×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 181 to 210 of 942 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...32
3
Review stars

"I arrived at 4.30am to find enormous queues - it took 25 minutes to be seen and we very nearly missed our flight. On top of that the woman who served me was incredibly rude when I didn't know what model of car I was in (it was my husband's new car and he was waiting outside with our 1 year old daughter) - it should be clear when you make your booking that you will be required to give this information - all it said in my email was that I would need to remember my bay number, reference number and give my keys in. Finally when I went to hand over my keys the woman passed them back and was very rude when telling me that she could only take the key and I had to remove my keyring. On the way back it was very smooth, polite and efficient."

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy site to use. Parking & transfer to airport went without any problem. Would use again."

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- could not be bettered."

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service - parked the car, handed in the key and caught the bus to the airport all within a few minutes. On return, first bus was full but second bus arrived just a few minutes later. Walked into reception and collected key without having to wait."

September 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found this service to be very well organised and would definitely have no hesitation in using it again."

September 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy to follow internet booking and payment. On arrival staff excellent and on return just as good. Highly recommend Bristol Airport Silver Service."

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy and smooth transfer."

September 12, 2011
3
Review stars

"Fine apart from the fact that I do not understand why you needed to move the vehicle. Could you please explain...???"

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with how easy and straight forward it was at silver zone. The staff were very friendly and efficient. I've never used them before, but will certainly use them again and definately recommend anyone else to do so."

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Im very happy thanks"

September 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Simple instructions, easy to use facility, friendly staff, the driver could see I was on my way and waited with the bus for me when he could have just drove off. On return, the buses returned to the terminal at regular intervals, and the key was returned really quickly. Would definitely use Silver Zone again."

August 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service, thank you."

August 27, 2011
3
Review stars

"The service was good but we did find a scratch on our car door and it was definately not there when we left. Could you advise us who we could contact regarding this. We collected our car at 1am thursday 25 so we didn't see it until we got home yesterday morning in the daylight. Thanks James King "

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, speedy and efficient at drop off and pick up."

August 24, 2011
3
Review stars

"Easy to find. Bus service was good but the fact that everyone arrived at the same time made sure that there was a queue to collect the car keys. Also we had to wait for the second bus as the first one was full quickly. They had moved my car to a different space and it was a fair way from the main reception. "

August 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fast, efficient and friendly! Fab thanks :)"

August 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Always use Silver Zone on my trips from Bristol Airport. Just saves having to worry about finding convenient parking. Bus transfer to Terminal very quick, with apparently frequent buses."

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"a little more expensive than parking in a field or a pub carpark... which competitors near Bristol Airport offer. But my car was well looked after and ready for collection even with my arrival back in the UK was 30 mins early. Airport transfer was quick and comfortable too. I'd use again."

July 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service with no problems Being very picky, the only improvement I would suggest is more transfer buses to reduce overcrowding on the bus"

July 6, 2011
3
Review stars

"Reasonably efficient. Had to Q to drop off the key. Only concern - If it's raining you either have to brave the rain or take a coat/umbrella, not convenient if you're off to a warm climate like Spain."

July 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service that we received this time was considerably better than the previous time. We always shop around for the best deal - so if your rates are good then yes we would use you again"

July 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb service. Arrived, booked in and on coach within 5 mins. On returning was in my car and driving home within the same amount of time. Very highly recommended"

July 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Lots of buses to and from the airport and very quick and efficient staff at the reception"

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Lots of buses to and from the airport and very quick and efficient staff at the reception"

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service all round i would highly recommend your car park."

June 28, 2011
2
Review stars

"The staff were very polite and helpful, both at the book in office and on the bus. I would not use Silver Zone again however. The experience of travelling from the airport back to the car park was aweful. Because several planes had landed at the same time there were large cues to get onto the bus. Although the driver assured passengers that another bus would be arriving within minutes people pushed and shoved to get on to the bus when it was already full. I found it difficult to stand on the bus because other passengers kept pushing me in order to get on. I could not reach the overhead bar to hold on to and got my arm squashed by a man swaying back when the bus went around a corner. "

June 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Overall the experience was as expected being efficient and helpful. I was not made aware that once parked, my car was to be moved and that this was the norm. This has not happend in other airports that I have parked in. No problem, it's just that I was not aware so it came as a surprise. "

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very friendly drivers and staff. Thank you! "

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever easy to find no hassle parking and stress free pick up perfect."

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, easy to find, staff friendly and helpful, especially as one of our party lost their parking ticket."

June 21, 2011