×

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 841 to 870 of 927 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ...
5

"well organised and efficient, good bus service."

April 27, 2007
5

"We travel to Alicante several times a year from Bristol airport nand have always used Bristol Silver Parking. We use it because it is good and at a very good price. In fact the facilities at thr Silver Parking seem to get better every time we use it. They have put a lot of effort over the past year to improve the user experience. Staff are friendly and efficient, we never have long to wait for the connection bus and the whole process is simple and stress free which is just what you want when you are going on holiday or just returning."

April 26, 2007
5

"Great experience - NO PROBLEMS - booked via internet - arrived at air port clearly signposted with parking/booking in, instructions - checked in (2) staff operating with probaly 2-3 miniutes only waiting time - excellent - printed card receipt given (not a piece of paper one could loose). Shuttle coach waiting to take us to airport terminal. Upon return -reversal system 4-5 min wait for coach & less than 2 minutes wait for return car key & parking whereabouts- will use this service again later in the year - well done D"

April 26, 2007
5

"Fast Efficient and Friendly"

April 26, 2007
4

"The system was efficient and professionally run. The staff were polite and helpful. There was a small wait for the coach at end end of the journey but this was not excessive. On return we found that our car was parked at the end of a row so had to walk the length of the car park with cases in tow. Overall a good experience and I would be happy to use the service again."

April 25, 2007
5

"We have tried several off site car parks near the airport,but this time we thought we would give your Silver Zone Carpark a try. We are certainly glad we did, awarding a Gold star for everything. The booking in was quick, pleasant and easy, the courtesy bus was excellent in every respect and when we returned from our break this bus was there within minutes to take us back to a very efficient car return. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you."

April 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service, efficient and friendly staff, very good value, will certainly use again. Thank you."

April 24, 2007
5

"An excellent car parking facility.
Car safety is paramount to enable you to relax and enjoy your holiday.
Staff were curteous and the short run to and from the airport terminal incurred minimal delays."

April 24, 2007
5

"When we arrived at the Silver Zone, we were re-directed to the Long Stay Car Park as there was work being done on the Silver Zone. We had no problem with this. We have used Silver Zone before and found it very efficient, it took very little more time than finding a apace in the Long Stay and of course was cheaper when booked in advance. We will use it again."

April 23, 2007
5

"Very Good"

April 22, 2007
5

"No problems whatsoever, very pleased."

April 22, 2007
4

"Good check in and key retrieval. Instant pick up to travel to airport but the wait for passengers with hold luggage on our return was a nuisance(nearly 15 minutes sitting on coach)"

April 22, 2007
4

"It was very efficient - one very slight problem. When we returned to the car and switched on the engine the radio blasted out and we had left it switched off. However, we will use this service again - if the price is right!"

April 22, 2007
5

"as always top class service...."

April 21, 2007
5

"I have nothing but praise for Bristol Silverzone. Everything went smoothly, there was absolutely no waiting around for anything. Even when we returned from holiday and the car would not start (at 2:00am)the staff were calm professional, new what to do and had us on the road in next to no time."

April 20, 2007
4

"Second visit to Silver zone and impressed both times; speedy and friendly attention from staff and rapid and frequent transit buses. Good value."

April 19, 2007
5

"Excellent car park"

April 19, 2007
5

"Excellent, smooth operation. We arrived back at a very busy time, but were not kept waiting more than about 2 minutes. Will use again."

April 19, 2007
3

"Good efficient service by the staff at the Silver parking zone in Bristol Airport - only fault was that we had to wait for 15/20 mins at 3.30am in the cold for a bus to pick us up from outside the airport to transfer us to the parking lot"

April 18, 2007
4

"We were impressed by the easy directions to the car park, clear sign posting, ease of booking in, frequency of buses to the terminal and swift collection of keys on our return. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our 'Silverzone experience' was positive and one which we would recommend."

April 18, 2007
4

"very easy to get to and no hassell on arrival"

April 18, 2007
2

"I have used this car park zone several time before and have always been pleased with the facilities and in particular the level of security. i did however complain on this last occasion when I observed a member of car park staff drive a customer's car in a manner more appropriate in my opinion to a race track. This was mentioned at the service / check in desk."

April 17, 2007
4

"Very helpful car parking service, enabled me to compare costs of parking and online booking was safe and easy to use. Would use service again without hesitation."

April 17, 2007
5

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. The bus driver was extremely helpful and jolly"

April 17, 2007
5

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."

April 17, 2007
5

"easy to find, well signposted.
clear signage with instructions on how to park.
office staff very efficent.
transfers to and from airport were good.
collection of car was easy.
verey good experience"

April 17, 2007
3

"very good service but a little to pricey could have been cheaper though will use again after shopping around for the best price"

April 17, 2007
4

"Efficient good service. No complaints. Would use again."

April 16, 2007
5

"about a mile down the rioad from entrance to airport.car is photographed on the way in.park your car and take your documents to the office, leaving your car key.catch the coach to the airport.
on return present your receipt at the office, (having caught the coach from the airport).you will be told the location of your car.
I have used this service 4 times now and the service has been reliable, the car has been in the same condition as when left without having more than the 0.1 miles added to park the vehicle.the serbvice is reasonably priced and reliable.easy to book on the internet.you need to leave 1/2 hour for the whole procedure.I will use it again.(I am horrified by the stories I read about other operations!, but this has not been my experienc eat Bristol Silver parking.)"

April 16, 2007
5

"This is the first time that we have used airport parking at Bristol. We made our choice based on the location of Silver zone parking, the cost, the security of the car and the ease with which we could access Bristol airport. The service did everything that it said on the label. The staff were efficient and the shuttle bus to the airport was quick and convienient; the drop off and pick up being outside the terminal building. It was easy to find Silver Zone carpark as the sign posts and instructions in the email were clear. We will use this service again."

April 16, 2007