Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 751 to 780 of 955
5
Colin Austen

As a first-time user I was impressed by the ease and efficiency of the whole procedure.
June 15, 2007

4
J Gibson

Very convenient for airport. Easy to find and efficient check-in service.
June 15, 2007

4
David John Brabner

We found the Bristol Silverzone car park to be good value and the transfer to the airport terminal quick and effecient, and intend to use this service again when we next fly from Bristol. We have already recommended it to other members of our family who had intended to use a taxi next September and may now change to driving to the airport which may well be a cheaper option, even using two cars.
June 15, 2007

4
Dave Stewart

A fast efficient and friendly service. The only downside, compared to parking right outside the Terminal (which costs more!), is the need to wait for a transfer (OK -only 10 min wait) and then to walk a couple of hundred yards to the car space dragging loads of luggage. So, a simple trade really - pay more and park outside the Terminal and cut out some hassle, or pay less but have more hassle.
June 14, 2007

5
Petrina Curtis

VERY ORGANISED, HELPFUL FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH ALL INSTRUCTIONS CLEARLY GIVEN
June 14, 2007

5
David Chugg

The whole experience was precisely what I wanted. Fast, efficient and did what it says on the box! We booked in quickly and were transferred to the airport within minutes. The return was equally efficient and speedy - my car had been moved somewhere closer to the base because there was a space available and we were given that information quickly and efficiently.The main advantage of the service was speed, efficiency and of course security. Thanks David Chugg
June 14, 2007

4
John Leonard Lloyd

No problems whatsoever even though I changed my car between booking and parking. This was handled at the check-in desk without fuss. Coaches run very frequently from the terminal to the car park hence the bus is not crammed full every time. Very good service once again.
June 13, 2007

5
Rory Duncan

Easy to book, find and use. Very close to airport. Staff friendly and helpful. A good experience.
June 13, 2007

5
nikki kalirai

very quick and easy to use service. friendly staff
June 13, 2007

4
david b jones

All v good except very long walk to car on return B65...if it had been raining would have been soaked...no bus option?
June 13, 2007

5
Ian Richard Cooper

Excellent, prompt efficient service. I am a regular user and have had no cause for complaint to date.
June 12, 2007

4
Mrs. D. Anna Rooke

Generally very pleased. However, difficult to find a parking space on arrival and our car was parked a long way from the office on our return, this was fine as it was a lovely day, in the rain however it would have been extremely annoying to have had to walk so far to collect the car. We waited 15 minutes for the arrival of the bus to collect us from the airport, again this wasn't a problem except that we wanted to get on our way as soon as possible and again, if the weather had been poor it would have been very annoying to have had to stand outside for this length of time. Other companies which we have used have been quicker to arrive and pick up. Basically we were pleased with the overall service. D.A. Rooke.
June 12, 2007

4
Linda Myhill

Smoothy service - leave the car and hop on a bus to the airport. Just 5 - 10 minutes depending on traffic. Coming back had to wait a little longer for the return trip as I just missed the bus, but no phoning to advise you had arrived and waiting for a minibus. Very professional and reasoably priced. Please keeep the prices affordable!
June 12, 2007

4
Mike Hamlyn

Excellent- easy to find and use, and no waiting.
June 11, 2007

5
Abigail Newton

I'd parked here before and I'd park here again. Easy to book (and no hidden booking fees), easy to find, easy to use, friendly, secure, all in all excellent.
June 11, 2007

5
ALAN MCKENZIE

I was very impressed with the service and operation at Silverzone particularly the efficient manner in which myself and my friends were booked in and seated on the hospitality bus .The staff were very friendly and on the way home we again were dealt with in a pleasing and efficient manner with no waiting around . 5 ***** service , well done and please keep this up , best regads .
June 11, 2007

4
Paul Williams

Everything went very smoothly although finding ones allotted space initially was a little difficult. It transpired that we could not and simply parked where we could.
June 11, 2007

5
WILLIAM JENMAN

Very easy, very convenient, very good value.
June 10, 2007

5
Ian Smith

Having used Brsitol Silverzone several times whilst it has been developing I was pleased with the speedy service provided on both our arrival and departure in May this year. I parked the car, went to the office where there was a short queue, handed in my keys and hopped on a bus. On return, I hopped on the bus, picked up my keys, found the car which was conveniently close in the heavy rain which greeted our return from holiday and was back to pick up my wife and the luggage in less than 20 minutes. Keep up the good work!
June 9, 2007

5
karen soane

we found this a fast and reliable way to park. easy to find giving a stress free start to our holiday. easier still booking on line with instant confermation
June 9, 2007

4
Stuart Smith

Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Would use it again.
June 9, 2007

4
Stuart Smith

Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Woud use it again.
June 9, 2007

5
Jacqueline Dite

I thought it was excellent service and so convenient. We were taken by shuttle bus to the departures and on return the same to pick up the car. The keys were handed to us, the procedurte took no more than 2 mins. Impressive. We will use the silver zone service again that's for sure.
June 9, 2007

5
keith thomas

Very convenient all round!!
June 9, 2007

5
Sharon Hobbs

easily signposted from the M5 so no problem to find at all. Courteous staff on hand to help and bus ready and waiting to take you to the airport. On return, again no waiting around even late at night, amusing bus driver and a quick pick up of keys. Would thoroughly recommend Bristol Silverstone. Keep up the good work!!
June 9, 2007

5
heather irons

The car parking service was extremely efficient from arrival through the various stages till our departure at the end of the holiday. We would definitely book our vehicle in with you again.
June 8, 2007

4
simon heard

good car park cheap,fast drop off and pick up
June 8, 2007

5
Deb Campbell

Excellent service both when we left the car and also when we arrived back at the airport. We had only a few minutes wait and it made the whole experience a whole lot easier.
June 8, 2007

4
Ken Lim

Excellent service. Small point - at the overflow car park there were no trolleys that I could see (it was still dark) that would have helped in transporting our luggage to the office area. Paper work processing, pick up (outward and return) very prompt. Would definely use again.
June 8, 2007

2
Adrian Good

The booking in and collection for booking in was good, however the retrieval of the car was poor. My car was a long way from the office where I collected the keys for my car and there didn't appear to be a bus to take me to it, so I had to walk a long distance across fairly uneven surface, in poor lighting to recover my car. On driving back to collect my wife from the shelter near the office, I noticed a bus driving round full of car parking staff. Maybe the bus should be available for customers first. I will consider seeking alternative arrangements in the future as I didn't think there was muh Silverin the service.
June 8, 2007