×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 934 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"The online booking was straightforward, finding it was easy, the check-in process was efficient and the transfer to the airport very quick. On return I walked straight to the pick-up point where a bus was waiting and within 10 minutes I was in my car and away. The staff were friendly and efficient."

July 21, 2012
4

"Good service both to and from the carpark. it was a busy period and we had to queue for the bus and our keys on the return trip but we didnt have to wait long.the staff were efficient and courteous. will use again."

July 10, 2012
5

"Excellent parking service, very easy to find and quick and courteous service. The bus arrived within a few minutes so no waiting around. Would definitely recommend and will use again."

July 1, 2012
5

"Short regular bus service to terminal."

June 28, 2012
5

"Very easy to find, safe and secure. Parking spaces were a little narrow if you have a large car. Dropping the keys at reception was no problem apart from having to remove the key fob. Overall a stress free parking experience."

June 26, 2012
4

"Everything went very smoothly even at 5am!
My only complaint is that some of the roads/walkways are a little rough for the roller cases otherwise an excellent service."

June 24, 2012
2

"We had to park our car at least 250 mts away from the reception area and struggle with our cases in the rain. There was also a lack of signs to the reception. On our return our car was parked in row D (closer than the row Y we had left it in) but 42 cars up the lane!"

June 19, 2012
3

"During wet weather parking can be remote from the office and you get quite wet - suggest "covered ways" should be installed to provide protection"

June 19, 2012
3

"great coming back the car was near,but going we got very wet getting to reception. yours sincerely Tina"

June 18, 2012
5

"Excellent. Would use again."

June 17, 2012
4

"Brilliant arrived early and still aloud to park at no extra charge. Quick and easy drop off and pick up. Would highly recommend useing but book as early as possible as prices do go up the nearer you get to your departure date."

June 15, 2012
5

"Great Service, convienient, efficient and fast"

June 7, 2012
5

"The first time to use Bristol and the Silverzone parking. Simple and seemless. Would definitely use them again. Staff helpful and friendly and a bonus was that the car had been moved to closer to the bus stop on our return in and out of Bristol airport in less than half an hour."

June 5, 2012
4

"The arrival experience is a bit confusing because it is a large site and you do not know the layout i.e. where the booking in office is in relation to where you are parking. Once this is understood the process is very smooth and efficient although it is worth noting that your car will probably have been moved to a different {exit biased) area for your return."

June 2, 2012
4

"all went smoothly and received the same service as everyone else, while saving a few quid. result."

June 1, 2012
3

"good service to and from the car park.secure,and very friendly staff.the only thing wrong is the access to get to it,having to travel through bristol,what a pain that is.very poor route indeed."

May 31, 2012
5

"I have used Silver Zone before and would do again. The service is quick, efficient and all the staff are very helpful."

May 31, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Very easy to use. Transport back to and from the terminal was excellent. No problems what so ever. I would recommend this to anyone."

May 24, 2012
5

"Quick efficient service excellent value for money"

May 14, 2012
5

"No problems with speedy check in and check out. Bus was very frequent and I was happily surprised"

May 11, 2012
5

"The car park is very close to the airport and very easy to find. The staff were friendly and efficent, even when it was busy - I would use this car park again."

May 5, 2012
5

"We have used Silver Zone parking several times and have found they provide an excellent service. It is very easy to get to and the transport to and from the airport has always been very quick and efficient."

May 4, 2012
5

"The silver zone car park is exreemely easy to find and use. Everything runs very smoothly and the buses deliver you to the airport in a steady stream."

May 1, 2012
5

"All ran smooth booking drop off and pick up excellent service"

April 27, 2012
5

"Arrived at the Silverzone car park, very close to Bristol airport. The car was photographed on entry and the barrier was lifted giving access to the car park. Parking spaces were readily available and clearly marked. The check-in was very efficient and plenty of staff were available. The courtesy bus was very clean and spacious and a regular service was available. On return from holiday, the same level of service and efficiency were provided both by the courtesy bus and the airport staff. An excellent facility, close to the airport and very well maintained and serviced. I would not hesitate to recommend this parking facilty."

March 31, 2012
5

"it all worked very well,got checked in quickly,busw waiting,same on return,so i have no option butv to give it a high rating."

March 19, 2012
4

"FOund the airport very simple as long as you remember to keep your ticket if you are on a return journey then you can't go wrong. We didn't wait for transport so can't comment, we preferred to walk to the airport as it was so close, all in all, no problems"

March 6, 2012
4

"Very good service"

February 27, 2012
4

"Recently went on holiday for 4 weeks from Bristol. Left my car at this car park for the duration.
Arrival formalities were kept to a minimum, the bus transfer took no more than 10 minutes. On our return again transfer was swift all the passengers(full bus)were processed very quickly and we were on our way home.We found the whole experience completely stress free and very economical."

February 16, 2012
4

"Recently went on holiday for 4 weeks from Bristol. Left my car at this car park for the duration.
Arrival formalities were kept to a minimum, the bus transfer took no more than 10 minutes. On our return again transfer was swift all the passengers(full bus)were processed very quickly and we were on our way home."

February 16, 2012