×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 751 to 780 of 948 1... 23 24 26 28 29 30 31
5

"Easy to book, find and use. Very close to airport. Staff friendly and helpful. A good experience."

June 13, 2007
5

"very quick and easy to use service. friendly staff"

June 13, 2007
4

"All v good except very long walk to car on return B65...if it had been raining would have been soaked...no bus option?"

June 13, 2007
5

"Excellent, prompt efficient service. I am a regular user and have had no cause for complaint to date."

June 12, 2007
4

"Generally very pleased. However, difficult to find a parking space on arrival and our car was parked a long way from the office on our return, this was fine as it was a lovely day, in the rain however it would have been extremely annoying to have had to walk so far to collect the car. We waited 15 minutes for the arrival of the bus to collect us from the airport, again this wasn't a problem except that we wanted to get on our way as soon as possible and again, if the weather had been poor it would have been very annoying to have had to stand outside for this length of time. Other companies which we have used have been quicker to arrive and pick up. Basically we were pleased with the overall service. D.A. Rooke."

June 12, 2007
4

"Smoothy service - leave the car and hop on a bus to the airport. Just 5 - 10 minutes depending on traffic. Coming back had to wait a little longer for the return trip as I just missed the bus, but no phoning to advise you had arrived and waiting for a minibus. Very professional and reasoably priced. Please keeep the prices affordable!"

June 12, 2007
4

"Excellent- easy to find and use, and no waiting."

June 11, 2007
5

"I'd parked here before and I'd park here again. Easy to book (and no hidden booking fees), easy to find, easy to use, friendly, secure, all in all excellent."

June 11, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service and operation at Silverzone particularly the efficient manner in which myself and my friends were booked in and seated on the hospitality bus .The staff were very friendly and on the way home we again were dealt with in a pleasing and efficient manner with no waiting around . 5 ***** service , well done and please keep this up , best regads ."

June 11, 2007
4

"Everything went very smoothly although finding ones allotted space initially was a little difficult. It transpired that we could not and simply parked where we could."

June 11, 2007
5

"Very easy, very convenient, very good value."

June 10, 2007
5

"Having used Brsitol Silverzone several times whilst it has been developing I was pleased with the speedy service provided on both our arrival and departure in May this year. I parked the car, went to the office where there was a short queue, handed in my keys and hopped on a bus. On return, I hopped on the bus, picked up my keys, found the car which was conveniently close in the heavy rain which greeted our return from holiday and was back to pick up my wife and the luggage in less than 20 minutes. Keep up the good work!"

June 9, 2007
5

"we found this a fast and reliable way to park. easy to find giving a stress free start to our holiday. easier still booking on line with instant confermation"

June 9, 2007
4

"Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Would use it again."

June 9, 2007
4

"Well sign posted. Close to terminal, polite staff with clear instructions on delivery and collection of car. Woud use it again."

June 9, 2007
5

"I thought it was excellent service and so convenient. We were taken by shuttle bus to the departures and on return the same to pick up the car. The keys were handed to us, the procedurte took no more than 2 mins. Impressive. We will use the silver zone service again that's for sure."

June 9, 2007
5

"Very convenient all round!!"

June 9, 2007
5

"easily signposted from the M5 so no problem to find at all. Courteous staff on hand to help and bus ready and waiting to take you to the airport. On return, again no waiting around even late at night, amusing bus driver and a quick pick up of keys. Would thoroughly recommend Bristol Silverstone. Keep up the good work!!"

June 9, 2007
5

"The car parking service was extremely efficient from arrival through the various stages till our departure at the end of the holiday. We would definitely book our vehicle in with you again."

June 8, 2007
4

"good car park cheap,fast drop off and pick up "

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service both when we left the car and also when we arrived back at the airport. We had only a few minutes wait and it made the whole experience a whole lot easier."

June 8, 2007
4

"Excellent service. Small point - at the overflow car park there were no trolleys that I could see (it was still dark) that would have helped in transporting our luggage to the office area. Paper work processing, pick up (outward and return) very prompt. Would definely use again."

June 8, 2007
2

"The booking in and collection for booking in was good, however the retrieval of the car was poor. My car was a long way from the office where I collected the keys for my car and there didn't appear to be a bus to take me to it, so I had to walk a long distance across fairly uneven surface, in poor lighting to recover my car. On driving back to collect my wife from the shelter near the office, I noticed a bus driving round full of car parking staff. Maybe the bus should be available for customers first. I will consider seeking alternative arrangements in the future as I didn't think there was muh Silverin the service. "

June 8, 2007
5

"Easy to find, park and access shuttle bus. Helpful staff. Very Frequent shuttle bus to airport which is closeby. I will definetly use this service again for my flights from Bristol"

June 7, 2007
5

"An absolutely 5 Star service. From dropping the car off at 5am with three operators getting through a large queue in minutes : a regular quick shuttle service : to returning at 7pm at night 7 days later to find the car moved to a spot with as short a walk as possible from the centre allowing us to clear the airport within 15 minutes of collecting our bags. Will never use any other service."

June 7, 2007
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used Silverzone Bristol car park and would highly recommend them. Its easy to find with good signs on the road.The shuttle bus is quick and easy to use and right outside the door of reception. The staff are pleasant and efficient and very helpful as on return I had a flat battery and within minutes the man came and started my car! Cant be faulted!!! Top marks and will definitly return. Well impressed."

June 7, 2007
5

"Excellent service, no waiting. Booked in, on the bus and at the terminal within 10 minutes. On our return journey the same, we were home within just over an hour from landing. Would recommend it and will certainly use this service again."

June 7, 2007
5

"Very easy system to use. No hanging about and no confusion. Would reccomend to anyone"

June 6, 2007
4

"We had not used this car park before but if we fly out of Bristol again, we most certainly will use it. The arrangements were executed perfectly and we have absolutely no complaints."

June 6, 2007
2

"I have used Silverzone before at quiet times of the year and been very pleased with the service, but not this time. I would guess they are not able to cope with the holiday peak. We were running a little late when we arrived at the car park and were amazed that the reception car park was full and so was the overflow car park. We wasted valuable time driving around trying to find somewhere to park. no one came to help us or direct us to where spaces were. Once we parked I could only get out of the car through the passenger door because the space was so tight. we had to walk quite away and then queue to book the car in. The shuttle bus was full, people were crammed in so much luggage was being fed into the bus over peoples heads and the doors would not close as more people came in. We were all crammed up together. If we had not cuaght this bus which seemed to be the only one we would have been late for checkin. As it was we only got there 2 minutes before the desk was closed. A dreadful experience. When we returned we had to wait 15 minutes for a bus outside in the cold, the queue must have been over 50m long. A very unpleasant experince all round."

June 5, 2007