×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 942 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...32
5
Review stars

"Always use silver zone and never had a problem would recommend"

February 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fab service lost my key from my key card rang today and they went out to where I picked up my car and found it. Being returned when I send saw Thanx"

February 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"No waiting, either at drop off of car or for the bus returning to car park at end of trip. Altogether a very efficient operation, this time."

January 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, affordable and professional. "

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

December 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Fast and smooth service with no hiccups! "

December 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service by Silver Zone parking - we will use it again. However, the airport should cover the pick up waiting area - you can get very wet while waiting even a few minutes for the bus. "

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"I found booking through this site was slightly cheaper than going direct to the car parking site on the internet. It worked perfectly."

November 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast services. Highly recommended !!!"

August 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems at all ,quick service and a smile."

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Quick, easy and regular service to and from the airport"

July 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Straight in, straight out! No hitches, no delays, busses ready & waiting for both journeys. Only 5 minutes transfer & very well priced"

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"We found the customer service was excellent, your personnel were very polite and knowledgeable would recommend to people, and will use you again, no hassles what so ever thank you."

June 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Seamless - notwithstanding a near 24 hour delay on return flight. You will get my business again."

June 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Professional service. Thanks"

June 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, great customer service throughtout, friendly and helpful bus drivers and car was all in one piece when we arrived home, so very safe and secure. This is the second time we have used Silver Zone parking and will continue to use this service for future flights at Bristol Airport."

April 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"The service was good but I did not realise my car would have to be moved by someone until I confirmed the booking. I thought as it was on the airport that I could leave my car. I don't like anyone else driving my car as the last time they damaged the wheels and I had to pay for a repair. It should have been made clear that the car would be moved, I would have chosen a different facility had I have known."

April 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"all went fine no problems"

April 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this carpark several times, service always second to none, swift, courteous and efficient staff make the transition to the terminal easy"

November 30, 2014
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to park, easy transfer to airport, easy trip back and easy collection. Very pleased with the whole experience, would definitely use again."

October 7, 2014
4
Review stars

"Not sure why it is necessary to move the vehicle from its original location. Please explain. Thank you. "

September 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"No complaints at all excellent service good staff will use again"

July 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good"

July 27, 2014
4
Review stars

"Pleased with the service on the way out, very quick and efficient. Wasn't so good on return, had to wait for a while for the transfer bus. I would probably go back to using one of the local pickup/drop off services which are a similar price."

June 20, 2014
4
Review stars

"You provide an efficient easy service. Would definitely recommend and use again. Well done!"

June 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Perfectly professional & very efficient. Bus driver on the way back was exceptionally courteous & helpful to everyone."

October 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Very organised"

August 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service and easy arrangement."

July 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good price and service. Would definitely recommend this parking facility."

June 7, 2013