Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 841 to 870 of 956
4
Catherine Skillington

Bristol Silverzone parking was competitively priced and very convenient.The security seemed quite satisfactory. The bus was waiting to transport us immediately to the terminal both on departure and arrival. Checking our car in and out was quick and easy. I would use this service again
May 16, 2007

5
Ann Sinclair-Hunt

Very easy steps to follow on booking. Quick and easy service with a prompt trasfer to the terminal at Bristol. Good savings when you book in advance on line. For what it cost to leave the car for a week it wasn't worth the trouble and time to ask a friend to take you to and from the airport. Have used this service 3 times now and will do next time.
May 16, 2007

5
David Platten

Myself and my family have used Silver Zone car parking for a number of years. Our most recent trip was on the last bank holiday. We found the new improvements to reception etc,make the whole experience of parking, which can be a bit traumatic, go with a breeze. Thanks to all.
May 15, 2007

5
rebecca Hinton

Great service, couldn't find fault in any part of the process.
May 15, 2007

5
Donald Jones

We use Silver Zone every time we fly to the USA (3 times a year) The service is always friendly, slick and efficient, both in the reception area and in the frequent bus transfers. Silver zone is adjacent to the airport and clearly signposted. We would not consider using any other parking facility
May 15, 2007

5
Mrs. M. Montgomery

I used the parking at Bristol Airport from 6-5-7 to 14-5-7. The service was fast, efficient and courteous. Can't fault it and will definately use the car park again.
May 14, 2007

4
David J.P. Morton

Convenient & close. Transfers regular and quick. Drop off bays a little small.
May 14, 2007

4
Colin Rees

Although the parking area is off-site, the bus only takes about 4-5 minutes to get there (easily a shorter journey than catching the bus that takes you around the long-term car park) and your car is waiting close to the terminal. Almost valet parking. And quicker than valet parking at busy times. The buses run frequently, are clean and spacious and the staff behind the counter are friendly and helpful. I would suggest this service to anyone flying from Bristol Airport.
May 14, 2007

5
Gary Quin

I have used the Silver Zone a number of times now and each time the experience has been very good. Everything from the check-in, transfers to and from the airport and collection of the keys runs very smoothly. The cost may be higher than other car parks but at least you know where your car has been while you have been away. I would recommend Silver Zone to anybody using Bristol Airport.
May 14, 2007

4
Sarah Delaney

Have no complaints about Silverstone, short bus trip to the airport, very quick, efficient and friendly service.
May 13, 2007

5
Jackie Huybs

Faultless service - and no mud on my car when I got it back!
May 13, 2007

4
tim rackley

Very easy to find. Good parking facilities and pleasant staff
May 12, 2007

5
David Reed

I have used Silverzone at Bristol Airport a number of times. The Reception is efficient, the Parking Area secure, the location convenient and the cost cheaper than many other areas.
May 12, 2007

5
Don McLaughlin

Quick efficient service. I arrived back two days early and there was no delay in getting my car back.
May 11, 2007

5
Jean Vernon

I used this carpark for a short stay, one day only, for a meeting in Belfast. It was very easy to find, easy to get in to, though I did have to park a fair way from reception. Key drop off was simple and there was a shuttle bus waiting to take us to the airport. On the return there was about a 10 minute wait for the bus but the stop is clearly signed and easy to use. Key pick up was quick and as they didn't move my car, it was still a walk back to get it, but it was fine. It is well staffed, ie no queues when I was there, and there were several staff in the car park too. I'll use it again, it was good value for a day's parking and easy.
May 11, 2007

5
Sandra Chidley

The service was very efficient.
May 11, 2007

5
Elizabeth Howell

Excellent service, very convenient. Would use again.
May 9, 2007

2
Dee Medlicott

Found car park quickly and easily. On my return had to wait for 35 mins for the bus to take me from airport to car park. There was supposed to be one every 10 mins. When I arrived at car park was non-plussed to find that my car had been moved from space 169 to 264 (or something), miles away from office. I did not give anybody permission to drive my car. I noted that two members of staff were speeding around the car park in client's cars - not watching where they were going - reversing and stopping without seemingly being aware of what was around them. They nearly hit me when I was on my way out. They did not speak English - I wondered if they had even passed a British driving test. I do not want people like that to drive my car.
May 8, 2007

5
philip cavey

Really easy to use, an excellent service
May 8, 2007

5
Russell Ward

An extremely efficient and well run operation offering excellent value for money. This is the 3rd time I have used the facilities in the last 6 months and have no hesitation in recommending the service to others who are flying out of Bristol airport
May 7, 2007

4
Ian Hall

Organised parking arrangements - was quite busy when we arrived so desk check-in was slightly slow, primarily due to other customers not obeying the clearly displayed signs such as noting the parking bay number, but overall excellent service and would recommend.
May 7, 2007

5
Rob Spowart

I was apprehensive when booking an "only 5-mins from the terminal" parking spot, but I will certainly use this facility again. It was efficiently run, even when we arrived in the early hours of the morning, great value for money and a very fast transfer service that took us to and fro between the parking office and airport buildings very quickly. Thanks to Brendan McLoughlin & AirportParkingShop for your recommendation. Really great.
May 4, 2007

5
Gordon Lewis

Really Good. Hassell free
May 2, 2007

4
Karen Jones

I found the Bristol SilverZone parking facility extremely well organised and it gave me confidence in booking with you the next time I travel.
May 1, 2007

5
Emma Cranstone

fab service, used many times now and always is up to scratch
April 30, 2007

4
IAN LYNDON

Arrangements work very well. You park within 50m of the reception, there were no queues and the wait for the bus was less than 5 minutes each way.
April 30, 2007

5
geoff lee

Excellent service from booking to parking and transfer. Absolutely no problem and no negatives to report. thanks
April 30, 2007

4
Mr G J Foster

On arriving at silverzone parking Bristol a delay occurred because the computer would only bring up details relating to a previous contract, and details of my current booking was not in the computer , and so all my details had to be entered at the desk. I noticed that when I entered this web site questionaire, the questionaire software prompted me to enter an old and defunct email address at btinternet rather than my correct address (see above). This may assist you to sort out the problem referred to in para. one above.
April 29, 2007

5
david wade

O arrival I was dealt with very quickly. Returning from hoilday, even though there was a lot of people returning at the same time , I was impressed with the speed of which I received my keys. I will certainly use your company next time
April 28, 2007

5
geoff lewin

well organised and efficient, good bus service.
April 27, 2007