Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 721 to 750 of 879 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
1

"We have always used silver zone when flying from Bristol and found the parking excellent. Leaving the car outside the office when an attendant would park it in the long term car park for us and finding it there on our return was great. However, when we used the park in May 2007 everything had changed.
We travelled with family (2 cars)and with the car park being full finding a space before we could check in and carrying the luggage from across the far end of the car park with three small children in tow was dreadful. Unless things change I will not use Silver Zone again."

June 3, 2007
5

"this is the third time i have used the silver zone parking at Bristol. The service is excellent, just hand over your booking form and car keys to receiption receive your receipt and there is a bus ready to take you to the terminal. Arriving back at Bristol there was alot of people waiting for the bus but extra buses were arriving very quickly. Again great service. Will use again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend. Our car had been carefully parked and had received no knocks or scratches."

June 3, 2007
1

"More hassle than it's worth - the airport's Long Stay parking isn't much more expensive, it's right opposite the terminal and you don't need to wait for the shuttle bus. The bus service is rubbish late at night, and they don't seem to cater for lots of flights arriving at the same time. Queues for the bus stretched all along the front of the terminal. It was quicker for me to walk round to the Silver Zone office to pick up the car and then drive it back to the airport to pick up the family. Hopeless. I'll use the Long Stay next time."

June 3, 2007
5

"I found the service that was on offer to be excellent. I would use it again and recommend it to any one."

June 3, 2007
3

"I thought the price was very reasonable and the whole booking service easy, when we arrived at Bristol the signage to the silver car park was clear and easy to enter. The personel in the office were pleasant and efficient and we were quickly transported to the airport terminal it was a shame however that the bus was very dirty and didn't look like it had ever been cleaned.

On return we waited outside the airport at the appropriate bus stop, however we were not at the head of the queue and after one bus had picked up passangers had to wait some 20mins before a second and third bus arrived to transport the remaining car owners to the silver car park. On arrival back at the office the staff worked quickly and efficiently to deal with the large quantity of people and we were accurately directed to our car which was in the same condition in which we left it.

We would hesitate to reccomend this service purely due to the excessive wait to be transported from the airport back to the car park."

June 2, 2007
5

"Arrival at check-in was very efficient and trouble free. I was obviously expected with only a few seconds spent confirming my details. A lot of the arrival parking places were occupied and I had to park in the overspill area. This could have been a nuisance had the weather been bad but was ok under the circumstances. All the security precautions on the way in were a reassurance that my car was in good hands.

Collecting my car was also very quick and trouble free. Only a 10 minute wait for the bus at the terminal building even though I had just missed the previous one. At the desk, the keys were provided very quickly and the car was parked only a short walk away.

Altogether a good value (others at Bristol silver zone are charging up to £5 more than you) efficient service delivered by friendly staff from booking through to collection. I will definitely use this service again."

June 2, 2007
5

"having used silverzone parking for the 4th time we are still impressed with the service arrived at 11am on the 24th may the car was parked up and we we greeted by friendly staff at reception and proceeded to the airport. coming back home on the 1st of june at 2AM WITH A 3 YEAR OLD 4 suitcases and pram we were met by a very friendly driver who got off the bus and helped by husband with the cases which left me able to look after my grandson. our car was collected and we were on our way home within 15mins of leaving the airport excellent service. we will continue to book silverzone each time we fly from bristol."

June 2, 2007
5

"Found the Silverzone parking facility was first class. Even when I reported that I had lost my ticket when abroad. The staff used my Booking Form and gave me my car keys within a very short time. the car had been placed very close to the office so that we walked only a few yards to pick it up on our return."

June 1, 2007
5

"We booked 7 days car parking via the internet 3 days prior to going away and it was relatively in expensive compared to the other companies. I found the booking process easy to follow and recieved confirmation of my booking swiftly.

Finding the parking was easy as it was well signposted and booking and collection of the car was quick in and out in 5 mins.

Buses to the terminal were waiting both at our arrival and departure. Overall an excellant service and no complaints."

June 1, 2007
5

"Fantastically fast and efficient service."

