touch. Highly recommended."

June 30, 2013
5

"Excellent service, made the usual phone call on departure and on return the driver there waiting for me.will certainly use and recommend again, driver was very curtious, well dressed and gave me the €1 for the exit barrier"

June 20, 2013
5

"Delightful service at drop off and also at pick up timings were perfect."

June 4, 2013
5

"I'm now a meet and greet convert - so much less hassle than the park and ride option. There is ample choice Meet and Greet out of Bristol but these guys have been excellent to date and are now my regular choice. This last trip they were there as I arrived and were already there on my return having anticipated my call. Full marks and many thanks"

May 6, 2013
5

"Excellent"

April 29, 2013
4

"Departure went like clockwork, Arrival not quite as good. The mobile numbers both went to answerphone and nobody responded to the message left. However the car was waiting when we went outside to check. We will use the service again if flying from Bristol. Would have given a 5 rating if the phone was answered..."

March 29, 2013
5

"Great service would def use again. Very efficient and car waiting for us when we came out of Bristol airport."

March 11, 2013
5

"Excellent service, will use again"

March 5, 2013
5

"This was a great service, quick, easy and helpful. Thank you!"

February 25, 2013
5

"Great service, waiting for us when we arrived to go on holiday and the were waiting for us when we got back. Other meet & greet companies could learn a lot from them!"

February 24, 2013
5

"What an excellent service, that I will use again and again. Nothing was too much trouble for the guys - and they even offered to do shopping for us to meet our return. All UK customer service should be this great."

February 18, 2013
5

"Another excellent service"

January 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service and very friendly - at the airport when we arrived to drop off and waiting when we picked up. Would definitely use them again.
KJP"

October 27, 2012
5

"I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.

Hassle free, no waiting.

Excellent value for money"

July 23, 2012
5

"Brilliant service and very convenient! Only few pounds more than using airport parking and taking coach! Easy to find at airport and smooth service. Staff already at airport to drop off car and quickly returned car when got back. Even offered to buy milk and bread on return as had late flight. Highly recommended."

July 17, 2012
5

"This really took the hassle out of our trip. BVP were there to meet us when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back. This is the first time that we have had no hanging around with valet parking. Couldn't have been smoother."

June 25, 2012
5

"Over all Exelent,I would recomend your service,s to
family and frends."

June 18, 2012
5

"Brilliant service, driver waiting for us on time both ways, will definitely use and recommend."

May 4, 2012
5

"I can't fault it. Very easy and did not have to wait either going or coming back. Our return flight was arriving back at 00.40 and we were asked if we needed anything on our return such as bread or milk. Now that is service. We were given a pound to exit the car park as well. Highly recommended. I will certainly be using this company in the future."

May 1, 2012
5

"I was very pleased and impressed with 'Park and Go' at Bristol airport. When I arrived they explained the process and invited me to note the mileage on my car before they took it away. I was asked if I wanted anything (milk, bread etc) purchased in my absence which I was impressed with. I called them when I arrived back and was waiting to collect my luggage. They confirmed that they knew that I was due and that my car was on its way. As I walked towards the car park I saw my car arrive so that it was waiting for me. I was even given a £1 coin for the car park exit gate! I am very happy with the service I got and would not hesitate to use this company again or to recommend them to others."

April 17, 2012
5

"Normally dont complete these reviews, but I felt compelled on this occaision to tell people about the fantastic, timely, effecient and friendly service we experienced recently using this company.

If you think it's too cheap so can't be good, think again, I have already booked with them again for the summer and they are now on my favourties list."

April 17, 2012