×

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 811 to 840 of 890 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ...
5

"An excellent car parking facility.
Car safety is paramount to enable you to relax and enjoy your holiday.
Staff were curteous and the short run to and from the airport terminal incurred minimal delays."

April 24, 2007
5

"When we arrived at the Silver Zone, we were re-directed to the Long Stay Car Park as there was work being done on the Silver Zone. We had no problem with this. We have used Silver Zone before and found it very efficient, it took very little more time than finding a apace in the Long Stay and of course was cheaper when booked in advance. We will use it again."

April 23, 2007
5

"Very Good"

April 22, 2007
5

"No problems whatsoever, very pleased."

April 22, 2007
4

"Good check in and key retrieval. Instant pick up to travel to airport but the wait for passengers with hold luggage on our return was a nuisance(nearly 15 minutes sitting on coach)"

April 22, 2007
4

"It was very efficient - one very slight problem. When we returned to the car and switched on the engine the radio blasted out and we had left it switched off. However, we will use this service again - if the price is right!"

April 22, 2007
5

"as always top class service...."

April 21, 2007
5

"I have nothing but praise for Bristol Silverzone. Everything went smoothly, there was absolutely no waiting around for anything. Even when we returned from holiday and the car would not start (at 2:00am)the staff were calm professional, new what to do and had us on the road in next to no time."

April 20, 2007
4

"Second visit to Silver zone and impressed both times; speedy and friendly attention from staff and rapid and frequent transit buses. Good value."

April 19, 2007
5

"Excellent car park"

April 19, 2007
5

"Excellent, smooth operation. We arrived back at a very busy time, but were not kept waiting more than about 2 minutes. Will use again."

April 19, 2007
3

"Good efficient service by the staff at the Silver parking zone in Bristol Airport - only fault was that we had to wait for 15/20 mins at 3.30am in the cold for a bus to pick us up from outside the airport to transfer us to the parking lot"

April 18, 2007
4

"We were impressed by the easy directions to the car park, clear sign posting, ease of booking in, frequency of buses to the terminal and swift collection of keys on our return. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our 'Silverzone experience' was positive and one which we would recommend."

April 18, 2007
4

"very easy to get to and no hassell on arrival"

April 18, 2007
2

"I have used this car park zone several time before and have always been pleased with the facilities and in particular the level of security. i did however complain on this last occasion when I observed a member of car park staff drive a customer's car in a manner more appropriate in my opinion to a race track. This was mentioned at the service / check in desk."

April 17, 2007
4

"Very helpful car parking service, enabled me to compare costs of parking and online booking was safe and easy to use. Would use service again without hesitation."

April 17, 2007
5

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. The bus driver was extremely helpful and jolly"

April 17, 2007
5

"Very pleased. Efficient and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."

April 17, 2007
5

"easy to find, well signposted.
clear signage with instructions on how to park.
office staff very efficent.
transfers to and from airport were good.
collection of car was easy.
verey good experience"

April 17, 2007
3

"very good service but a little to pricey could have been cheaper though will use again after shopping around for the best price"

April 17, 2007
4

"Efficient good service. No complaints. Would use again."

April 16, 2007
5

"about a mile down the rioad from entrance to airport.car is photographed on the way in.park your car and take your documents to the office, leaving your car key.catch the coach to the airport.
on return present your receipt at the office, (having caught the coach from the airport).you will be told the location of your car.
I have used this service 4 times now and the service has been reliable, the car has been in the same condition as when left without having more than the 0.1 miles added to park the vehicle.the serbvice is reasonably priced and reliable.easy to book on the internet.you need to leave 1/2 hour for the whole procedure.I will use it again.(I am horrified by the stories I read about other operations!, but this has not been my experienc eat Bristol Silver parking.)"

April 16, 2007
5

"This is the first time that we have used airport parking at Bristol. We made our choice based on the location of Silver zone parking, the cost, the security of the car and the ease with which we could access Bristol airport. The service did everything that it said on the label. The staff were efficient and the shuttle bus to the airport was quick and convienient; the drop off and pick up being outside the terminal building. It was easy to find Silver Zone carpark as the sign posts and instructions in the email were clear. We will use this service again."

April 16, 2007
4

"The service was very good and efficient, the transfer was on time and parking area was secure. The location was further away than described (walking distance!)but the prompt transfer by bus made up for this."

April 16, 2007
5

"Booking was quick and straightforward and the directions to the site were clear and easy to follow.

Upon arrival, it couldn't be simpler or easier to enter and find a vacant parking space. Reception is also courteous,quick and efficient, even at 4.00 am when anyone could be forgiven for being jaded! Each time I have used Silverzone, there has been no delay in transferring to the airport because there has been a shuttle bus waiting and it has left well within 10 minutes.

Similarly, on returning to the airport, pick up has been quick and the service at reception equally efficient again, so that departure on the journey home has been made very smooth.

This is a very well organised operation that takes all the hassle out of airport parking. It's not just Silverzone, it's a stress free zone! Recommended without reservation."

April 13, 2007
5

"I'm very glad."

April 12, 2007
5

"Easy parking, fast transfer, efficient staff.
On return, coach waiting, easy key retrieval and super service - well done!"

April 12, 2007
5

"The best Airport Parking I've ever been to in 30 years of travel. Stae of the art entry and administration, friendly and courteous staff, fast and clean transfer bus. Normally fly from Manchester, but could only get a last minute flight from Bristol, definately the Best Charter Airport experience I've ever had...fab airport. Cannot recommend the whole experience too highly."

April 12, 2007
4

"Extremely quick, easy and convenient. Exactly what you need in an airport car park"

April 11, 2007
5

"Service was excellent, no problem finding the car park from the South West - instructions supplied were easy to follow.

Car was ready for collection - again, no problems occurred.

Will use you again in the future."

April 10, 2007