Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 811 to 840 of 955
5
Nicola Reddy

I booked this site from the Internet. I thought the service was excellent. Parked easily enough, sorted out the paperwork and waited for the bus to the airport. Arrived back and waited about 10 minutes (it was very cold though after being in Cuba), keys returned to me and car picked up. Very good service and would definitely recomment and use this service again myself.
May 29, 2007

5
tanya lewis

easy to book easy to find second time me and my partner have used very pleased with the service provided will deffinetly use again.
May 28, 2007

4
Ian Bennett

Unfortunately this time when I booked in your computers went down which took a little longer to check in. Having said that your staff were very helpful and efficient. Silver Zone is a car park I will use in future.
May 28, 2007

4
Pam Collins

Very efficient service from initial booking through to collecting my car at the end of the holiday.
May 28, 2007

5
Phil Agnew

Great holiday and the usual excellent parking service provided at Silverzone, looking forward to using your facility again in September. Thanks again.
May 28, 2007

5
allen japp

Bristol silverzone Impressed by the proximity to the airport. Staff very friendly and co-operative. Each time I've used the car park the car has been repositioned near to the reception desk on my return.
May 28, 2007

4
Peter Dawson

In general terms i found the parking at Bristol Silverzone to be a very good experience. Booking in was good and prompt.Attendants corteous and very efficient on my return. I would book again as i like to know my car is kept in a safe place.
May 27, 2007

5
Jackie Woodruff

Bus service excellent from airport to car park. Good price. Car fine. Would recommend to all.
May 27, 2007

1
Peter Martin

Hopeless.On arrival back at Bristol from Greece at 2300 on Monday there was ONE courtesy bus available for a quiue that would have filled five or six buses.This lone bus was in itself very small and of a hopeless design. Furthermore whoever had moved my car had interfered with the memory of the driver's position.This was totally unnecessary. I will not use this Silver Zone again.
May 27, 2007

4
Geoff Lambert

I have used your silver parking at bristol airport twice now & found it very good,,, I used to use a company that was about 7 mins away on a farm that ferried you in as & when,, they were very good & your car was left in secure camera covered dog protected compound where you parked it & take keys with you ,it was cheaper but I have no complaints about your easy access & short time to Airport,,& do I believe it would have been cheaper parking with you if I had done it earlier ??,, I parked car about 60 yds from receptionwhen I left it , but had to walk to end of long line of cars on collection !!! not really a problem as i am quite fit & able ,but real problem if walking diffulties !!, Yours Geoff Lambert
May 27, 2007

5
Celia Booth

I,ve been using off airport parking, but this time didn't want the hassle of extra driving. I found the staff very helpful, the price reasonable and had peace of mind that my car would be there when I returned due to all the securety. I will be using Bristol Silverzone again providing the price stays competetive.
May 25, 2007

4
Daniel David Hoyle

the price was very reasonable and easy trip on bus. however i think we should have been warned to allow a little more time to process the parking on arrival. also it wasn't that obvious where the office was after we parked. On return i forgot the bay where our car was, and had to return to office, could a little note be given out. thanks for your service, will use again
May 24, 2007

5
john phelps

excellent service - no waiting either end - transport available to transport to/from airport with no delays - pleasant and friendly staff
May 24, 2007

5
Antony Smith

I was very pleased with every aspect of the service provided, and would not hesitate to recommend the car park to all.
May 23, 2007

5
matthew morgan

it was very easy to use thanks for helping me have a great time
May 23, 2007

5
Amanda Rafferty

The booking system was extremely clear, quick and consise. Upon arrival the information on what to was also very clear. The booking in process was easy and fast. I felt confident that my car would be safe here. The transfer to the airport was painless and we arrived ready to book into the airport feeling relaxed and stress free. Overall an extremely good and valuable service. Will definately use this facility again on our next holiday.
May 22, 2007

4
KEITH JAMES

although the parking instructions were wrong on the website the service was very good and I would recomend them to anyone who wanted to park at bristol.
May 22, 2007

1
Peter Maddocks

Thre site implied this was an on-airport site. It is nothiong of the sort. 1 mile drive by infrequent, crowded coach to Airport. Cars parked on rubble,long walk lugging your cases - especially bad if it's raining -with no trolleys available to check-in, where you encounter long queues, before having to hand in your keys. No way will I ever use this again.
May 22, 2007

5
Sidney Percy Porter

I found Bristol silverzone easy to locate, on arrival the sevice received was polite and efficient transfers to and from the airport were very good. upon return they were efficient in returning keys and advising of location of our car. I would certainly recommend Silverzone to others and will use it again next time I fly on holiday from Bristol. The cost was very good.
May 22, 2007

5
David Milsom

As usual I used the internet to book on line - good price, easy to do. On arrival again as usual very smooth booking in and very efficient bus service. Ideally located for the airport and on return again bus waiting and very quick return of car keys. Absolutely faultless!!
May 21, 2007

5
Alan Foster

Silverzone is a simple, easy to use parking arrangement which is particularly economical for long stay users. Reception, organisation and shuttle to the airpport terminal are quick, friendly and efficient. I think Silverzone take your car away to a remote park for the duration of the stay. If this worries you in the light of recent scare stories, relax. My car was safely returned to the holding park ready for pick up. Very satisfied
May 21, 2007

5
Trevor Hurcum

I was very impressed with the arrangements at Bristol Airport Silverzone car park. The staff were efficient and polite and the car well looked after for the week. The pre-parking information was excellent making the instructions for entry and departure absolutely clear. Of course there is no way of telling how secure the secure zone is but from my experience I would certainly not hesitate to use the facility again.
May 21, 2007

5
Mrs M Ormston

Arrived at stupid o'clock (anything before 8.00am is stupid o'clock to me !!), fast efficient check in, no problems. On return journey there was a large queue for the bus which we couldn't get on but another one turned up about 5 minutes later. Key collection was fast, efficient and painless. More than happy to recommend Silverzone and would use them again. Very reasonable car parking charges.
May 21, 2007

5
William Wheeler

First Class in every respect(Will be parking with you again in June) Staff and drivers were pleasant and very helpful. Thank you
May 19, 2007

4
FRANK JAMES LAKE

We were very pleased with the service on the car park site but on return had to wait approx 15mins for the bus,he then made a detour around a staff carpark to drop off someone.
May 19, 2007

5
Christina Smith

No problems with this service which was convenient and removed stress from the travelling experience
May 18, 2007

4
Rev. Reuben E Dunnings

I find drop-off and collection really easy at Bristol Siverzone. The facility for disabled parking when dropping off is very useful.
May 18, 2007

5
Stuart McLean

Very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely no problems. I would recommend to anyone. Stuart May 2007
May 17, 2007

2
Denise Clayson

Very slow service when booking in too long a wait for transport to terminal
May 17, 2007

4
Catherine Skillington

Bristol Silverzone parking was competitively priced and very convenient.The security seemed quite satisfactory. The bus was waiting to transport us immediately to the terminal both on departure and arrival. Checking our car in and out was quick and easy. I would use this service again
May 16, 2007