Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 955
3
Robert Parkhouse

It would be nice if you could drop off luggage before you parked the car in the parking bays. We followed the parking space signs and ended up carrying our bags quite away from the check-in.
April 19, 2011

5
C. Owen

Efficient, easy booking process. Good value. Quick transfer to the airport. Friendly staff at reception. Would use again.
April 18, 2011

5
Mr Robert Dunnett

Directions good, no trounble in finding the parking area. Staff very helpful in showing us where to park, even held the bus for us to park and get on the bus. On return quick to find and give us our keys, the car was in the same place where we left it. 10 out of 10
April 12, 2011

3
Edward Walsh

The reference number on my booking was not recognised by BCP and consequently I was not allowed to park in silver zone.(I didnt take my booking voucher) I parked in long stay and managed to print out the voucher whilst away , on presenting this to the long stay operatives I was allowed to leave with no extra charge. They did say that the problem was at their end and hoped that in future their systems would recognise your reference number(s). You were helpful however and replied promptly to my email request for help when I was away. Regards Edward Walsh
April 11, 2011

3
Dave

The experience was OK, I would recommend them, it would have been nice to have had the option to drop off and pick up my vehicle from an area closer to reception.
April 4, 2011

4
margot Hartley

I thought the service was brilliant, it is important to leave enough time to park up and get the bus to take you to the air port, I think it puts 15mins on the journey, so travellers need to take that into their travel equations, I didn't and missed my flight, not because of Silver Zone however, because of Airport over zealous security. Silver Zone were really helpful and allowed me to take my vehicle out and repark it the following day without any hastle, which I really appreciated. So thumbs up to Silver Zone, please keep your prices lower than the others!
March 31, 2011

5
aurelia jones

very convenient
March 27, 2011

4
Kate Bertram

It all worked fine, even at 4.30 am!
March 13, 2011

3
adrian fudge

very straight forward to book many thanks,when we arrived @ the airport we were told the silver zone car park we had booked was full and we were directed to the car park outside the terminal which we were told was an up grade ,this looked very open and could easily lead to vandalism, the whole reason for leaving the car at the silver zone was that it was a secure car park.whilst walking to the terminal after we parked are car we noticed that the silver zone bus came past us with passengers on board so why we were turned away i dont know, surely if you,ve booked a place there then you,ve secured your place, and they should say that if the car park is full then you will be directed to another
February 24, 2011

4
sonia bilsby

I used this car park for the first time last week and found it very good. Staff were helpful and friendly and everything was dealt with very efficiently. The only problem I had was finding the airport - very confusing road layout in Bristol!
February 23, 2011

5
keith baber

Excellent
February 21, 2011

4
Mat Gould

Very good & efficient service.
January 25, 2011

5
Andrew John Rodgers

A relaxed amd extremely smooth process, the staff on site were exceptionally helpful adding to this experience. I will defimately use the services of this organisation again. The Service Delivery was second to none, I have used many car parking facilities in the past this must rate as the best for service and value I have used to date. A very big thank you to you and your staff.
January 14, 2011

4
Christine Warner

Very well organised! Found our keys very quickly even when we could not find their card! Many thanks. Quick reliable service.
January 5, 2011

5
Alex

When I reached the Silver Zone I was redirected to the main long stay car park just one minute away on the airport. On my return I presented my ticket to the car park kiosk staff and was then ok to go. Easiest airport parking I have ever had. Will use again.
January 4, 2011

4
Mrs Margaret Costello

Very good bus service, no waiting, and the office staff were quick and efficient
December 18, 2010

4
Peter Snook

Parking, transfer,assistance and security good but in one area.. what is advertised is not delivered. Customer expects to park car in marked bay close to bus pick up and for car to be moved to another space within perimeter. This appears never to be delivered. I had to drive away from reception until I could find an empty space. On return car was not in a "close to reception" bay but had remined where parked by me. Advert for parking should advise this. It was exactly the same a year ago, this is not a one off occurrence. Their advert does not relect what actually happens. That said I would probably use them again
December 12, 2010

5
Mrs Paula Twist

As this was the first time we have driven to and used a Bristol airport car park we were pleased that it was very straight forward to find. We didnt have to wait long for a bus, which was very comfortable.Will definitly use again on our next holiday from Bristol. Recommended.
December 9, 2010

4
Mathew Wickett

Very easy to find right next to airport. Waited only 5 mins for bus to depart. 5 minute journey directly to airport door. Stress-free and will definitely be using it again.
December 2, 2010

5
Steve Wood

Excellent service all round,will use again.
November 30, 2010

5
christine bayly

Very convient to airport, lost pick up ticket on return but had no problem with staff to pick up car.
November 28, 2010

5
Alma Mills

Efficient service, no waiting for the bus, excellent all round
November 21, 2010

5
Margaret Newton

Booked on line and was given clear instructions. Only short wait for bus to airport, would use again.
November 18, 2010

3
Vladislav Muny Baborovsky

Car park rather full when we arrived, particularly so in the area one was diercted to go to, which was quite far from the office considering it was raining and one had to carry all the luggage there. (Is there a bus service within the car park ? If not, there should be !) Otherwise everything OK, dealings with the office and bus transfer to the airport fine, both on departure and on arrival.
November 17, 2010

4
Rob Williams

Found the car park to be not that well indicated for spaces, nice that they didn't have to move my vehical, and had a promt service
November 16, 2010

5
Jonathan Armstrong

Over the years we have used a fair number of different airport parking operations and I have to say that this was far and away our best experience. If only they were all like this! It was fast, friendly, efficient and best of all, we parked our car ourselves and it was still in the same slot when we returned a week later. We had not used Bristol airport before but will do so whenever possible in the future.
November 9, 2010

5
Stephen Daniels

An excellent carpark. Extremely handy for the airport and with a quick service. Will definitely use it next time.
November 8, 2010

1
Peter Durocik

Car was extremely dirty and there was a deep scratch on the back of the car. I will never use it again.
October 29, 2010

5
Nigel Price

Silver Zone? Couldn't be easier! Book in online, good value and simple. Arrive at the site, your car is pictured from all angles and your registration checked against the booking, in a few seconds. Drive in, find place and take down the location. Into the reception area where everything is done quickly and easily. Give in your keys and the location of your car, receive a receipt and that's it! The Bus runs from just outside the reception to the terminal and are regular so no long wait. Coming home is just as simple. Hop in the bus, hop off, give in your receipt, take keys and away to your car and out. Brilliant!!
October 28, 2010

4
arthur kenneth evans

Found the service very good. Easy to find and negotiate round. Would use again.
October 27, 2010