×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 841 to 870 of 938 1... 26 27 29 31 32
5
Review stars

"Really easy to use, an excellent service"

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"An extremely efficient and well run operation offering excellent value for money. This is the 3rd time I have used the facilities in the last 6 months and have no hesitation in recommending the service to others who are flying out of Bristol airport"

May 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Organised parking arrangements - was quite busy when we arrived so desk check-in was slightly slow, primarily due to other customers not obeying the clearly displayed signs such as noting the parking bay number, but overall excellent service and would recommend."

May 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was apprehensive when booking an "only 5-mins from the terminal" parking spot, but I will certainly use this facility again. It was efficiently run, even when we arrived in the early hours of the morning, great value for money and a very fast transfer service that took us to and fro between the parking office and airport buildings very quickly. Thanks to Brendan McLoughlin & AirportParkingShop for your recommendation. Really great."

May 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really Good. Hassell free"

May 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the Bristol SilverZone parking facility extremely well organised and it gave me confidence in booking with you the next time I travel."

May 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"fab service, used many times now and always is up to scratch"

April 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Arrangements work very well. You park within 50m of the reception, there were no queues and the wait for the bus was less than 5 minutes each way. "

April 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking to parking and transfer. Absolutely no problem and no negatives to report. thanks"

April 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"On arriving at silverzone parking Bristol a delay occurred because the computer would only bring up details relating to a previous contract, and details of my current booking was not in the computer , and so all my details had to be entered at the desk. I noticed that when I entered this web site questionaire, the questionaire software prompted me to enter an old and defunct email address at btinternet rather than my correct address (see above). This may assist you to sort out the problem referred to in para. one above."

April 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"O arrival I was dealt with very quickly. Returning from hoilday, even though there was a lot of people returning at the same time , I was impressed with the speed of which I received my keys. I will certainly use your company next time"

April 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"well organised and efficient, good bus service."

April 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"We travel to Alicante several times a year from Bristol airport nand have always used Bristol Silver Parking. We use it because it is good and at a very good price. In fact the facilities at thr Silver Parking seem to get better every time we use it. They have put a lot of effort over the past year to improve the user experience. Staff are friendly and efficient, we never have long to wait for the connection bus and the whole process is simple and stress free which is just what you want when you are going on holiday or just returning."

April 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great experience - NO PROBLEMS - booked via internet - arrived at air port clearly signposted with parking/booking in, instructions - checked in (2) staff operating with probaly 2-3 miniutes only waiting time - excellent - printed card receipt given (not a piece of paper one could loose). Shuttle coach waiting to take us to airport terminal. Upon return -reversal system 4-5 min wait for coach & less than 2 minutes wait for return car key & parking whereabouts- will use this service again later in the year - well done D"

April 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast Efficient and Friendly"

April 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"The system was efficient and professionally run. The staff were polite and helpful. There was a small wait for the coach at end end of the journey but this was not excessive. On return we found that our car was parked at the end of a row so had to walk the length of the car park with cases in tow. Overall a good experience and I would be happy to use the service again."

April 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have tried several off site car parks near the airport,but this time we thought we would give your Silver Zone Carpark a try. We are certainly glad we did, awarding a Gold star for everything. The booking in was quick, pleasant and easy, the courtesy bus was excellent in every respect and when we returned from our break this bus was there within minutes to take us back to a very efficient car return. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you."

April 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, efficient and friendly staff, very good value, will certainly use again. Thank you."

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent car parking facility. Car safety is paramount to enable you to relax and enjoy your holiday. Staff were curteous and the short run to and from the airport terminal incurred minimal delays."

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"When we arrived at the Silver Zone, we were re-directed to the Long Stay Car Park as there was work being done on the Silver Zone. We had no problem with this. We have used Silver Zone before and found it very efficient, it took very little more time than finding a apace in the Long Stay and of course was cheaper when booked in advance. We will use it again."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very Good"

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever, very pleased."

April 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good check in and key retrieval. Instant pick up to travel to airport but the wait for passengers with hold luggage on our return was a nuisance(nearly 15 minutes sitting on coach)"

April 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was very efficient - one very slight problem. When we returned to the car and switched on the engine the radio blasted out and we had left it switched off. However, we will use this service again - if the price is right!"

April 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"as always top class service...."

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have nothing but praise for Bristol Silverzone. Everything went smoothly, there was absolutely no waiting around for anything. Even when we returned from holiday and the car would not start (at 2:00am)the staff were calm professional, new what to do and had us on the road in next to no time."

April 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Second visit to Silver zone and impressed both times; speedy and friendly attention from staff and rapid and frequent transit buses. Good value."

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park"

April 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, smooth operation. We arrived back at a very busy time, but were not kept waiting more than about 2 minutes. Will use again."

April 19, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good efficient service by the staff at the Silver parking zone in Bristol Airport - only fault was that we had to wait for 15/20 mins at 3.30am in the cold for a bus to pick us up from outside the airport to transfer us to the parking lot"

April 18, 2007