×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 751 to 780 of 943 1... 23 24 26 28 29 30 31
4
Review stars

"Smoothy service - leave the car and hop on a bus to the airport. Just 5 - 10 minutes depending on traffic. Coming back had to wait a little longer for the return trip as I just missed the bus, but no phoning to advise you had arrived and waiting for a minibus. Very professional and reasoably priced. Please keeep the prices affordable!"

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent- easy to find and use, and no waiting."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I'd parked here before and I'd park here again. Easy to book (and no hidden booking fees), easy to find, easy to use, friendly, secure, all in all excellent."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service and operation at Silverzone particularly the efficient manner in which myself and my friends were booked in and seated on the hospitality bus .The staff were very friendly and on the way home we again were dealt with in a pleasing and efficient manner with no waiting around . 5 ***** service , well done and please keep this up , best regads ."

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly although finding ones allotted space initially was a little difficult. It transpired that we could not and simply parked where we could."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy, very convenient, very good value."

June 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having used Brsitol Silverzone several times whilst it has been developing I was pleased with the speedy service provided on both our arrival and departure in May this year. I parked the car, went to the office where there was a short queue, handed in my keys and hopped on a bus. On return, I hopped on the bus, picked up my keys, found the car which was conveniently close in the heavy rain which greeted our return from holiday and was back to pick up my wife and the luggage in less than 20 minutes. Keep up the good work!"

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"we found this a fast and reliable way to park. easy to find giving a stress free start to our holiday. easier still booking on line with instant confermation"

June 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Would use it again."

June 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Woud use it again."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought it was excellent service and so convenient. We were taken by shuttle bus to the departures and on return the same to pick up the car. The keys were handed to us, the procedurte took no more than 2 mins. Impressive. We will use the silver zone service again that's for sure."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient all round!!"

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"easily signposted from the M5 so no problem to find at all. Courteous staff on hand to help and bus ready and waiting to take you to the airport. On return, again no waiting around even late at night, amusing bus driver and a quick pick up of keys. Would thoroughly recommend Bristol Silverstone. Keep up the good work!!"

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was extremely efficient from arrival through the various stages till our departure at the end of the holiday. We would definitely book our vehicle in with you again."

June 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"good car park cheap,fast drop off and pick up "

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both when we left the car and also when we arrived back at the airport. We had only a few minutes wait and it made the whole experience a whole lot easier."

June 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Small point - at the overflow car park there were no trolleys that I could see (it was still dark) that would have helped in transporting our luggage to the office area. Paper work processing, pick up (outward and return) very prompt. Would definely use again."

June 8, 2007
2
Review stars

"The booking in and collection for booking in was good, however the retrieval of the car was poor. My car was a long way from the office where I collected the keys for my car and there didn't appear to be a bus to take me to it, so I had to walk a long distance across fairly uneven surface, in poor lighting to recover my car. On driving back to collect my wife from the shelter near the office, I noticed a bus driving round full of car parking staff. Maybe the bus should be available for customers first. I will consider seeking alternative arrangements in the future as I didn't think there was muh Silverin the service. "

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, park and access shuttle bus. Helpful staff. Very Frequent shuttle bus to airport which is closeby. I will definetly use this service again for my flights from Bristol"

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"An absolutely 5 Star service. From dropping the car off at 5am with three operators getting through a large queue in minutes : a regular quick shuttle service : to returning at 7pm at night 7 days later to find the car moved to a spot with as short a walk as possible from the centre allowing us to clear the airport within 15 minutes of collecting our bags. Will never use any other service."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used Silverzone Bristol car park and would highly recommend them. Its easy to find with good signs on the road.The shuttle bus is quick and easy to use and right outside the door of reception. The staff are pleasant and efficient and very helpful as on return I had a flat battery and within minutes the man came and started my car! Cant be faulted!!! Top marks and will definitly return. Well impressed."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting. Booked in, on the bus and at the terminal within 10 minutes. On our return journey the same, we were home within just over an hour from landing. Would recommend it and will certainly use this service again."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy system to use. No hanging about and no confusion. Would reccomend to anyone"

June 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"We had not used this car park before but if we fly out of Bristol again, we most certainly will use it. The arrangements were executed perfectly and we have absolutely no complaints."

June 6, 2007
2
Review stars

"I have used Silverzone before at quiet times of the year and been very pleased with the service, but not this time. I would guess they are not able to cope with the holiday peak. We were running a little late when we arrived at the car park and were amazed that the reception car park was full and so was the overflow car park. We wasted valuable time driving around trying to find somewhere to park. no one came to help us or direct us to where spaces were. Once we parked I could only get out of the car through the passenger door because the space was so tight. we had to walk quite away and then queue to book the car in. The shuttle bus was full, people were crammed in so much luggage was being fed into the bus over peoples heads and the doors would not close as more people came in. We were all crammed up together. If we had not cuaght this bus which seemed to be the only one we would have been late for checkin. As it was we only got there 2 minutes before the desk was closed. A dreadful experience. When we returned we had to wait 15 minutes for a bus outside in the cold, the queue must have been over 50m long. A very unpleasant experince all round."

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the pleasant and smooth service after I had had an horendous journey to the airport. The speed with which I was 'processed' enabled me to book in on time. On my return the transfer bus was waiting and the lady who informed me as to the location of my car was cheerful and caring, reminding me which side of the wall my car was parked. I found the service first rate and would like to pass on my thanks via this e mail. "

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service as always used silver zone for some years now. Never found fault "

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"The parking worked really well and I thought the staff very good - we waited no time to collect our car and was very pleased that it had been moved close so we could easily gte to it on our return - I would really recommend Silver Zone and will definately use again!"

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"I felt tht the parking at Bristol Airport was very good. The service was quick and very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the second time that I have used the Silverzone carpark at Bristol, both occasions have been excellent. Transfer between carpark and terminal was quick and easy, and the staff were courteous and helpful. Even changing vehicle details after booking was easy. This coupled with a sensible price, and the fact that the car remains on site, make it an easy choice."

June 4, 2007