Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 879 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
3

"Generally good only problem was on our return at midnight the weather being wet cold and windy we were told the car was in a bay and the identification number thereof which we were told was to the portacabin and turn left. In the dark trying to locate our car was very difficult and evntually we found it however we had done a sizeable U shape by the time we located it.
The lighting in that area is not good and the conditions underfoot varied with plenty of trip points.
For elderly people particularly this a most unsatisfactory way for their holiday to end.
improvements need to be considered and implimented."

June 10, 2011
5

"Very good service. Ample parking, frequent bus service even in middle of the night, helpful and efficient staff. Car returned safely."

June 3, 2011
5

"I have used Silver Zone Car Park at Bristol Airport several times because it is well run, efficient, close to the airport and easy to use. The shuttle buses are clean and run continuously, every 5-10 minutes. We did not have to ring to be picked up on our return, like you do for some car parks and our car was waiting about 20 yards away from the reception building upon our return. Silverzone is not the cheapest car park for the airport, but it is the most convenient and well run."

June 1, 2011
5

"Every part of the process extremely quick. Staff very efficient and helpful.No complaints whatsoever.Good value."

May 31, 2011
5

"Great car park - coutesy buses very regular, with polite drivers."

May 31, 2011
4

"Everything was really simple and efficient, apart from one thing. When we arrived to hand in our keys FHR had not sent our details across. Fortunately I'd brought a print out of the booking as I was told that if I hadn't I would not have been able to park."

May 31, 2011
5

"Very easy to use and close to the airport. Took about 5 minutes to check car in and a bus was waiting there ao had 5 minute journey into airport. Driver told us where to pick up bus on way back. On return again there was a bus there as we left airport and straight forward fast procedure to pick up car keys. Would recommend this car parking service."

May 30, 2011
5

"Excellent service by friendly and professional staff"

May 30, 2011
4

"The service was good although i went to yhe wrong car park initially( mea culpa). However the queue for a link bus on arrivign back at bristol, was very logn and we had to wait for second bus. The service at the servicign center at Silver Zone was extremely efficient.

Wehave used this service several times now, the initial booking was unsatisfactory and I was offered a 20@ discount but I failed to claim this. Could it be claimed on our next booking I wonder? . The parking venue on that occassion was extremely muddy and there were insufficent personell there to find the customers' cars.the same employ had to drive the link bus and find keys for customers cars and this made him late for his next collection.

Sincerely

D. Treharne"

May 28, 2011
5

"Excellent service can not fault it."

May 21, 2011
3

"Had to wait for too long for the bus when I arrived back - waited in the cold for at least 25 mins at 2 am and nearly froze. Not impressed."

May 18, 2011
5

"Very easy to book on line, simple parking arrangements and smooth booking procedure with bus waiting to whisk you the couple of minutes to departures. Our return flight was late but there was still a bus waiting and in no time we were back at the car park with my car still in the same parking bay. Excellent service."

May 1, 2011
3

"First time using this service and found it OK. Plenty of space and security into the area instills confidence, how they cope at peak times would be interesting and I imagine there could be delays getting into the area, finding a parking spot and then checking keys in. The checking in and receiving of keys is poor. We waited in sunny weather in an orderly queue to receive our keys, this wouldn't have been fun in the rain with kids and bags in tow. The transport to the terminal was good and big enough to cope with a lot of travelers, however when returning for your keys remember all the people on the bus will be in the same queue... The price was reasonable against other operators and sadly reflects how much there is to be made by owning a piece of land next to an airport - parking your car to go on holiday is truly a surcharge!! Would park there again but would also check other operators prices"

May 1, 2011
5

"The service was very good. I've read some bad reviews of other parkings near Bristol Airport so decided to choose Silver Zone.
That was a good choice!
Stuff was very helpfull and really nice and polite both whent arriving and when leaving car park.
Worth to pay £10 more than at other private ones to have nice service and peace of mind."

April 24, 2011
3

"It would be nice if you could drop off luggage before you parked the car in the parking bays. We followed the parking space signs and ended up carrying our bags quite away from the check-in."

April 19, 2011
5

"Efficient, easy booking process. Good value. Quick transfer to the airport. Friendly staff at reception. Would use again."

April 18, 2011
5

"Directions good, no trounble in finding the parking area. Staff very helpful in showing us where to park, even held the bus for us to park and get on the bus.

On return quick to find and give us our keys, the car was in the same place where we left it.

10 out of 10"

April 12, 2011
3

"The reference number on my booking was not recognised by BCP and consequently I was not allowed to park in silver zone.(I didnt take my booking voucher)

I parked in long stay and managed to print out the voucher whilst away , on presenting this to the long stay operatives I was allowed to leave with no extra charge. They did say that the problem was at their end and hoped that in future their systems would recognise your reference number(s).

You were helpful however and replied promptly to my email request for help when I was away.

Regards

Edward Walsh"

April 11, 2011
3

"The experience was OK, I would recommend them, it would have been nice to have had the option to drop off and pick up my vehicle from an area closer to reception."

April 4, 2011
4

"I thought the service was brilliant, it is important to leave enough time to park up and get the bus to take you to the air port, I think it puts 15mins on the journey, so travellers need to take that into their travel equations, I didn't and missed my flight, not because of Silver Zone however, because of Airport over zealous security. Silver Zone were really helpful and allowed me to take my vehicle out and repark it the following day without any hastle, which I really appreciated. So thumbs up to Silver Zone, please keep your prices lower than the others!"

March 31, 2011
5

"very convenient"

March 27, 2011
4

"It all worked fine, even at 4.30 am!"

March 13, 2011
3

"very straight forward to book many thanks,when we arrived @ the airport we were told the silver zone car park we had booked was full and we were directed to the car park outside the terminal which we were told was an up grade ,this looked very open and could easily lead to vandalism, the whole reason for leaving the car at the silver zone was that it was a secure car park.whilst walking to the terminal after we parked are car we noticed that the silver zone bus came past us with passengers on board so why we were turned away i dont know, surely if you,ve booked a place there then you,ve secured your place, and they should say that if the car park is full then you will be directed to another"

February 24, 2011
4

"I used this car park for the first time last week and found it very good. Staff were helpful and friendly and everything was dealt with very efficiently. The only problem I had was finding the airport - very confusing road layout in Bristol!"

February 23, 2011
5

"Excellent"

February 21, 2011
4

"Very good & efficient service."

January 25, 2011
5

"A relaxed amd extremely smooth process, the staff on site were exceptionally helpful adding to this experience. I will defimately use the services of this organisation again. The Service Delivery was second to none, I have used many car parking facilities in the past this must rate as the best for service and value I have used to date. A very big thank you to you and your staff."

January 14, 2011
4

"Very well organised! Found our keys very quickly even when we could not find their card!

Many thanks. Quick reliable service."

January 5, 2011
5

"When I reached the Silver Zone I was redirected to the main long stay car park just one minute away on the airport. On my return I presented my ticket to the car park kiosk staff and was then ok to go. Easiest airport parking I have ever had. Will use again."

January 4, 2011
4

"Very good bus service, no waiting, and the office staff were quick and efficient"

December 18, 2010