Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 931 to 956 of 956
2
Colin Michael Eames

Silverzone at Bristol Airport was fine on the outbound journey. However, our return to Bristol was not so good. Having collected our bags and waited at the Silverzone bus stop for more than 20 minutes together with a least 60-70 other pasengers, a single bus appeared. Clearly, not all those in line could board this first bus and those of us who couldn't had a further 10 minutes to wait before another bus arrived. This was disappointing and detracted from the overall experience.
March 30, 2007

5
Don Cecil

Easy to find. Prompt service at counter. Bus waiting to take us to terminal. On return, bus waiting for flight, keys returned quickly. Car parked 100 yards away. Easy parking, good price, no hassel. What more do you want me to say?
March 30, 2007

5
Mr &Mrs Woskett

First class service, from booking to departure at a very competitive rate. Will use again.
March 29, 2007

5
Phil Agnew

Parking and service was excellent as per usual with the added bonus that my vehicle remained in the spot that it was left in on return!!!!! We have already booked parking with you for our holiday in May.
March 28, 2007

5
Michael Pilbrow

Silverzone parking was a pleasure to use. Efficient and as simple as it could possibly be. Coach was waiting when we left the airport, no hanging around at all.
March 28, 2007

4
Mrs K Porter

Very good at all stages, would definitely use again and again.
March 28, 2007

3
Mrs Maggie Miller

The system seemed to work OK, although at Gatwick you park your own car and keep the keys. This does, in fact, save time. We did have to queue to give in keys and for them to be tagged etc. However, on our return they were handed back quite quickly. We did have to wait for a bus for the return to car park - thought that more buses when planes are due in would be helpful.
March 28, 2007

5
Mr & Mrs Attwood

Excellent in every way. This is the first time we have used Airport Parking, will definitely use it again. Thank you.
March 28, 2007

2
Elizabeth Lever

Whilst I found the drivers very helpful and friendly, I was less impressed with the reception and especially the length of time it took to book the car in. We arrived very early in the morning and there was only one person to do the bookings, the queue was right out of the door and really the time it took was too long for the outward leg when time is on your mind. Also I was suprised that the parking was further away from the terminal than I expected. Some off site parking is at least as near as Silverzone.
March 28, 2007

5
Mrs K Porter

Very good, no problems whatsoever, booking in very good, transfers very swift, and car was ready on time when we returned. Would use again and again!
March 28, 2007

3
Mark Lewis

The car park was more or less as expected, arrive, find a space to park my car (although finding a spare one was difficult as there were very few available), check-in, short bus journey to the terminal. On my return journey upon leaving the terminal there was a short wait for the bus to arrive. After a short journey (with the radio playing at a very loud level, not welcome after a long day travelling) to the car park I collected my car and left for home with no problems.
March 28, 2007

5
Gillian Dunne

We have used the carpark several times and have always received an excellent service. Its competively priced, systematically run, the staff are helpful and friendly. My last trip was just myself and my 3 month old baby, plus bags for 3 week! Silverzone took the stress out of it. The bus driver helped me with my bags, both on the bus and into the terminal, a really nice guy. On our return, they brought my car around and offered to load it up for me. I felt all were happy to help and it took a lot of the stress out of it for me. A similar trip from Luton, cost more and left me extremely angry as a lady bus driver was extremly ignorant. The booking agent I used for silverzone say they have customer services available at the weekend, but when you call they don't. I had made an error in my booking and to be fair, it was rectified immediately, but the agents should unify their opening hours to save on confusion. 10 out of 10 for Silverzone!
March 26, 2007

4
john gunning

Quick and efficient service felt the vehicle was secure. unfortunatly there were a couple of scratches to the door when we collected the vehicle so trying to sort it out
March 25, 2007

4
derek leakey

Very good safe and secure no problems, shuttle bus service was very efficient. It was also resonably priced, would definatly use it again.
March 22, 2007

5
mrs h m copp

Parking easy, online booking easy, courteous staff, easy to locate upon arrival, all round service excellent. Rates reasonable.
March 22, 2007

4
Paul Menday

Found it easily, did not wait for a bus on dept or arrival, and transaction very smooth. Excellent. As long as price remains competitive, this will be our future choice.
March 22, 2007

4
christine e redman

Having used your parking zone for many years I have always found it extrememly efficient, however, although the booking in and out was performed swiftly and the bus ready for transport to and from the terminal, I found the system of looking for your car on return rather perplexing. I leave the number of the bay when parking the car and it would be proper for me to receive a numbered bay on arrival rather than be told " it is parked on the left" and spending the next twenty minutes looking for it.
March 20, 2007

4
John Stroyan Smith

Fast efficient transfers. Pity you don't advertise the cheaper rate of �29 is if you book more than 7days in advance on your Bristol boards , which is where I saw it on delivering friends to the airport , 8 days before my flight
March 19, 2007

4
Mr Dibble

We entered the Car Park, which was clearly signed, & parked without any problem following the signage. On our return we were picked up and taken to collect our car. All the Staff were polite and helpful. We would use your Car Parks again and recommend it to anyone.
March 19, 2007

5
Andrew Michael Moore

Excellent fast service , I will use it again
March 19, 2007

5
Brian Sandy

This is the second time that I have used Silverzone. Very straightfroward, reasonably priced and a very efficient system. I will definitely use Silverzone again
March 19, 2007

5
sandra hartley

Flawless every time so far (3 trips) but expensive
March 19, 2007

5
Ceri Davies

Good experience with helpful staff. I would use it again.
March 19, 2007

5
Ken Deadman

Just returned from a skiing holiday and the car was parked in the BCP Silverzone at Bristol. Good price, quick transfers to and from the terminal and highly automated entry procedures (they take photos of the vehicle front back and sides - presumably to compare if you say the car has been damaged on return). Our car was unmarked on return so fortunately I did not have to see if this facility really works. I would use it again.
March 19, 2007

4
Stuart Brett

Good efficient service. Easy to find off the main road and pleasant staff. Upon entering people are asked to note their bay number. Though this was not necessary when we left the keys, it could cause some confusion as the bays in the "up to 4 day" parking area, were not clearly defined.
March 19, 2007

5
Eleri James

An excellent service. I had never parked at the airport before but a recommendation was made by a colleague of mine who had used the service a number of times before. It was well worth paying a little extra to have the Silverzone as it meant that we were closer to the airport.
March 19, 2007