×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 691 to 720 of 945 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...32
5
Review stars

"First Class hassle free car park would defineatly use again"

July 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good helpful service"

July 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Very efficient and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Have used it once before and would certainly do so again. "

July 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and really swift in bringing cars back even thou we arrived earlier than expected. One thing thou my car was full on mud on outside as if it had been parked on grass."

July 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking online was so easy, no problems at all. Reasonable rates with hassle free parking. I was quite happy with the rate quoted for the service I had. A little unhappy with checking in, a queue had formed. Two staff on the desk and one left, the remaining lady coped quite well. "

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found parking in the Silver Zone car park very convenient and hassle-free. The system is very straight forward and no sooner had we dropped off our keys to Reception, then a bus was there ready to take us to the Airport."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would thoroughly recommend the Bristol Silverzone to everyone."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the parking very good, didn't have to wait long before being booked in or waiting for the bus to take us to the airport. On the return the bus was waiting for us, there was a lot of people but only took a few minutes. I will use this service again, it is about the third time I have used it already. Keep up the good work,"

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"After checking several sites I found this parking to be the cheapest and most convenient for the airport. The booking in was simple and I received prompt confirmation both by e-mail and the post. Both booking in at and departure from the airport were quick and efficient. I will certainly use Silverzone again if I fly from Bristol."

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Hardly any hanging around for transfer coach - even at 4.30 in the morning! Very efficient and friendly staff and, considering it was the best price I could find, I would use them again and thoroughly recommend them."

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found and have always found, using the Silverzone car park at Bristol a most useful and well run facility. The buses to and from the airport seem to run very frequently so that I have never had to wait long, in fact only once have I had to wait in a queue for a bus to arrive. "

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used silverzone carparking at bristol for some time now and always found it hassle free. Easy to find and easy to park.staff are very helpfull and pleasent and the busses are very quick and easy to use.A good start to our holiday. "

June 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent no problems at all,fast and efficient booking the car in,shuttle service to the airport was good.on return due to a lot of people collecting their cars everything run very smoothly.Would recommend to friends and family."

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick efficient service"

June 27, 2007
2
Review stars

"This is the first time I've used the Silver Zone parking at Bristol and it was rather disappointing. I liked the licence plate recognition entry but then had to drive around for quite a while to find a parking space. The spaces are very narrow indeed and meant with a two-door car it was nigh on impossible to get in and out without knocking the doors on other vehicles. Once out of the vehicle we faced a long trek, pulling heavy suitcases along a gravelly road/path. When we arrived at reception it was to be told that they had not received notification from BCP about the booking. I was not impressed with that at all, particularly since I had received a nice email the day before we left, reminding me of the booking. The Silver Zone reception told us it would be ok - they could fit us in, but BCP not informing them of an online booking was becoming an increasing problem. "

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very good car park, we had no troubles whatsoever. The staff were efficient, the car park was secure and my car was looked after well. The bus to transfer us to the airport was clean and punctual. I would definitely use Bristol Silverzone again and would recommend its use for anyone travelling from Bristol Airport."

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"I use Silverzone each time I fly from Bristol and so far the facilities and the organisation have been very good. Unfortunately on Monday when we returned about 12.45 pm there was no one manning the desk so no one could check in or collect their keys. When someone did come everything returned to the normal efficiency. "

June 26, 2007
3
Review stars

"We have a daughter who is a wheelchair user. All the disabled parking slots were full when we arrived and we had a very long walk with suitcases and wheelchair over bumpy terrain ( similarly on the way back). Whilst it was just possible to access the bus, we felt we were in the way. In Pisa (our destination) there was a flap on the bus which served as a ramp so access was complete and the driver there more than helpful. So it can be done. Hope this is helpful to others in a similar situation."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"We used Silverzone car park while on a short break - it was well organised on arrival (6am) and the frequency of transfers was very good. We will definitely use this service next time we fly from Bristol. "

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"We used this parking facility in June when flying from Bristol Airport to Gran Canaria. We found it to be excellent. We had no problem finding the area to paek, and the receptionist was quick and helpful. On our return we picked up the keys and were in the vehicle and on our way home within 5 minutes. It was a completely simple process and was speedy and efficient from start to finish. Excellent all round service which we would highly recommend to everybody. Sincere thanks to all concerned!!"

June 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"REALLY EASY TO FIND ....the bus was there so we did not have to hang about....staff were very good....the only thing was getting the bus back to carpark we waited about 20 mins. we have used this service before so maybe this was a one off! "

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking service, fast, efficient and no hanging around, probably the best I have experienced to date."

June 24, 2007
3
Review stars

"Overall pretty good, but an increase in the number of shuttle buses is necessary to prevent unacceptable delays."

June 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was excellent, everything went smoothly for us."

June 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"We have used your facilities before and have never experienced any problems. We shall, no doubt, use them again. Perhaps a more frequent service would be appreciated by your customers."

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used the Silver Zone @ Bristol on numerous occasions and have always found the process of booking in painless and the staff first class.I always feel my vehicle is safe and secure.Well done"

June 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to book online, reasonably priced and security appears very adequate. Counter service polite and efficient, and shuttle service quick. Will use again. "

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"After finding the actual park, which was further away than I understood from detials of it, everything went very smoothly indeed. The office reception was quick and efficient on receipt of my car as was the returning of the car keys two weeks later. The car was conveniently parked on my return with just a short walk to it. Transport from the park to the airport was fine despite it being a busy period for returning passengers. I just wish Bristol Airport was as good. "

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very pleased to see your shuttle bus waiting when we arrived back at Bristol 3 hours late !"

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the service quick and efficient and at a reasonable price.The people were helpful.A friend of mine who used the same service had a flat battery on return and Silverzone provided means to start his car for him.Plus it is only 3 minutes ride from the airport."

June 20, 2007