×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 871 to 900 of 945 1... 27 28 30 32
4
Review stars

"It was very efficient - one very slight problem. When we returned to the car and switched on the engine the radio blasted out and we had left it switched off. However, we will use this service again - if the price is right!"

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"as always top class service...."

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have nothing but praise for Bristol Silverzone. Everything went smoothly, there was absolutely no waiting around for anything. Even when we returned from holiday and the car would not start (at 2:00am)the staff were calm professional, new what to do and had us on the road in next to no time."

April 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Second visit to Silver zone and impressed both times; speedy and friendly attention from staff and rapid and frequent transit buses. Good value."

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park"

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, smooth operation. We arrived back at a very busy time, but were not kept waiting more than about 2 minutes. Will use again."

April 19, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good efficient service by the staff at the Silver parking zone in Bristol Airport - only fault was that we had to wait for 15/20 mins at 3.30am in the cold for a bus to pick us up from outside the airport to transfer us to the parking lot"

April 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were impressed by the easy directions to the car park, clear sign posting, ease of booking in, frequency of buses to the terminal and swift collection of keys on our return. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our 'Silverzone experience' was positive and one which we would recommend. "

April 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"very easy to get to and no hassell on arrival"

April 18, 2007
2
Review stars

"I have used this car park zone several time before and have always been pleased with the facilities and in particular the level of security. i did however complain on this last occasion when I observed a member of car park staff drive a customer's car in a manner more appropriate in my opinion to a race track. This was mentioned at the service / check in desk."

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very helpful car parking service, enabled me to compare costs of parking and online booking was safe and easy to use. Would use service again without hesitation."

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. The bus driver was extremely helpful and jolly "

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. "

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find, well signposted. clear signage with instructions on how to park. office staff very efficent. transfers to and from airport were good. collection of car was easy. verey good experience "

April 17, 2007
3
Review stars

"very good service but a little to pricey could have been cheaper though will use again after shopping around for the best price"

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient good service. No complaints. Would use again."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"about a mile down the rioad from entrance to airport.car is photographed on the way in.park your car and take your documents to the office, leaving your car key.catch the coach to the airport. on return present your receipt at the office, (having caught the coach from the airport).you will be told the location of your car. I have used this service 4 times now and the service has been reliable, the car has been in the same condition as when left without having more than the 0.1 miles added to park the vehicle.the serbvice is reasonably priced and reliable.easy to book on the internet.you need to leave 1/2 hour for the whole procedure.I will use it again.(I am horrified by the stories I read about other operations!, but this has not been my experienc eat Bristol Silver parking.)"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the first time that we have used airport parking at Bristol. We made our choice based on the location of Silver zone parking, the cost, the security of the car and the ease with which we could access Bristol airport. The service did everything that it said on the label. The staff were efficient and the shuttle bus to the airport was quick and convienient; the drop off and pick up being outside the terminal building. It was easy to find Silver Zone carpark as the sign posts and instructions in the email were clear. We will use this service again."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was very good and efficient, the transfer was on time and parking area was secure. The location was further away than described (walking distance!)but the prompt transfer by bus made up for this. "

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booking was quick and straightforward and the directions to the site were clear and easy to follow. Upon arrival, it couldn't be simpler or easier to enter and find a vacant parking space. Reception is also courteous,quick and efficient, even at 4.00 am when anyone could be forgiven for being jaded! Each time I have used Silverzone, there has been no delay in transferring to the airport because there has been a shuttle bus waiting and it has left well within 10 minutes. Similarly, on returning to the airport, pick up has been quick and the service at reception equally efficient again, so that departure on the journey home has been made very smooth. This is a very well organised operation that takes all the hassle out of airport parking. It's not just Silverzone, it's a stress free zone! Recommended without reservation."

April 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I'm very glad."

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy parking, fast transfer, efficient staff. On return, coach waiting, easy key retrieval and super service - well done!"

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best Airport Parking I've ever been to in 30 years of travel. Stae of the art entry and administration, friendly and courteous staff, fast and clean transfer bus. Normally fly from Manchester, but could only get a last minute flight from Bristol, definately the Best Charter Airport experience I've ever had...fab airport. Cannot recommend the whole experience too highly."

April 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Extremely quick, easy and convenient. Exactly what you need in an airport car park"

April 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent, no problem finding the car park from the South West - instructions supplied were easy to follow. Car was ready for collection - again, no problems occurred. Will use you again in the future."

April 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very secure and competitively priced parking close to the airport. No long waits for the shuttle bus at either end. Would definetely use again."

April 10, 2007
3
Review stars

"On arrival at the airport it was no problem, drove to the reception and quick and easy, however, on the way back last night arrived back at 10.45pm and there was a very large queue to collect the keys, once collected we went to pick up the car which I thought would be parked closeby, however, it was a very long walk to collect the car which was not so good, I thought the car would have been closer to reception"

April 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service and the staff very efficient and friendly. The cost was competitive and I will be using this car parking service again. Thanks"

April 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking was very good and the service at reception good. The only drawback was that on our return the car was miles from the reception desk and bus drop off"

April 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and enter - the addition of photo-security was a nice plus. Check in was swift and efficient as was collection (even though our flight had been delayed by nearly two hours). Shuttle bus service to and from airport very efficient. All-in-all good and reasonably priced parking option"

April 9, 2007