June 1, 2007
5

"Everything worked fine. Drop off was straightforward, with only a short queue to do the paperwork. The shuttle bus was ready and we got quickly to the terminal.
Coming back, the shuttle bus was there after we cleared the arrival procedure and the trip back to the carpark was quick. The car key was produced promptly and we were soon on our way. The car had been moved from the dropoff point to somewhere nearer the office, which was helpful.
Overall I was impressed and will use this service next time I fly from Bristol"

May 31, 2007
4

"I found the system AT bRISTOL EXCELLENT

But, we stopped i the services on the way home and discovered a scratch on the bumper of the car.

I have only had the car a month and had cleaned (washed it) before my journey up and there was no mark on it. It is only small but what do you suggest as a way forward.
r
tHomas"

May 31, 2007
5

"Faultless service. Excellent customer care and friendly staff. Would not hesitate to book again with Silver Zone at Bristol Airport. Hassle-free. Very streamlined. Thank you."

May 30, 2007
5

"Adjacent to the airport
Best value
Convenient... = ABC!"

May 30, 2007
5

"I booked this site from the Internet. I thought the service was excellent. Parked easily enough, sorted out the paperwork and waited for the bus to the airport. Arrived back and waited about 10 minutes (it was very cold though after being in Cuba), keys returned to me and car picked up.

Very good service and would definitely recomment and use this service again myself."

May 29, 2007
5

"easy to book
easy to find
second time me and my partner have used
very pleased with the service provided
will deffinetly use again."

May 28, 2007
4

"Unfortunately this time when I booked in your computers went down which took a little longer to check in. Having said that your staff were very helpful and efficient.
Silver Zone is a car park I will use in future."

May 28, 2007
4

"Very efficient service from initial booking through to collecting my car at the end of the holiday."

May 28, 2007
5

"Great holiday and the usual excellent parking service
provided at Silverzone, looking forward to using your facility again in September. Thanks again."

May 28, 2007
5

"Bristol silverzone
Impressed by the proximity to the airport.
Staff very friendly and co-operative.
Each time I've used the car park the car has been repositioned near to the reception desk on my return."

May 28, 2007
4

"In general terms i found the parking at Bristol Silverzone to be a very good experience. Booking in was good and prompt.Attendants corteous and very efficient on my return. I would book again as i like to know my car is kept in a safe place."

May 27, 2007
5

"Bus service excellent from airport to car park. Good price. Car fine. Would recommend to all."

May 27, 2007
1

"Hopeless.On arrival back at Bristol from Greece at 2300 on Monday there was ONE courtesy bus available for a quiue that would have filled five or six buses.This lone bus was in itself very small and of a hopeless design.
Furthermore whoever had moved my car had interfered with the memory of the driver's position.This was totally unnecessary.
I will not use this Silver Zone again."

May 27, 2007
4

"I have used your silver parking at bristol airport twice now & found it very good,,, I used to use a company that was about 7 mins away on a farm that ferried you in as & when,, they were very good & your car was left in secure camera covered dog protected compound where you parked it & take keys with you ,it was cheaper but I have no complaints about your easy access & short time to Airport,,& do I believe it would have been cheaper parking with you if I had done it earlier ??,, I parked car about 60 yds from receptionwhen I left it , but had to walk to end of long line of cars on collection !!! not really a problem as i am quite fit & able ,but real problem if walking diffulties !!,
Yours Geoff Lambert"

May 27, 2007
5

"I,ve been using off airport parking, but this time didn't want the hassle of extra driving. I found the staff very helpful, the price reasonable and had peace of mind that my car would be there when I returned due to all the securety. I will be using Bristol Silverzone again providing the price stays competetive."

May 25, 2007
4

"the price was very reasonable and easy trip on bus. however i think we should have been warned to allow a little more time to process the parking on arrival. also it wasn't that obvious where the office was after we parked. On return i forgot the bay where our car was, and had to return to office, could a little note be given out. thanks for your service, will use again"

May 24, 2007
5

"excellent service - no waiting either end - transport available to transport to/from airport with no delays - pleasant and friendly staff"

May 24, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with every aspect of the service provided, and would not hesitate to recommend the car park to all."

May 23, 2007
5

"it was very easy to use thanks for helping me have a great time"

May 23, 2007
5

"The booking system was extremely clear, quick and consise. Upon arrival the information on what to was also very clear. The booking in process was easy and fast. I felt confident that my car would be safe here. The transfer to the airport was painless and we arrived ready to book into the airport feeling relaxed and stress free. Overall an extremely good and valuable service. Will definately use this facility again on our next holiday."

May 22, 2007